Comment rendre votre contenu plus partageable

conseils de partage social

Le titre de cette infographie est vraiment La formule secrète pour une part virale parfaite. J'adore l'infographie mais je ne suis pas fan du nom… d'abord, je ne crois pas qu'il y ait une formule. Ensuite, je ne pense pas qu'il y ait une part parfaite. Je crois qu'il y a une combinaison de facteurs et d'événements qui mènent à un excellent contenu partagé. Certains d'entre eux sont simplement de la chance car ils se retrouvent devant les bonnes personnes qui peuvent vraiment étendre sa portée. Les autres facteurs sont bien partagés dans cette infographie de Griffon, une entreprise de marketing en ligne.

La clé pour créer un contenu de qualité et partageable est d'avoir le bon équilibre d'ingrédients. Vous devez faire appel aux bonnes émotions, choisir le bon format et la bonne longueur, et avoir les bons visuels. Saviez-vous que, bien que le contenu abrégé soit plus populaire parmi les spécialistes du marketing de contenu, les articles entre 3,000 10,000 et XNUMX XNUMX mots sont les plus partagés?

L'infographie parcourt l'émotion, la cognition, la recherche, la lisibilité, les visuels, un grand titre, l'autorité, l'influence, le timing et même la résurrection du contenu plus ancien qui est populaire (une stratégie que nous utilisons tout le temps sur Martech Zone). N'oubliez pas de consulter également l'infographie récente que nous avons partagée sur le 5 stratégies pour partager votre contenu.

TFF-M5-ViralShare

Un commentaire

  1. 1

    Superbes infographies avec une liste de conseils très utiles. Avoir des visuels est très important car c'est ce qui attire l'attention des gens ainsi que la publication au bon moment. Ce ne serait pas très utile si vous avez les meilleurs visuels mais postez à un moment où il n'y a pas beaucoup d'activité. Très bonne publication!

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Content MarketingMarketing InfographicsSocial Media & Influencer Marketing

How to Make Your Content More Shareable

The title of this infographic is really The Secret Formula for The Perfect Viral Share. I love the infographic but I’m not a fan of the name… first, I don’t believe there’s a formula. Next, I don’t believe there’s a perfect share. I believe there are a combination of factors and events that lead up to great content being shared. Some of it is just plain luck as it gets in front of the right folks who can truly expand its reach. The other factors are nicely shared in this infographic from Gryffin, an online marketing firm.

The key to creating great, shareable content is to have the right balance of ingredients. You need to appeal to the right emotions, choose the right format and length, and have the right visuals. Did you know that, although short form content is more popular among content marketers, articles between 3,000 and 10,000 words get the most shares?

The infographic walks through emotion, cognition, research, readability, visuals, a great headline, authority, influence, timing and even resurrecting older content that’s popular (a strategy we use all the time on Martech Zone). Be sure to also check out the recent infographic we shared on the 5 strategies to get your content shared.

TFF-M5-ViralShare

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. Great infographics with very helpful list of tips. Having visuals is very important because it is what catches people’s attention as well as posting at the right time. Wouldn’t be very useful if you have the best visuals but post at the time where there aren’t many activity. Great post!

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Adblock Detected

Martech Zone is able to provide you this content at no cost because we monetize our site through ad revenue, affiliate links, and sponsorships. We would appreciate if you would remove your ad blocker as you view our site.