أفضل 20 حلول أتمتة التسويق

أفضل 20 أتمتة تسويق

أتمتة التسويق أصبحت محادثة نجريها مع العملاء أكثر فأكثر كل أسبوع. ناقشنا اليوم Hubspot (يستخدمه العميل) ، وفي ACT- (الذي طبقناه مع اثنين من عملائنا) و Optify مع أحد العملاء وكنت أتحدث إلى الفريق الأسبوع الماضي حول نجاحهم.

من المهم ملاحظة أنه لا يوجد حقًا حل أتمتة تسويق أفضل من الآخر. يحتوي بعضها على بعض الميزات المدهشة ، ولكن يجب أن تولي اهتمامًا أكبر بكثير لكيفية عمل عملياتك الداخلية والتطبيقات الأخرى مع نظام التشغيل الآلي للتسويق بدلاً من محاولة تنفيذ واحدة ومحاولة تغيير شركتك بأكملها لتلائمها.

في القائمة الطويلة من خيارات البرامج التي يمكن أن تساعد عملك ، يقع Marketing Automation بالقرب من القمة. لقد أصبحت واحدة من أكثر الأدوات طلبًا لمحترفي التسويق. تساعد أتمتة التسويق الشركات على تحويل العملاء المحتملين إلى عملاء وزيادة المبيعات من العملاء الحاليين.

Capterra هي مصدر رائع للبحث عن حلول البرمجيات. تحقق من دليل أتمتة التسويق للحصول على قائمة شاملة بموفري أتمتة التسويق.

أفضل منصات أتمتة التسويق

5 تعليقات

  1. 1

    لقد استخدمت Marketo وأعتقد حقًا أن لديهم منتجًا قويًا. أعتقد أن أتمتة التسويق تجبر المؤسسات على التفكير بعمق في التجربة التي يقدمونها للعملاء المحتملين والعملاء المتوقعين ، وتكمن معظم الفوائد في القدرة على قياس كل شيء واختباره بسهولة. 

    تتحدث ديبي قاقيش من Pedowitz Group عن "تسويق الإيرادات" بدون توقف ، وهي بالتأكيد هذه الأنظمة التي تمنح المسوقين صوتًا قويًا مثل مدير المبيعات "لأنها مدفوعة بالكامل بالبيانات.

    سنتحدث قريبا. أرغب في معرفة المزيد من أفكارك حول Act-On.

    • 2

      لقد حظينا بتجربة رائعة معactonsoftware: twitter وموظفيهم ... أناس لطيفون حقًا كانوا متعاونين للغاية. أعتقد أن أقوى جزء في تطبيقهم هو أنه يمكنك تسجيل تسجيل GotoWebinar ودفعه تلقائيًا إلى CRM الخاص بك ... إنه أمر رائع حقًا لشركات البرامج التي تقدم العروض التوضيحية والندوات عبر الإنترنت كل يوم.

  2. 3
    • 4

      أنا لا أعارض بالضرورة ، سكوت. كنت أبحث عن قائمة جيدة لمنصات أتمتة التسويق لفترة من الوقت ، على الرغم من ذلك ، واعتقدت أن هذه القائمة لم تكن سيئة للغاية. كما ذكرت أعلاه ، يجب على المرء بالتأكيد مواءمة عمليات الشركة مع الحل الصحيح ، رغم ذلك!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics

Top 20 Marketing Automation Solutions

Top 20 Marketing Automation

Marketing automation is becoming a conversation we’re having with clients more and more each week. Today we discussed Hubspot (used by a customer), Act-On (which we implemented for two of our customers) and Optify with a client and I was just talking to the team last week about their success.

It’s important to note that there’s really not one marketing automation solution that’s better than the other. Some of them have some amazing features, but you should pay far more attention to how your internal processes and other applications might work with a marketing automation platform rather than trying to implement one and try to change your entire company to fit it.

In the long list of software options that can help your business, Marketing Automation is near the top. It has become one of the most in-demand tools for marketing professionals. Marketing Automation helps companies turn leads into customers and grow sales from existing customers.

Capterra is a great resource for researching software solutions. Check out their Marketing Automation Directory for a comprehensive list of Marketing Automation providers.

Top Marketing Automation Platforms

5 Comments

  1. 1

    I’ve used Marketo and really think they have a solid product. I think marketing automation forces organizations to think deeply about the experience they’re providing their prospects and leads, and most of the benefits are in being able to measure everything and test effortlessly. 

    Debbie Qaqish with the Pedowitz Group talks about “Revenue Marketing” nonstop, and it’s definitely these systems that give marketers a voice as strong as the director of sales’ because it’s completely data driven.

    We’ll be talking soon. I’d love to know more of your thoughts regrading Act-On.

    • 2

      We had a great experience with @actonsoftware:twitter  and their staff… really nice folks over there that were very helpful.  I think the strongest piece of their application is that you can register a GotoWebinar registration and push it automatically to your CRM… really nice for software companies that are pushing demos and webinars every day.

  2. 3
    • 4

      I don’t necessarily disagree, Scott.  I had been looking for a good list of Marketing Automation platforms for a while, though, and thought this list wasn’t too bad.  As I state above, one has to definitely align their corporate processes with the right solution, though!

Leave a Reply