تطلق Lyris تخصيص المحتوى الآلي

التخصيص التنبئي lyris

أطلق سراح Lyris التخصيص التنبئي Lyris، محرك محتوى للناشرين يجمع بين التعلم الآلي وأتمتة الرسائل الرقمية لتقديم محتوى مخصص حسب السياق لكل مشترك فردي.

من خلال الجمع الفعال بين المحتوى والبيانات الديموغرافية والسلوكية للجمهور ، يزيد تخصيص Lyris Predictive Personalization التحويلات وإيرادات الإعلانات من خلال تمكين الناشرين من زيادة المشاركة إلى أقصى حد. يشهد العملاء بالفعل زيادة بمقدار 2 إلى 3 أضعاف في معدلات الفتح والنقر إلى الظهور ، وانخفاض بنسبة 25٪ إلى 50٪ في زخم المشتركين ، وتوفير الوقت عند الإنشاء والتنظيم.

خوارزمية الذكاء التنبؤية Lyris

يتطلب تقديم محتوى هادف على نطاق واسع عبر القنوات الرقمية أتمتة ذكية. تم تصميم Lyris Predictive Personalization للاستفادة من كل ما يعرفه الناشر عن جمهوره ، وزيادته من خلال تفاعلات في الوقت الفعلي وتجميع وتقديم الرسائل الأكثر ملاءمة للمشتركين عبر قنواتهم الرقمية المفضلة تلقائيًا. هذا هو المفتاح لدفع المشاركة وتحقيق المزيد من الإيرادات في نهاية المطاف. سيلفيا سييرا ، نائب الرئيس الأول لاكتساب العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم في الوصول إلى المخابرات

من خلال أتمتة تجميع وتسليم الرسائل المصممة بشكل فردي والتي تتضمن أي نوع وكمية من المواد المنشورة ، فإن Lyris Predictive Personalization يبسط تنفيذ الحملة ويقلل من إنشاء الرسائل ووقت التنظيم. ينتج عن هذا علاقات المشتركين القائمة على القيمة والتي تولد المزيد من عائدات الإعلانات والتحويلات وتقلل بشكل كبير من زخم المشتركين.

يبدو أن توسيع نطاق التخصيص يتعارض مع تعريف الكلمة ذاته ، وفي الحقيقة ، لن يكتب أحد مليون رسالة بريد إلكتروني فريدة ، ليس في هذا العمر. يجعل تخصيص Lyris Predictive Personalization إرسال مليون رسالة بريد إلكتروني مخصصة بشكل فردي أمرًا سهلاً مثل إرسال واحدة. يتيح Lyris الآن للناشرين إرسال رسائل مخصصة بناءً على بيانات الوقت الفعلي عندما يكون من المرجح أن يتفاعل كل مستخدم فردي معها. أكين أريكان ، مدير أول لتسويق المنتجات في Lyris

حول Lyris، Inc.

يعد تخصيص Lyris التنبؤي جزءًا من منصة رسائل الجمهور Lyris. Lyris هي شركة رائدة في مجال البريد الإلكتروني وحلول التسويق الرقمي التي تساعد الشركات على الوصول إلى الجماهير على نطاق واسع وإنشاء قيمة مخصصة في كل نقطة اتصال. تعمل منتجات وخدمات Lyris على تمكين الناشرين من تصميم التجارب وأتمتتها وتحسينها والتي تسهل المشاركة الفائقة وزيادة التحويلات وتقديم قيمة أعمال قابلة للقياس.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing,

Lyris Launches Automated Content Personalization

Lyris has released Lyris Predictive Personalization, a content engine for publishers to combine machine learning with digital messaging automation to deliver contextually personalized content to each individual subscriber.

By effectively combining content with audience demographic and behavioral data, Lyris Predictive Personalization increases conversions and advertising revenue by empowering publishers to maximize engagement. Clients are already seeing a 2x to 3x increase in open and click-through rates, 25% to 50% reduction in subscriber churn, and saving time on creation and curation.

Lyris Predictive Intelligence Algorithm

Delivering meaningful content at scale across digital channels requires intelligent automation. Lyris Predictive Personalization is designed to take advantage of everything a publisher knows about its audience, augment it with real-time interactions and automatically assemble and deliver the most appropriate messages to subscribers across their preferred digital channels. This is key for driving engagement and ultimately more revenue. Sylvia Sierra, SVP customer acquisition and retention at Access Intelligence

By automating the assembly and delivery of individually tailored messages that includes any type and quantity of published material, Lyris Predictive Personalization streamlines campaign execution and reduces message creation and curation time. This results in value-based subscriber relationships that generate more ad revenue and conversions and significantly reduces subscriber churn.

Scaling personalization up seems to contradict the very definition of the word, and in truth, no one is going to write one million unique emails, not in this lifetime. Lyris Predictive Personalization makes sending one million individually personalized emails as easy as sending one. Lyris now lets publishers send personalized messages based on real-time data when each individual user is most likely to engage with it. Akin Arikan, senior director of product marketing at Lyris

About Lyris, Inc.

Lyris Predictive Personalization is part of Lyris’ Audience Messaging Platform. Lyris is a leader of email and digital marketing solutions that help companies reach audiences at scale and create personalized value at every touch point. Lyris’ products and services empower publishers to design, automate, and optimize experiences that facilitate superior engagement, increase conversions, and deliver measurable business value.

Leave a Reply