مرحبًا بك في مدونة Marketing Tech لعام 2009

مدونة تكنولوجيا التسويق

إذا كنت قارئًا لمدونتي منذ فترة طويلة ، فمن المحتمل أنك لاحظت بعض التغييرات الأخيرة. لقد كنت أطلب المساعدة من المدونين الجدد وأقوم بتحويل المدونة من my بلوق ل لنا مقالات. كان اليوم خطوة كبيرة إلى الأمام مع هذه الإستراتيجية - سترى الآن أن مدونتي بها سمة جديدة!

تم تطوير التصميم المذهل بواسطة واحد منا ، جون أرنولد رئيس المجموعة Tuitive. لقد قام بعمل جميل في التقاط جوهر المدونة. ستلاحظ أيضًا أن ملف صفحة المؤلف جديد - سرد كل من المدونين لدينا بالإضافة إلى رابط لصفحتهم الحيوية التي توفر مزيدًا من المعلومات حول خبرتهم وأعمالهم.

سأظل المدون الأساسي في المدونة ولكن سترى كل من المدونين الآخرين ينشرون 2 أو 3 مرات في الشهر. الهدف هو تزويد قرائنا بمجموعة مختارة جيدة من عملي نصيحة تسويقية. سواء كنت مطورًا يعمل على مشكلات CSS أو يحاول CMO تحديد التالي تحليلات حزمة للاستثمار فيها - سنواصل تقديم معلومات مفيدة.

هناك مدونات تسويقية أخرى (أتابعهم جميعًا!) ... بعضها مخصص لكسب المال عبر الإنترنت ، والبعض الآخر لمواكبة أخبار التسويق ، والبعض الآخر لبيع معلومات المؤتمرات وورقات العمل. معظمهم متخصصون جدًا أو موجهون للأخبار. هدفنا هو أن نكون مدونة goto للمسوقين لتحسين جهودهم التسويقية والحصول على عائد استثمار أفضل لجهودهم. لا نريد أن يمر يوم لا تغادر فيه بمعلومات إضافية لإدارة عملك أو أداء وظيفتك بشكل أفضل! فترة.

حول مصورنا

في جميع أنحاء الموقع ، ستجد صورًا مذهلة لمدونينا ، مقدمة من مصور إنديانابوليس بول داندريا من التصوير الفوتوغرافي المساعد الرقمي الشخصي. أقام بول جلسة تصوير كاملة معنا و أندرو بول أتاح لنا الوصول إلى متحف خاص داخل AT&T. سترى أن جميع صورنا بها الاتصالات المعدات وراءنا - موضوع رائع جدا!

Martech Zone المؤلفون
لورين و جون لم نتمكن من التقاط صورة جماعية.

ما هي الخطوة التالية؟

المزيد في المستقبل! سيكون لدينا تقويم أحداث جماعي (بالإضافة إلى الأحداث الخاصة بنا!) ، وسنعمل عن كثب لتوفير محتوى متميز لصفحة تسويق Smaller Indiana ، وأنا واثق من أن المؤتمرات وورش العمل الخاصة بنا ستأتي قريبًا!

إذا كان لديك أي طلبات أو ترغب في إرسال مقالتك الخاصة - الرجاء النقر فوق تقدم زر!

11 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Welcome to The 2009 Marketing Tech Blog

Marketing Tech Blog
Reading Time: 2 minutes

If you’ve been a long-time reader of my blog, you’ve probably noticed some changes of recent. I’ve been soliciting the assistance of new bloggers and transforming the blog from my blog to our blog. Today was a huge step forward with that strategy – you’ll now see that my blog has a new theme!

The stunning design was developed by one of our very own, Jon Arnold President of Tuitive Group. He did a beautiful job of capturing the essence of the blog. You’ll also notice that the Author’s page is new – listing each of our bloggers as well as a link to their bio page that provides more information about their expertise and business.

I’ll still be the primary blogger at the Blog but you’ll see each of our other bloggers posting 2 or 3 times a month. The goal is to provide our readers with a well-rounded selection of practical marketing advice. Whether you’re a developer working on CSS issues or a CMO trying to decide the next analytics package to invest in – we’ll continue to provide useful information.

There are other Marketing blogs out there (I follow all of them!)… some are for making money online, some are for keeping up with marketing news, others are to sell conference and whitepaper information. Most are very niche or news oriented. Our goal is to be the goto blog for marketers to improve their marketing efforts and obtain a better return on investment for their efforts. We don’t want a day to go by where you don’t leave with additional information to run your business or do your job better! Period.

About our Photographer

Throughout the site, you’ll find stunning photos of our bloggers, provided by Indianapolis photographer Paul D’Andrea from PDA Photography. Paul set up an entire photo shoot with us and Andrew Ball provided us access to a private museum within AT&T. You’ll see that all of our photos have communication equipment behind us – very cool theme!

Martech Zone Authors
Lorraine and Jon weren’t able to make the group photo.

What’s Next?

Much more to come! We’ll have a collective Events calendar (as well as our own events!), will be working closely to supply premium content to Smaller Indiana’s Marketing page, and I’m confident our own conferences and workshops will be coming soon!

If you have any requests or would like to submit your own article – please click the submit button!

11 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 5
  4. 7
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.