So machen Sie Ihre Inhalte gemeinsam nutzbar

Social-Sharing-Tipps

Der Titel dieser Infografik ist wirklich Die geheime Formel für den perfekten viralen Anteil. Ich liebe die Infografik, aber ich bin kein Fan des Namens ... Erstens glaube ich nicht, dass es eine Formel gibt. Als nächstes glaube ich nicht, dass es einen perfekten Anteil gibt. Ich glaube, es gibt eine Kombination von Faktoren und Ereignissen, die dazu führen, dass großartige Inhalte geteilt werden. Einiges davon ist einfach nur Glück, da es vor die richtigen Leute kommt, die seine Reichweite wirklich erweitern können. Die anderen Faktoren werden in dieser Infografik von gut geteilt Gryffin, eine Online-Marketing-Firma.

Der Schlüssel zur Erstellung großartiger, gemeinsam nutzbarer Inhalte liegt in der richtigen Ausgewogenheit der Zutaten. Sie müssen die richtigen Emotionen ansprechen, das richtige Format und die richtige Länge auswählen und die richtige Grafik haben. Wussten Sie, dass Artikel in Kurzform bei Content-Vermarktern zwar beliebter sind, Artikel zwischen 3,000 und 10,000 Wörtern jedoch die meisten Anteile erhalten?

Die Infografik zeigt Emotionen, Erkenntnisse, Recherchen, Lesbarkeit, visuelle Elemente, eine großartige Überschrift, Autorität, Einfluss, Timing und sogar die Wiederbelebung älterer Inhalte, die beliebt sind (eine Strategie, die wir ständig anwenden Martech Zone). Schauen Sie sich auch die aktuelle Infografik an, die wir auf der Website geteilt haben 5 Strategien, um Ihre Inhalte zu teilen.

TFF-M5-ViralShare

Ein Kommentar

  1. 1

    Tolle Infografiken mit einer sehr hilfreichen Liste von Tipps. Visuals sind sehr wichtig, da sie die Aufmerksamkeit der Leute auf sich ziehen und zum richtigen Zeitpunkt veröffentlichen. Wäre nicht sehr nützlich, wenn Sie die beste Grafik haben, aber zu einem Zeitpunkt posten, an dem es nicht viele Aktivitäten gibt. Guter Eintrag!

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Content MarketingMarketing InfographicsSocial Media & Influencer Marketing

How to Make Your Content More Shareable

The title of this infographic is really The Secret Formula for The Perfect Viral Share. I love the infographic but I’m not a fan of the name… first, I don’t believe there’s a formula. Next, I don’t believe there’s a perfect share. I believe there are a combination of factors and events that lead up to great content being shared. Some of it is just plain luck as it gets in front of the right folks who can truly expand its reach. The other factors are nicely shared in this infographic from Gryffin, an online marketing firm.

The key to creating great, shareable content is to have the right balance of ingredients. You need to appeal to the right emotions, choose the right format and length, and have the right visuals. Did you know that, although short form content is more popular among content marketers, articles between 3,000 and 10,000 words get the most shares?

The infographic walks through emotion, cognition, research, readability, visuals, a great headline, authority, influence, timing and even resurrecting older content that’s popular (a strategy we use all the time on Martech Zone). Be sure to also check out the recent infographic we shared on the 5 strategies to get your content shared.

TFF-M5-ViralShare

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is the founder of the Martech Zone and a recognized expert on digital transformation. Douglas has helped start several successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to launch his own platforms and services. He's a co-founder of Highbridge, a digital transformation consulting firm. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. Great infographics with very helpful list of tips. Having visuals is very important because it is what catches people’s attention as well as posting at the right time. Wouldn’t be very useful if you have the best visuals but post at the time where there aren’t many activity. Great post!

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close

Adblock Detected

Martech Zone is able to provide you this content at no cost because we monetize our site through ad revenue, affiliate links, and sponsorships. We would appreciate if you would remove your ad blocker as you view our site.