Запуск Lusso: бренд экзотического автомобиля на Лас-Вегас-Стрип

Redbull Ride

Lusso Launch - это спортивный автомобиль, который встречает клиентов в крупных городах (в настоящее время Денвер и Лас-Вегас). Представьте, что вас заберут в Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Aston Martin, Bentley, Rolls Royce, Mercedes, Corvette, Viper, BMW i8, Ford GT или Nissan GTR на следующую ночь.

Lusso Ride предлагает широкий спектр услуг для удовлетворения ваших транспортных потребностей. Наш самый популярный Экзотический Предложение дает вам возможность выбрать, хотите ли вы поехать или поехать к месту назначения. И все остальные наши услуги (Люкс, Протяжениеи Бронированный) позволят вам выбрать один из самых красивых автомобилей в мире, чтобы вы и остальные участники группы могли прибыть с комфортом и стильно.

В следующий раз, когда вы закажете Lamborghini на полосе Лас-Вегаса, вы, возможно, просто войдете в мобильный рекламный щит - автомобиль, обернутый рекламодателем, чтобы повысить осведомленность об их бренде, об автомобиле, который просто потрясет вас.

Намного более привлекательно, чем обычный рекламный щит, Запуск Lusso - это инновационный и мощный канал мобильной рекламы для бренда или продукта ваших клиентов с доступными экскурсиями по городу или местами размещения.

авентадор монстр

Создавайте сильные впечатления, используя спортивный автомобиль мирового класса, на котором указан бренд или продукт. Несомненно, ваш бренд также привлечет некоторое внимание в Instagram, Snapchat, Facebook и т. Д. Из-за загрузок как пользователей, так и наблюдателей, что даст возможность получить миллионы дополнительных показов.

Довольно крутая идея объединить две службы в одну!

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Branding, Content Marketing,

Lusso Launch: Brand an Exotic Car Running the Las Vegas Strip

Lusso Launch is a sports car meets customer pick-up service in major cities (currently Denver and Las Vegas). Imagine getting picked up in a Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Aston Martin, Bentley, Rolls Royce, Mercedes, Corvette, Viper, BMW i8, Ford GT, or Nissan GTR for your next night out.

Lusso Ride has a variety of service offerings to meet your transportation needs. Our most popular Exotic offering gives you the ability to choose whether you’d like to ride or drive to your destination. And all of our other services (Luxury, Stretch, and Armored) allow you to choose from the world’s most beautiful vehicles so that you and the rest of your party can arrive in comfort and style.

The next time you order a Lamborghini on the Las Vegas strip, you just might be stepping into a mobile billboard – the car wrapped by an advertiser to build awareness for their brand on a car that’s absolutely going to turn heads.

Far more appealing than a conventional billboard, Lusso Launch is an innovative and powerful mobile advertising channel for your clients’ brand or product with multi-city tours or placements available.

Effectively generate major impressions using a world-class sports car labeled with the brand or product.   No doubt your brand will also get some attention on Instagram, Snapchat, Facebook, etc. from both user and observers’ uploads leading to an opportunity for millions of additional impressions.

Pretty cool idea blending the two services into one!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The 2018 Mobile Growth Handbook

The 2018 Mobile Growth Handbook

We'll teach you how to tackle each pillar of mobile growth, and give you an exclusive peek into some of today's leading mobile-first companies. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.