بحث أفضل ، نتائج أفضل: منهجية منصة ResearchTech

منهجية البحث التسويقي بواسطة Delvinia

منهج هي عبارة عن منصة أبحاث سوق آلية وهي واحدة من بين عدد قليل من الأنظمة التي تم تطويرها خصيصًا لأتمتة عملية البحث بأكملها على مستوى العالم.

تجعل المنصة من الأسهل والأسرع للشركات الوصول إلى رؤى المستهلك الحاسمة في كل مرحلة من مراحل تطوير المنتج وعملية التسويق من أجل اتخاذ قرارات عمل أفضل. وبخطوة أخرى إلى الأمام ، تم تصميم Methodify لتكون قابلة للتخصيص ، مما يمنح الشركات آراء المستهلكين حول أي نوع من المنتجات أو التسويق أو الأسئلة التجريبية - حتى تلك الأسئلة التي لم يفكروا بها بعد. 

منهج تم تصميمه أثناء إجراء اختبار المفهوم المتكرر مع أكبر بنك في كندا. تعامل فريق Methodify مع التحدي المتمثل في مساعدتهم على إجراء المزيد من أبحاث المستهلكين مع تقديم تعليقات عالية الجودة بشكل أسرع.  

واجه البنك مشكلات مشتركة بين المؤسسات اليوم - أزمة زمنية كبيرة لتغيير المنتجات والحملات ، وموارد أقل للعمل بها ، وتخفيضات كبيرة في الميزانية. على الرغم من أنهم أرادوا تضمين المزيد من رؤى العملاء في كثير من الأحيان في عمليتهم ، إلا أنهم كانوا يعرفون أيضًا المفهوم التقليدي والإعلان وتصميم العبوات يتضمن دراسات بحثية طويلة ومعقدة يمكن أن تكون بطيئة ومكلفة. 

دعنا نضع بعض السياق حول هذا: تريد المؤسسات أن يتم دعم المزيد من القرارات بالبيانات ، مما يضع ضغطًا هائلاً على فرق البحث وتحليل البيانات التي تعاني من نقص الموظفين. ونحن نعلم أن وضع العبء الكامل لمنظمة ما على مجموعة قليلة من الموظفين هو وصفة لكارثة.

يؤدي هذا بعد ذلك إلى قيام فرق التسويق باتخاذ الاختصارات واستخدام أدوات البحث مثل استطلاعات الرأي على Facebook للحصول على تعليقات العملاء. غالبًا ما تشتمل تقنيات DIY هذه على استطلاعات غير علمية ، والتي تقوض أساليب البحث المثبتة ، وتتجاهل المعايير الديموغرافية وتزيد من خطر التحيز والأسئلة الإرشادية.

بدلاً من محاولة التحايل على منهجيات البحث العلمي ، تسعى Methodify إلى مساعدة العلامات التجارية على تركيز جهودها على إشراك المستهلكين خلال عملية تطوير المنتجات والتسويق.

هدف الميثودية:

لمواجهة هذه التحديات ، منهج تم تصميمه ليكون نظامًا أساسيًا:

  1. يسمح للمسوقين بإجراء الاختبار مبكرًا وبشكل متكرر (اعتماد نهج الاختبار والتعلم الذي يحقق نتائج سريعة - دون انتظار الكشف الكبير بعد شهر) ؛
  2. يجلب العميل إلى المحادثة في كل مرحلة من مراحل تطوير المنتج والتسويق ؛
  3. يضع صرامة حول عملية البحث. 

منهجية 1

كيف يحقق المنهجية الأهداف الرئيسية

لإعطاء القدرة على الاختبار في كثير من الأحيان ، منهج مبني على فلسفة رشيقة. يضمن Methodify في جوهره نتائج البحث السريع عند نقطة سعر فعالة. تقدم منهجيات الشركة عائد استثمار أفضل للمسوقين وفرق الرؤى ، وتغذيهم بتعليقات المستهلكين المستمرة عبر استطلاعات أقصر مدتها من 5 إلى 10 دقائق مقابل الاستطلاعات التقليدية التي تستغرق 45 دقيقة والتي تستغرق أسابيع للحصول على النتائج.

لوضع الدقة حول عملية البحث ، هم محاصر أسود منهجيات مجربة تمت كتابتها بواسطة باحثين معتمدين. طريقة طرح الأسئلة وترتيبها ؛ لا أحد يستطيع تغيير تلك المنهجية. هذا يضمن أن تبقى المقارنة المعيارية والخوارزميات متسقة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للعلامة التجارية أن تطلب فتح منهجية وتغييرها ، وإنشاء طريقة جديدة على الشبكة. فقط العلامة التجارية قادرة على الوصول إلى هذه الطريقة الجديدة. 

