أين يجب أن تضع جهودك التسويقية في عام 2020؟

2020

في كل عام ، يواصل كبار مسؤولي التسويق التنبؤ ودفع الاستراتيجيات التي يرون أنها تتجه لعملائهم. تقوم PAN Communications دائمًا بعمل رائع في جمع هذه المعلومات وتوزيعها بإيجاز - وقد أدرجت هذا العام الرسم البياني التالي ، توقعات 2020 CMO، لتبسيط الأمر.

في حين أن قائمة التحديات والمهارات تبدو لا حصر لها ، أعتقد في الواقع أنه يمكن تلخيصها قليلاً في 3 قضايا متميزة:

  1. خدمة ذاتية؟ - يرغب العملاء المحتملون والعملاء في الخدمة الذاتية ، وهذا يتطلب قيام المسوقين بعمل فعال في توفير المحتوى الضروري ، وتسهيل هضمه ، وتوفير أي أدوات إضافية ضرورية للمساعدة في توجيه رحلتهم.
  2. محاذاة القناة - يستخدم العملاء المحتملون والعملاء عددًا كبيرًا من القنوات للتعرف على منتجاتك وخدماتك - من المدافعين عن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى توزيع المحتوى والترويج له. القائمة مذهلة ومذهلة للمسوقين اليوم. في هذه التوقعات ، سترى المحتوى الزائد هو مصدر قلق كبير. يحتاج المسوقون إلى الاستفادة من التكنولوجيا ، وتضمين العمليات المرنة ، وإعادة توظيف المعلومات التي تحتاجها الشركات والمستهلكون عبر جميع الوسائط إذا كانوا يأملون في الوصول إلى هدفهم.
  3. استهداف - إلى جانب كونها قناة متعددة القنوات ، يجب على المسوقين استهداف المحتوى وتخصيصه إذا كانوا يأملون في التفاعل مع العملاء المحتملين الذين يرغبون في الوصول إليهم أو العملاء الذين يرغبون في بناء المزيد من القيمة معهم. هذا ، مرة أخرى ، يتطلب الأدوات والاستراتيجية للقيام بذلك. إذا كان بإمكان شركة B2B ، على سبيل المثال ، تكرار حالات الاستخدام والأوراق البيضاء والصفحات المقصودة لاستهداف الصناعات أو المسميات الوظيفية أو حتى أحجام الأعمال ، فسيكون المحتوى وثيق الصلة بالأعمال التجارية المحتملة.

كما تلخص PAN Communications:

كان التحدي الأول الذي ورد ذكره في تنبؤات هذا العام هو القدرة على تجاوز الضوضاء وتقديم مستوى تجربة العملاء المطلوب من جهة التسويق اليوم.

اتصالات PAN
توقعات 2020 CMO: المحتوى الزائد والدعوة وبيانات العملاء والتخصيص تظل على رأس الأولويات

بدون شك. بدون الموهبة والموارد والعمليات والاستراتيجية لمواءمة هذه الأهداف ، فمن المرجح أن تكون شركتك معلقة بخيط رفيع بينما تنتج أكوامًا من الاستراتيجيات غير الفعالة. حان الوقت للتراجع والحصول على عملية تسويق رشيقة هذا هو أكثر كفاءة وفعالية.

توقعات CMO 2020

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Where Should You Be Putting Your Marketing Efforts in 2020?

2020

Every year, Chief Marketing Officers continue to predict and push strategies that they see trending for their customers. PAN Communications always does a great job of succinctly collecting and distributing this information – and this year they’ve included the following infographic, 2020 CMO Predictions, to make it easier.

While the list of challenges and skillsets seem to be endless, I actually believe they can be boiled down quite a bit to 3 distinct issues:

  1. Self-Service – Prospects and customers want to self-serve, and that requires that marketers do an effective job of providing the necessary content, making it easy to digest, and providing any additional tools necessary to help guide their journey.
  2. Channel Alignment – Prospects and customers are utilizing a plethora of channels to become aware of your products and services – from social media advocates to content distribution and promotion. The list is dizzying and overwhelming marketers today. In these predictions, you’ll see content overload is a major concern. Marketers need to leverage technology, embed agile processes, and repurpose the information that businesses and consumers need across all mediums if they hope to reach their target.
  3. Targeting – Along with being omni-channel, marketers must target and personalize content if they hope to engage with the prospects they wish to reach or the customers they want to build more value with. This, again, requires the tools and strategy to do this. If a B2B company, for example, can replicate use cases, white papers, and landing pages to target industries, job titles, or even business sizes, the content will be relevant to the prospective business.

As PAN Communications summarizes:

The number one challenge cited in this year’s predictions was the ability to cut through the noise and deliver the level of customer experience that is demanded from today’s marketer.

PAN Communications
2020 CMO Predictions: Content Overload, Advocacy, Customer Data & Personalization Remain Top Priorities

No doubt. Without the talent, resources, processes, and strategy to align these goals, your company is most likely just hanging on by a thread while producing piles of ineffective strategies. It’s time to step back and get an agile marketing process that is much more efficient and effective.

CMO Predictions 2020

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.