حقق أقصى استفادة من تسييلك

الإيداع 8874763 م 2015

يعد تسييل المدونة أمرًا صعبًا ما لم يكن لديك الكثير من الزيارات أو إذا كان لديك مكانة كبيرة. أدير بعض تقنيات الإعلان المختلفة على موقعي وقد أعجبت بالإيرادات التي حققتها. إحدى المشكلات المتعلقة بتشغيل المساحات الإعلانية هي تحقيق أقصى استفادة من العقار. هل تقوم بتشغيل إعلانات صورية؟ لافتات؟ أزرار؟ روابط نصية؟

أعتقد أن هذه هي الفكرة وراء جهود جديدة مثل مشروع روبيكون (مما أدى إلى زيادة أرباحي من إعلانات الدفع بالنقرة ثلاثة أضعاف على مدونتي). يراقب نظامهم أداء الإعلانات ويضبط الإعلانات المعروضة هناك وفقًا لذلك.

لاحظ المكان الذي قررت فيه "اللعب" وتقديم توصياتي الخاصة ... ليست جيدة:

أداء مشروع روبيكون

الجيل القادم من تحقيق الدخل

التالي على الويب هو التطبيقات التي ستسمح لكل من الناشر والمعلن بالتحكم الكامل. ContextWebأعلنت شركة الإعلانات السياقية الرائدة يوم أمس أنها ستطلق مكتب تداول وكالة ADSDAQ للصرافة. إليك دعاية مغالى فيها من بيانهم الصحفي:

تواجه الوكالات القضايا الصعبة المتمثلة في الإنفاق الإعلامي الفعال والوصول إلى رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ في وقت تشتت الجمهور. سوف يستخدمون ملف مكتب تداول وكالة ADSDAQ للصرافة لربط الأداء بالسياق عبر جميع نفقات وسائط الحملة الرقمية. باستخدام نفس المحرك السياقي في الوقت الفعلي الذي يدعم الأعمال الإعلامية للشركة ، يمكن للوكالة الرقمية استخدام مكتب تداول وكالة ADSDAQ للصرافة عبر الشراء على البوابات والشبكات الإعلانية وعمليات الشراء الخاصة بالموقع لتقسيم عمليات الشراء إلى فئات المحتوى وربط أداء الحملة بهذه الفئات . تعمل الخدمة بشكل منفصل عن الأعمال الإعلامية للشركة.

بمجرد أن يتلقى المشتري أو المحلل هذا التحليل ، يمكن للوكالة - بضغطة زر - شراء المزيد من المخزون الذي يعمل لحملة معينة وبيع أي مخزون أقل من توقعاتهم.

مع ADSDAQ (لم يتم تنفيذه على مدونتي حتى الآن) ، يمكنني تعيين حد أدنى لسعر عقاري ولكني أخدم إعلانات أخرى إذا لم يقرر أحد الشراء. يالها من فكرة رائعة!

تسييل ADSDAQ

بعبارة أخرى ، إذا ذكرت أن الزر الأيسر العلوي يساوي 150 دولارًا ، فيمكن للمعلن في ADSDAQ تأمين المركز ودفع السعر. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يقم أحد بالعض ، يمكنني عرض إعلان بديل هناك. ذكي جدا. الآن عليك أن تقرر قيمة العقارات الخاصة بك! سأبحث في هذا الأمر بشكل أعمق وآمل أن أجرب حقًا في الأشهر القادمة مع ADSDAQ. الجزء الأكبر هو أنني لست بحاجة إلى التخلي عن الأشخاص الذين أستخدمهم الآن!

مقال على ياهو! اعمال

4 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2

    دوغلاس - شكرا على المنشور! أنا مسؤول عن برنامج الناشر في مشروع روبيكون. يسعدني سماع خبرتك الإيجابية مع برنامجنا. يعمل فريقنا بجد لمساعدة الناشرين مثلك على جني المزيد من الأموال من الإعلانات على موقعك أثناء القيام بعمل أقل.