دراسة حالة منهجية

JP Wiser Methodify Marketing Research for Billboards

إحدى ماركات الويسكي الأكثر مبيعًا في كندا ، JP Wiser، التي أنتجتها شركة Corby Spirit and Wine Limited ، استخدمت Methodify للمساعدة في تصميم وصقل واحدة من أكثر الحملات الشخصية التي تم إطلاقها في صناعة الكحول - Hold it High ، والتي أعطت الناس فرصة لتحميص بعضهم البعض بطريقة هائلة .

في بداية تخطيط الحملة ، أنشأ JP Wiser فريقًا ضم شركاء وكالة من مختلف التخصصات و- الخيط المنسوج خلال عملية تخطيط الحملة- منصة الاختبار والتحسين الخاصة بهم ، Methodify. 

في النهاية ، أرادت العلامة التجارية إلهام الكنديين في جميع أنحاء البلاد ليبذلوا نفس الوقت والاهتمام بصداقاتهم أثناء وضع الويسكي الخاص بهم. للقيام بذلك ، ابتكر فريق وكالتهم فكرة إنتاج أول حملة أنشأها المستخدمون بالكامل لـ JP Wiser ، مما يوفر للمستهلكين الفرصة لشرب نخب أصدقائهم علنًا على اللوحات الإعلانية والراديو ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. لم يعرفوا أي نوع من الخبز المحمص الذي سيحصلون عليه وما هي القنوات الأفضل لتوصيل ذلك ، فقد استخدموا طريقة Methodify لإجراء الاختبارات والتحسين التي من شأنها ضمان نجاح الحملة. باستخدام Methodify لجلب صوت المستهلكين في كثير من الأحيان خلال التطوير ، كانت الحملة في النهاية مصمم للمستهلكين من قبل المستهلكين.

نظرًا لأنه يمكن تسليم النتائج في غضون يوم إلى يومين ، فقد تمكن كل شريك من الوكالات من دمج تعليقات المستهلكين على الفور في خططهم. بدلاً من إعاقة التطور الإبداعي ، عمل البحث بدلاً من ذلك كمسرّع.

يشمل اختبار أبحاث السوق

  • اختبار الإقليم: تم اختبار مناطق إبداعية مختلفة لتحديد الاتجاه الأكثر صدى في السوق المستهدف
  • اختبار التنفيذ التكتيكي: تم فحص التكتيكات داخل المنطقة الفائزة والتي كانت أكثر رغبة في الهدف ، باللغتين الإنجليزية والفرنسية. 

باستخدام منصة رشيقة مثل منهج لاتخاذ قرارات طوال عملية التسويق ، أعطت فريق التسويق التابع لـ JP Wiser معلومات ربما لم يختبروها مع المستهلكين بطريقة أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، لم يكونوا ليختبروا مناطق المفاهيم قبل الانخراط في منصة أبحاث سوق رشيقة ، ومع ذلك ثبت أن هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية حيث تم تقسيم صانعي القرار الرئيسيين في Corby على المناطق الأولية المقدمة. كما أنها ساعدت في تحديد أولويات التكتيكات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة والتجربة المستخدمة في الحملة بناءً على تعليقات المستهلكين.

نتيجة لذلك ، شهدت الحملة والعلامة التجارية اتجاهات نمو قوية ، ولكن النتائج الأكثر أهمية جاءت من القصص الشخصية وتأثير العلامة التجارية على علاقات الناس. من اقتراح على لوحة إعلانية في تورنتو إلى نخب مباشر عبر الحدود إلى الصداقة الأمريكية الكندية ، التي تضم 50 شخصًا على جانبي الحدود في ديترويت وميتشيغان وويندسور ، أونتاريو ، موطن تقطير JP Wiser.

منهجية التمايز

هناك أربعة مجالات تختلف فيها Methodify عن المنافسين:

هناك حاجة واضحة لمنصة بحث عبر الإنترنت توفر نفس المستوى من القوة مثل جمع البيانات المخصصة مع توفير واجهة سهلة الاستخدام مثل العديد من حلول DIY الحالية. 

  1. القدرة على تخصيص النظام الأساسي للشركات ؛
  2. باعتبارها واحدة من أوائل الداخلين في سوق الأتمتة ، تعمل Methodify على وضع المعايير وابتكار مستقبل أبحاث السوق الآلية ؛
  3. نسب 20 عامًا في الصناعة بين شركة Methodify القابضة ، Delvinia ، و AskingCanadians ، لوحة جمع البيانات عبر الإنترنت ؛
  4. الالتزام بالبحث والتطوير لمواصلة الابتكار من خلال الشركة الأم ، دلفينيا.

هل أنت جاهز لتعلم المزيد؟

منهجية البحث المحمول

قم بالتسجيل للحصول على عرض منهجي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Better Research, Better Results: ResearchTech Platform Methodify

Methodify Marketing Research by Delvinia

Methodify is an automated market research platform and is one of only a handful globally that is specifically developed for automating the entire research process.

The platform makes it easier and faster for companies to access crucial consumer insights at every phase of the product development and marketing process in order to make better business decisions. Taking it one step further, Methodify was designed to be customizable, giving companies consumer feedback to any kind of product, marketing or experiential question — even the ones they haven’t thought of yet. 

