مدى الصلة بالموضوع: أدوات لزيادة تنظيم المحتوى

ماسريل

قد يسأل البعض منكم ما هو تنظيم المحتوى. هناك قدر هائل من المحتوى الذي يتم نشره على الويب عبر Twitter و Facebook والمدونات والأخبار و Youtube والوسائط الأخرى. من المحتمل أن يكون بعض هذا المحتوى ذا قيمة لجمهورك - لكنه يتطلب البعض التحليل والتصفية والعرض بطريقة مفيدة. على Martech Zone، فنحن نرتب الكثير من المحتوى. أحد الأمثلة على ذلك هو الرسوم البيانية. بينما نجد الكثير منها ، فإننا حريصون على المراجعة والتصفية والتحليل وشرح سبب انطباقها على جمهورنا وكذلك ما قد يكون رأينا.

يمكن أن يكون تنظيم المحتوى مفيدًا للغاية لعلامتك التجارية وتحويلات الموقع أيضًا. تخيل لو كان بإمكانك إضافة موجز مباشر للتعليقات الاجتماعية والتعليقات والتغريدات إلى صفحتك الرئيسية من العملاء السعداء في الوقت الفعلي. هذا محتوى قيم ... وربما يكون أكثر تأثيرًا بكثير من قالب الشهادة القياسي أو شعار العميل. هذا يتطلب أدوات إنشاء المحتوى.

إن عملية تنظيم المحتوى تتطلب موارد كثيرة. فقط داخل مكتبنا ، نقرأ جميعًا عدة مصادر يوميًا ، ولدينا مراقبة اجتماعية تدفع لنا بمعلومات عن عملائنا ومنافسيهم ، وتنبيهات Google تراقب المقالات الجديدة عبر الويب. نحن نعمل بجد لتلخيص كل من هذه المصادر في بعض المقتطفات الموجزة من المعلومات التي يمكننا إرسالها إلى عملائنا لإبقائهم على اطلاع دائم بالأمور. إنها تتطلب مزيجًا من الفكر والخبرة والتكنولوجيا لإنجازها بشكل صحيح ... وهي عملية متحركة تتغير باستمرار.

من الأمثلة الرائعة على تنظيم المحتوى كيف تنشر البرامج التلفزيونية تحديثات Twitter التي قد تكون شائعة لدى جمهور المشاهدين. العملية ليست بسيطة - يجب أن تكون التغريدات ذات صلة وغير مسيئة ومسلية.

بث ال جي

مدى الصلة بالموضوع هي عبارة عن نظام أساسي قائم على السحابة يسمح للمسوقين ووسائل الإعلام برعاية كميات كبيرة من المحتوى والاستفادة منه لجمهورهم. يسحب نظام الصلة الجماعية المحتوى ذي الصلة من Twitter والشبكات الاجتماعية الأخرى ، ويقوم بتصفية المحادثات المستخرجة على القواعد التي يحددها المستخدم ، ويخلق تصورات للمسوقين لتضمينها في موقع الويب ، وتضمينها في تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة ، وعرضها على شاشات التلفزيون ، ولصقها في مواقع المتجر أو افعل أي شيء آخر.

مدى الصلة بالموضوع يقدم للمسوق سلسلة من الأدوات أو الوحدات التي تم إنشاؤها مسبقًا ، والتي تعمل إما بشكل مستقل مع واجهة مستخدم مخصصة ، أو كجزء من نظام أساسي أكبر يجمع بين وحدتين أو أكثر.

تشمل الأدوات أو الوحدات المعروضة ما يلي:

  1. منتجات التضخيم مثل التقييمات الجماعية لالتقاط تقييمات النجوم المنشورة و التعابير الجماعية لالتقاط المشاركة الاجتماعية.
  2. منتجات المشاركة مثل اتجاهات جماعية التي تصور اتجاهات النشاط الاجتماعي ، تيارات جماعية التي تنظم المحادثات الاجتماعية وتحدد العرض المناسب ، معرض الشامل الذي ينشئ جدارًا تفاعليًا للصور مع صور من تدفقات اجتماعية مختلفة ليدربورد الشامل الذي يوفر مرتبة اجتماعية ويعزز مجتمعات الجمهور الأكثر نشاطًا ، خرائط جماعية الذي يعرض المحتوى الاجتماعي حسب الموقع الجغرافي ، عدادات الكتلة الذي يلقي الضوء على حجم النشاط الاجتماعي الذي يحدث.
  3. منتجات التفاعل مثل الإجابات الجماعية التي تسمح للمسوقين بالنشر مباشرة إلى الجمهور والتحكم في تدفقات الرد و استطلاعات الرأي الجماعية مما يتيح التصويت الاجتماعي.

