كيف تجعل المحتوى الخاص بك أكثر قابلية للمشاركة

نصائح للمشاركة الاجتماعية

عنوان مخطط المعلومات هذا هو حقًا الصيغة السرية للمشاركة الفيروسية المثالية. أنا أحب الرسم البياني ولكني لست من المعجبين بالاسم ... أولاً ، لا أعتقد أن هناك صيغة. بعد ذلك ، لا أعتقد أن هناك حصة كاملة. أعتقد أن هناك مجموعة من العوامل والأحداث التي تؤدي إلى مشاركة محتوى رائع. بعضها مجرد حظ بسيط لأنه أمام الأشخاص المناسبين الذين يمكنهم حقًا توسيع نطاق وصوله. يتم مشاركة العوامل الأخرى بشكل جيد في مخطط المعلومات هذا من Gryffin، شركة تسويق عبر الإنترنت.

المفتاح لإنشاء محتوى رائع وقابل للمشاركة هو أن يكون لديك التوازن الصحيح بين المكونات. تحتاج إلى مناشدة المشاعر الصحيحة واختيار الشكل والطول المناسبين والحصول على المرئيات المناسبة. هل تعلم أنه على الرغم من أن المحتوى القصير أكثر شيوعًا بين مسوقي المحتوى ، إلا أن المقالات التي يتراوح عددها بين 3,000 و 10,000 كلمة تحصل على أكبر عدد من المشاركات؟

يسير مخطط المعلومات البياني من خلال العاطفة ، والإدراك ، والبحث ، والقراءة ، والمرئيات ، والعنوان الرائع ، والسلطة ، والتأثير ، والتوقيت ، وحتى إحياء المحتوى الأقدم الشائع (وهي استراتيجية نستخدمها طوال الوقت Martech Zone). تأكد أيضًا من إطلاعك على مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الأخير الذي شاركناه على 5 استراتيجيات لمشاركة المحتوى الخاص بك.

TFF-M5-ViralShare

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    رسوم بيانية رائعة مع قائمة مفيدة للغاية من النصائح. يعد امتلاك العناصر المرئية أمرًا مهمًا للغاية لأنه ما يجذب انتباه الناس بالإضافة إلى نشره في الوقت المناسب. لن يكون مفيدًا جدًا إذا كان لديك أفضل العناصر المرئية ولكن يمكنك النشر في الوقت الذي لا يوجد فيه الكثير من الأنشطة. ملصق ممتاز!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics,

How to Make Your Content More Shareable

The title of this infographic is really The Secret Formula for The Perfect Viral Share. I love the infographic but I’m not a fan of the name… first, I don’t believe there’s a formula. Next, I don’t believe there’s a perfect share. I believe there are a combination of factors and events that lead up to great content being shared. Some of it is just plain luck as it gets in front of the right folks who can truly expand its reach. The other factors are nicely shared in this infographic from Gryffin, an online marketing firm.

The key to creating great, shareable content is to have the right balance of ingredients. You need to appeal to the right emotions, choose the right format and length, and have the right visuals. Did you know that, although short form content is more popular among content marketers, articles between 3,000 and 10,000 words get the most shares?

The infographic walks through emotion, cognition, research, readability, visuals, a great headline, authority, influence, timing and even resurrecting older content that’s popular (a strategy we use all the time on the MarTech Blog). Be sure to also check out the recent infographic we shared on the 5 strategies to get your content shared.

TFF-M5-ViralShare

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
There Is No AI Without Information Architecture

There Is No AI Without Information Architecture

How to improve your product content lifecycles Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

    Great infographics with very helpful list of tips. Having visuals is very important because it is what catches people’s attention as well as posting at the right time. Wouldn’t be very useful if you have the best visuals but post at the time where there aren’t many activity. Great post!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.