البحث عن فرص أتمتة التسويق

اضبطها واتركها

قائمةنحن نعمل بجد لأتمتة عمليات عملائنا. عندما تبدأ في التفكير في جهود المسوق ، أين تقضي حقًا معظم الوقت؟ غالبًا ما تقوم الشركات بخصم الوقت المستغرق بالفعل للتنقل بين العمليات أو تقلل من شأنه بشكل كبير. نحن نشرت للتو حول الوقت الذي يستغرقه تسجيل العملاء المتوقعين ونقاط الاتصال في CRM - ومنتج يبسط المهمة.

من المحتمل أنك تفعل هذا طوال اليوم بجهودك التسويقية ، لكنك لا تدرك ذلك. حتى أن شيئًا بسيطًا مثل إرسال تغريدة إلى متابعيك قد يبدو متواضعًا ... ولكن إذا كنت تريد تضمين رابط وتتبع تلك التغريدة مرة أخرى إلى برنامج التحليلات الخاص بك ، فقد يتطلب منك تطبيق العلامات أو معرفات الحملة ، والاختصار من خلال طرف ثالث URL Shortener ، اختبر الرابط المختصر ... ثم انشر التغريدة.

لقد أدى هذا للتو إلى تحويل تغريدة إلى قدر كبير من الجهد. إذا كنت تكرر هذا الإجراء مرة بعد مرة ، فستستهلك وقتًا ثمينًا. خذ بعض الوقت واختبر هذا بنفسك. في المرة التالية التي تكتب فيها المحتوى أو تحوّل البيانات أو تحلل النتائج ... ضع علامة على الأوقات التي تتخذ فيها الخطوات. ستجد أن القيام بالعمل الفعلي يستغرق أقل بكثير من الانتقالات بين.

هذه التحولات هي ذهب وتوفر فرصة للاستثمار في تطبيقات أتمتة التسويق. ببساطة ، تتيح لك أتمتة التسويق القيام بالمزيد بموارد أقل. وفي كثير من الأحيان ، يمكن أن تقلل أتمتة التسويق من مخاطر الخطأ البشري! مثل العظيم رون بوبيل يقول ، "اضبطها وانسها!"

كما أود أن أقول ، "من المحتمل أن يكون هناك تطبيق لذلك!"

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Automation

Finding Marketing Automation Opportunities

We work hard to automate our clients’ processes. As you begin to think about your marketer efforts, where are you truly spending the most time? Companies often discount or significantly underestimate the time it actually takes to move between processes. We just posted about the time it takes to record leads and touch points in a CRM – and a product that simplifies the task.

Chances are that you are doing this all day long with your marketing efforts, but you don’t even realize it. Even something as simple as sending a Tweet to your followers may seem unassuming… but if you want to include a link and track that Tweet back to your Analytics program, it can require you to apply tags or campaign identifiers, shorten through a third-party URL shortener, test the shortened link… and then post the tweet.

This just turned a tweet into quite a bit of effort. If you’re repeating this action time after time, you’re going to eat up valuable time. Take some time and test this yourself. The next time that you’re writing content, transforming data, or analyzing results… mark down the times as you take the steps. You’ll find that doing the actual work takes much less than the transitions between.

Those transitions are gold and provide an opportunity to invest in marketing automation applications. Simply put, marketing automation allows you to do more with less resources. And many times, marketing automation can reduce the risk of human error! As the great Ron Popeil says, “Set it and forget it!”

As I like to say, “There’s probably an app for that!”

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
10 Ways to Engage Your Target Audience on Social Media

10 Ways to Engage Your Target Audience on Social Media

We Drive Success Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.