Methodify was conceived while conducting repeated concept testing with Canada’s biggest bank. The Methodify team tackled the challenge of helping them do more consumer research while yielding high quality feedback faster.  

The bank was faced with issues common to enterprises today—a significant time crunch to turn products and campaigns around, fewer resources to work with and big budget cuts. While they wanted to include more customer insights more often in their process, they also knew traditional concept, advertising and package design testing involved long, complex research studies that can be slow and costly. 

Let’s put some context around this: organizations want more decisions to be supported by data, putting enormous pressure on their understaffed research and data analytics teams. And we know placing the entire burden of an organization on a handful of staff is a recipe for disaster.

This then leads to marketing teams taking shortcuts and using research tools like Facebook polls to get customer feedback. These DIY techniques often include unscientific polls, which undermine proven research methods, disregard demographic criteria and increase the risk of bias and leading questions.

Rather than attempting to circumvent scientific research methodologies, Methodify seeks to help brands focus their efforts on engaging their consumers throughout the product development and marketing process.

Methodify’s Aim:

To address these challenges, Methodify is designed to be a platform that:

  1. Allows marketers to test early and often (adopting a test-and-learn approach that delivers fast results—not waiting for a big reveal a month later);
  2. Brings the customer into the conversation at every stage of product development and marketing;
  3. Puts rigour around research process. 

methodify 1

How Methodify Achieves the Key Aims

To give the ability to test more often, Methodify is built around an agile philosophy. At the core Methodify ensures the quick-turn research results at an effective price point. The company’s methodologies deliver a better ROI for marketers and insights teams, feeding them with ongoing consumer feedback via shorter, 5-10-minute surveys versus traditional 45-minute surveys that take weeks for results.

To put rigour around the research process, they black boxed proven methodologies that have been written by accredited researchers. The way questions are asked, the order they are in; no one can alter that methodology. This ensures benchmarking and algorithms remain consistent. However, a brand can request to open and change a methodology, creating a net new method on the platform. Only the brand is able to access this new method. 

A Methodify Case Study

JP Wiser Methodify Marketing Research for Billboards

One of Canada’s best-selling whisky brands, J.P. Wiser’s, which is produced by Corby Spirit and Wine Limited, used Methodify to help design and refine one of the most hyper-personalized campaigns ever launched in the alcohol industry – Hold it High, which gave people the opportunity to toast each other in a massive way.

At the onset of campaign planning, J.P. Wiser’s established a team that included agency partners from different disciplines and—the thread woven through the campaign planning process—their testing and optimization platform, Methodify. 

Ultimately, the brand wanted to inspire Canadians nationwide to put the same time and care into their friendships as they put into their whisky. To do so, their agency team devised the idea to produce the first completely user-generated campaign for J.P. Wiser’s, offering consumers the opportunity to publicly toast their friends on billboards, radio, and social media. Not knowing what kind of toasts they would receive and what channels to best communicate this in, they engaged Methodify to conduct testing and optimization that would ensure the campaign was a success. By using Methodify to bring the consumers’ voice in more often throughout development, the campaign was ultimately designed for consumers, by consumers.

Since results can be delivered within 1-2 days, each agency partner was able to integrate consumer feedback immediately into their plans. Rather than hinder creative development, the research instead acted as an accelerator.

Market Research Testing Included

  • Territory Test: Tested various creative territories to determine which direction resonated most with the target market
  • Tactical Execution Testing: Examined which tactics within the winning territory were most desired by the target, in both English and French. 

Using an agile platform like Methodify to make decisions throughout the marketing process gave the J.P. Wiser’s marketing team information that they may not have tested with consumers otherwise. For example, they wouldn’t have tested concept territories prior to engaging an agile market research platform, yet this proved to be critical as key decision makers at Corby were split on the initial territories presented. It also helped prioritize the online, offline and experiential tactics used in the campaign based on consumers’ feedback.

The campaign and the brand is saw strong growth trends as a result, but the most meaningful results came from the personal stories and impact the brand has had on people’s relationships. From a proposal on a billboard in Toronto to a live cross-border toast to the American-Canadian friendship, involving 50 people on both sides of the border in Detroit, Michigan and Windsor, Ontario, the home of J.P. Wiser’s distillery.

Methodify Differentiation

There are four areas where Methodify stands apart from competitors:

There is a clear need for an online research platform that provides the same level of robustness as custom data collection while also providing an easy to use interface like many of today’s DIY solutions. 

  1. Ability to customize the platform for companies;
  2. As one of the early entrants in the automation market, Methodify is setting standards and innovating the future of automated market research;
  3. A 20-year pedigree in the industry between Methodify’s holding company, Delvinia, and AskingCanadians, its online data collection panel;
  4. The commitment to research and development to continue innovating through parent company, Delvinia.

Ready to learn more?

methodify mobile research

Sign Up for a Methodify Demo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.