مدى الصلة بالموضوع تقدم الحلول الجاهزة التالية التي تجمع بين واحدة أو أكثر من الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه:

  1. رفيق الذي يجمع بين المحتوى الديناميكي عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.
  2. موصل الذي يجمع المحتوى الاجتماعي حول موضوع أو منتج.
  3. Flock-to-Unlock لتوفير محتوى حصري يمكن الوصول إليه من خلال مشاركة المجتمع
  4. روح العصر لوحة معلومات متعددة الطبقات توفر مجموع كل الأنشطة الاجتماعية بطريقة منظمة وسهلة التحكم

يمكّن إستخدام برنامج مدى الصلة بالموضوع، يمكن للمسوقين التحكم أو الإشراف على كل ما يحدث فيما يتعلق بالعلامة التجارية في مساحة الوسائط الاجتماعية. تعزز فوائد التكامل التي يتم تمريرها للعملاء والتوقعات خبرتهم وتوفر مجالًا لمشاركة أفضل.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos, Technology

Mass Relevance: Tools to Leverage Content Curation

Some of you may be asking what content curation is. There’s a ridiculous volume of content being published on the web via Twitter, Facebook, blogs, news, YouTube and other mediums. Chances are that some of that content is valuable to your audience – but it requires some analysis, filtering and presentation in a manner that is helpful. On the MarTech Blog, we curate a lot of content. One example is infographics. While we find a ton of them, we’re careful to review, filter, analyze and explain why they are applicable to our audience as well as what our opinion might be.

Content Curation can be extremely helpful to your brand and site conversions as well. Imagine if you could add a live feed of social comments, reviews and tweets to your home page from happy customers in real-time. That’s valuable content… and perhaps a lot more influential than the standard testimonial block or client logo. This requires content creation tools.

The act of content curation is very resource intensive. Just within our office, we all read several sources daily, have social monitoring pushing information to us about our clients and their competitors, and Google alerts monitoring new articles via the web. We work hard to boil down each of these sources into some concise snippets of information that we can send to our clients to keep them up to date on things. It requires a combination of intellect, experience and technology to get it done right… and it’s a moving process that is continuously changing.

A great example of content curation is how television shows publish twitter updates that may be popular with their viewing audience. The process isn’t simple – the tweets need to be relevant, unoffensive and entertaining.

Mass Relevance is a cloud based platform that allows marketers and media to curate large volumes of content and leverage it for their own audience. The Mass Relevance platform pulls out relevant content from Twitter and other social networks, filters the extracted conversations on user defined rules, and creates visualizations for marketers to embed in the website, and include in mobile apps, display on TV screens, paste on store locations, or do anything else.

Mass Relevance offers the marketer a series of pre-built tools or modules, which work either independently with a dedicated user interface, or as part of a larger platform combining two or more modules.

The tools or modules on offer include:

  1. Amplification Products such as Mass Ratings to capture posted star ratings and Mass Expressions to capture social sharing.
  2. Engagement products such as Mass Trends which visualize social activity trends, Mass Streams which curate social conversations and select the right display, Mass Gallery which generates an interactive image wall with images from different social streams, Mass Leaderboard which provides a social rank and promote the most active of audience communities, Mass Maps which displays social content by geographic location, Mass Counters which sheds light on the volume of social activity taking place.
  3. Interaction products such as Mass Answers which allow marketers to post directly to the audience and control reply streams and Mass Polls which enables social voting.

Mass Relevance offers the following readymade solutions combining one or more of the above tools:

  1. Companion which combines dynamic content across the social media.
  2. Conductor which aggregates social content on a topic or product.
  3. Flock-To-Unlock to provide exclusive content accessible through community participation
  4. Zeitgeist a multi layered dashboard that provides the sum of all social activity in a structured and easy to control way

Using Mass Relevance, marketers can control or moderate everything that takes place related to the brand in the social media space. The benefits of integration passed on to customers and prospects enhance their experience and provide scope for better engagement.

Leave a Reply