Welche datenbezogenen Tools verwenden Marketer zum Messen und Analysieren?

Datengesteuertes Marketing

Einer der am häufigsten geteilten Beiträge, die wir jemals geschrieben haben, war auf Was Analytik ist und die Arten von Analytik Tools, mit denen Marketer ihre Leistung überwachen, Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten analysieren und die Reaktion und das Benutzerverhalten messen können. Aber welche Tools verwenden Vermarkter?

Laut der neuesten Umfrage von Econsultancy nutzen Marketer das Internet Analytik überwiegend, dann Excel, sozial Analytikmobil Analytik, A / B- oder multivariate Tests, relationale Datenbanken (SQL), Business Intelligence-Plattformen, Tag-Management, Attributionslösungen, Kampagnenautomatisierung, Statistikpakete, Sitzungsüberwachung, Datenverwaltungsplattformen (DMP), NoSQL-Datenbanken und nachfrageseitige Plattformen (DSP) ).

Econsultancy's Mess- und Analysebericht, hergestellt in Zusammenarbeit mit Lynchpingefunden, dass es eine gibt Analytik Qualifikationslücke bei der Nutzung von Digital Analytik Tools, statistische Modellierung und Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO).

Eine schnelle Online-Jobsuche und es gibt rund 80,000 offene Stellen für Talente Analytik Experten. Wenn Sie ein Vermarkter sind, besteht kein Zweifel daran, dass die Fähigkeit, Ihre Marketingleistung zu analysieren und zu messen, in jeder Umgebung zu einer sehr wichtigen Fähigkeit wird.

Mess-Analytik-Infografik

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Analytics & Testing, Data Management Platform, Marketing Infographics

What Data-Related Tools Are Marketers Using to Measure and Analyze?

One of the most shared posts we’ve ever written was on what analytics is and the types of analytics tools available to help marketers monitor their performance, analyze opportunities for improvement, and measure response and user behavior. But what tools are marketers using?

According to Econsultancy’s latest survey, Marketers utilize web analytics overwhelmingly, then Excel, social analytics, mobile analytics, A/B or multivariate testing, relational databases (SQL), business intelligence platforms, tag management, attribution solutions, campaign automation, statistical packages, session monitoring, data management platforms (DMP), NoSQL databases, and demand-side platforms (DSP).

Econsultancy’s Measurement and Analytics report, produced in association with Lynchpin, found that there is an analytics skills gap in the use of digital analytics tools, statistical modeling and Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO).

A quick search of jobs online and there are about 80,000 openings for talented analytics experts. If you’re any type of marketer, there’s no doubt that the ability to analyze and measure your marketing performance is becoming a very critical skill in any environment.

Measurement-Analytics-Infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
THE ULTIMATE Marketing Analytics Software Buyer Guide 2018

THE ULTIMATE Marketing Analytics Software Buyer Guide 2018

Top products, market overview & everything else you need to know before buying marketing analytics software Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.