كيف تجعل أتمتة التسويق تعمل من أجلك

كيفية جعل أتمتة التسويق تعمل

هناك الكثير من الالتباس في مقدمة الإنترنت اليوم حول ماهية أتمتة التسويق بالضبط. يبدو أن أي شركة تكتشف كيفية إرسال بريد إلكتروني بناءً على حدث تم تشغيله تتصل بنفسها أتمتة التسويق. لقد تعلمنا من راعي أتمتة التسويق لدينا ، الحق على التفاعلية، أن هناك خصائص مميزة جدًا لنظام أتمتة التسويق يجب على كل مسوق البحث عنها:

  • البيانات - القدرة على جمع البيانات سواء من خلال النماذج أو من خلال قواعد بيانات العملاء والمبيعات المتكاملة. يمكّن ذلك الشركات من تقسيم اتصالاتها بشكل صحيح على الخصائص الديموغرافية والفقرية وتاريخ الشراء والبيانات الهامة الأخرى.
  • سجل - لا يعد تشغيل حدث ما أتمتة ، ولكنه القدرة على مراقبة تفاعلات متعددة لأحد العملاء المتوقعين أو العملاء و تطوير نموذج التسجيل الذي يحرك العميل على طول دورة حياة العميل هو كيفية توصيل الرسالة الصحيحة حقًا إلى المستلم المناسب في الوقت المناسب.
  • بالتنقيط والمراسلة المشغلة - يعمل تشغيل بريد إلكتروني أحيانًا بشكل جيد ، كما في حالة عربة التسوق المهجورة. ولكن في أوقات أخرى ، تحتاج إلى تمرير معلومات مفيدة تُعلم العميل المحتمل حتى يكون مستعدًا لاتخاذ إجراء أو إجراء عملية شراء. يعد التسويق بالتنقيط أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، حيث ينقل رسالة إلى المستلم عندما يريدها أو يحتاجها.
  • التكامل الاجتماعي - يتفاعل العملاء والعملاء المحتملون مع العلامات التجارية عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وليس فقط على مواقعهم أو عن طريق الصفحة المقصودة. يجب أن تكون منصة أتمتة التسويق الخاصة بك قادرة على قياس تأثير نقاط الاتصال هذه.

بالطبع تحديد الزائر ، والصفحات المقصودة ، والبريد الإلكتروني والتسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول ، وواجهة مستخدم بسيطة كلها ميزات رائعة لنظام أتمتة التسويق. اختر منصة أتمتة التسويق بحكمة. نشاهد العديد من الشركات تشتري نظامًا غنيًا بالميزات لا يطبقونه أبدًا - ولكن يدفعون مقابله. ونشاهد شركات أخرى تكافح لتحقيق العائد الكامل من شراء أتمتة التسويق لأن النظام محدود للغاية. تقتصر العديد من منصات أتمتة التسويق على الاستحواذ ، ولا تركز بشكل كافٍ على الاحتفاظ بالعميل وتطويره.

بالنسبة لأقسام التسويق التي تسعى إلى اكتساب ميزة تنافسية ، توفر أدوات أتمتة التسويق إمكانيات هائلة. على سبيل المثال ، عادةً ما تحقق الشركات التي تستثمر في برامج أتمتة التسويق توفيرًا بنسبة 15 بالمائة في أعمالها الإبداعية. والأفضل من ذلك ، أن معظم الشركات تبدأ في تحقيق عائد على استثماراتها على الفور - 44 في المائة تحقق عائد الاستثمار في غضون ستة أشهر ، و 75 في المائة ترى عائد الاستثمار في غضون عام. للقيام بكل هذا ، على الرغم من ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تعيين الأشخاص المناسبين.

هذا مخطط معلومات أتمتة التسويق من Adecco يحتوي على تصنيف كبير للفوائد وأفضل الممارسات لاستخدام نظام التشغيل الآلي للتسويق.

التسويق- أتمتة- Infographic

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics

How to Make Marketing Automation Work for You

There’s a lot of confusion in the online front today on what exactly marketing automation is. It seems that any company who figures out how to send an email based on a triggered event calls themselves marketing automation. We’ve learned from our marketing automation sponsor, Right On Interactive, that there are very distinct characteristics of a marketing automation system that every marketer should look for:

  • Data – the ability to collect data, either through forms, or through integrated customer and sales databases. This enables companies to properly segment their communications on demographics, firmagraphics, purchase history, and other critical data.
  • Scoring – simply triggering an event is not automation, but the ability to observe multiple interactions of a lead or customer and develop a scoring model that moves the customer along the customer lifecycle is how you truly get the right message to the right recipient at the right time.
  • Drip and Triggered Messaging – Sometimes triggering an email, as in the case of an abandoned shopping cart, works well. But other times you need to pass useful information that informs your prospect until they’re ready to take an action or make a purchase. Drip marketing is critical, bringing a message to the recipient when they want or need it.
  • Social Integration – customers and leads are interacting with brands via social media, not just on their site or by landing page. Your marketing automation platform should be able to measure the impact of those touch points.

Of course visitor identification, landing pages, email and mobile marketing, a simple user interface are all great features of a marketing automation system. Choose your marketing automation platform wisely. We watch as many companies purchase a feature rich system that they never implement – but pay for. And we watch other companies struggle to fully realize the return on their marketing automation purchase because the system is too limited. Many marketing automation platforms are limited to acquisition, and not enough are focused on retention and development of the customer.

For marketing departments seeking to gain a competitive advantage, marketing automation tools offer tremendous possibilities. For example, companies that invest in marketing automation software typically realize 15 percent savings on their creative work. Even better, most companies begin to realize a return on their investment right away – 44 percent realize ROI within six months, and 75 percent see ROI within a year. To do all this, though, you need to have the right people in place.

This marketing automation infographic from Adecco does has a great breakdown of benefits and best practices for putting your marketing automation platform to use.

Marketing-Automation-Infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Getting Started with Email Marketing For Dummies

Getting Started with Email Marketing For Dummies

Harness the power of email marketing to connect with your customers Download Now

Leave a Reply