    بالتأكيد ابقنا على اطلاع بآرائك.

    JT
    مشروع روبيكون

    • 3

      شكرا لزيارتكم ، جي تي.

      لم يلعب روبيكون بشكل جيد مع ADSDAQ لذلك كان علي أن أسحب هذه الطريقة. ظهرت الإعلانات ولكن لم تظهر أي نقرات للتسجيل في Rubicon. لا يمكننا الحصول على ذلك! أعتقد أنه كان بإمكاني "تزويرها" من خلال تقديم الصفحة من خلال إطار iframe ، لكن هذا نوع من الاختراق.

      لقد تركت ملاحظة لدعم الليلة. مجد آخر على خدمة العملاء - أنتم رائعون.

      دوغ

  3. 4

    مرحبا دوغلاس،

    إنها حقًا طريقة رائعة لنشر هذا المنشور لمشاركته معنا. المنتجات جيدة جدًا حقًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، وآمل حقًا أن يشترك المزيد من الأشخاص للحصول عليها.

    بالنسبة لي ، سأفعل ذلك في وقت قريب جدًا.

    التحيات،
    ديريك تان
    http://www.learn-internet-marketing-free.com

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

Making the Most of your Monetization

Monetization of a blog is difficult unless you have a lot of traffic or if you have a great niche. I run a few different advertising technologies on my site and have been impressed with the revenue I’ve attained. One of the issues with running ad space is getting the most out of the real estate. Do you run display ads? Banners? Buttons? Text links?

I believe this is the idea behind new efforts such as Rubicon Project (which has increased my revenue on pay-per-click advertising three-fold on my blog). Their system monitors performance on ads and adjusts the advertising displayed there accordingly.

Notice where I decided to ‘play’ and make my own recommendations… not good:

Rubicon Project Performance

The Next Generation of Monetization

Next on the web are applications that will allow both the publisher and the advertiser full control, though. ContextWeb, a leading contextural advertising company announced yesterday that they are launching ADSDAQ Exchange Agency Trading Desk. Here’s a blurb from their Press Release:

Agencies face the challenging issues of efficient media spend and access to actionable insights in a time of audience fragmentation. They will use the ADSDAQ Exchange Agency Trading Desk to associate performance to context across all digital campaign media spend. Using the same real time contextual engine that powers the company’s media business, a digital agency can use the ADSDAQ Exchange Agency Trading Desk across buying on portals, ad networks and site specific buys to break down buys into content categories and associate campaign performance with those categories. The service operates separately from the company’s media business.

Once a buyer or analyst receives this analysis, the agency can?with the push of a button?buy more of the inventory that is working for a given campaign and sell any inventory that is underperforming their expectations.

With ADSDAQ (not implemented on my blog yet), I can set a minimum price for my real estate BUT serve other ads if no one decides to purchase. What a great idea!

ADSDAQ Monetization

In other words, if I state the top left button is worth $150, an Advertiser on ADSDAQ could secure the position and pay the price. However, if no one bites, I can display an alternative advertisement there. Very intelligent. Now you decide what your real estate is worth! I’m going to dig into this deeper and hope to really experiment in upcoming months with ADSDAQ. The greatest part is that I need not abandon the folks I am using now!

Article on Yahoo! Business

4 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

    Douglas– thanks for the post! I’m responsible for the publisher program at the Rubicon Project. I am glad to hear of your positive experience with our program. Our team has been working very hard to help publishers like you make more money from the ads on your site while doing less work.

    Definitely keep us posted on your feedback.

    JT
    the Rubicon Project

    • 3

      Thanks for stopping by, JT.

      Rubicon didn’t play well with ADSDAQ so I had to pull that method. The ads showed up but no clicks appeared to register in Rubicon. We can’t have that! I think I could have ‘faked’ it out by serving the page through an iframe, but that’s a bit of a hack.

      I dropped a note to support tonight. Another kudos on your customer service – you guys are incredible.

      Doug

  3. 4

Leave a Reply