لقد تطور تسويق العقارات عبر الإنترنت

التسويق العقاري

شهدت صناعة العقارات بعض التغييرات الهائلة بفضل فقاعة الإسكان (المتوقعة هنا) ، والتغيرات التكنولوجية ، والمزيد من السيطرة على البحث عبر الإنترنت. لقد أجبرت الفقاعة وكذلك الصعود والانهيار الشديد لسوق الرهن العقاري وكلاء العقارات على توخي المزيد من الحذر في استثماراتهم التسويقية.

ومع ذلك ، فقد تغيرت التكنولوجيا أيضًا. تكامل المحمول والتكنولوجيات عبر الإنترنت أنظمة توفر لوكلاء العقارات تطبيقات قوية ، بما في ذلك جولات العقارات الافتراضية ، والجولات العقارية الافتراضية المتنقلة ، والجولات العقارية الصوتية. لم تكن هذه الأنظمة في متناول وكيل العقارات قبل بضع سنوات - يجب أن يجمع الوكيل قواه مع منافسين آخرين بدلاً من امتلاك التطبيق بأنفسهم.

حتى Google حصلت على لعبة العقارات مايو الماضي. يمكن تقديم الوكلاء وممتلكاتهم إلى Google Maps Real Estate. انقر فوق الارتباط "خيارات البحث" الموجود على يسار الزر "بحث في الخرائط" وستظهر قائمة منسدلة. تحديد عقارات وستحصل على تطبيق قوي تمامًا:
real-estate-List-google.png

تُجرى أكثر من 56٪ من عمليات البحث على الإنترنت حول "العقارات" والمصطلحات ذات الصلة على Google والمواقع الشريكة لها ، وفقًا لـ Google. يمكن حتى أتمتة دفع البيانات إلى Google باستخدام امتداد واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Google Base Data.

3 تعليقات

  1. 1

    شيء واحد فقط أود أن أذكره - ملخص رائع بخلاف ذلك: الرسائل القصيرة ذات صلة متزايدة بمساحة العقارات المتنقلة. يتزايد الاستخدام ويتصاعد ، وعندما يقترن بالويب على الهاتف المحمول ، يحصل المحترفون ومحترفو الطاقة المتجددة حقًا على أفضل ما في تكنولوجيا التسويق الحديثة. أوه ، وأنا أعمل في شركة تقوم بذلك. ب)

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing,

Marketing Real Estate Online has Evolved

The Real Estate industry has undergone some huge changes thanks to a housing bubble (predicted here), technology changes, and further domination of search online. The bubble as well as the rise and incredibly deep fall of the mortgage market has forced real estate agents to be more cautious with their marketing investments.

Technology has changed as well, though. Mobile integration and online technologies offer systems that offer real estate agents robust applications, including virtual real estate tours, mobile virtual real estate tours, and audio real estate tours. These systems weren’t affordable to the Real Estate Agent a few years ago – the agent would have to be combine forces with other competition rather than owning the application themselves.

Even Google got in the Real Estate game last May. Agents and their properties can be submitted to Google Maps Real Estate. Click the Search Options link to the right of the Search Maps button and a drop-down list will appear. Select Real Estate and you get quite a robust application:
real-estate-listing-google.png

Over 56% of all Internet searches on “real estate” and related terms are conducted on Google and their partner sites, according to Google. Pushing data to Google can even be automated utilizing the Google Base Data API.

3 Comments

  1. 1

    Only one thing I'd mention–otherwise fantastic synopsis: SMS is increasingly relevant to the mobile real estate space. Usage is up and climbing, and when combined with mobile web, prospects and RE professionals are really getting the best of modern marketing technology. Oh, and I happen to work for a company that does this. B)

Leave a Reply