انشر مخزون البيع بالتجزئة الخاص بك على الإنترنت مع ميلو

ميلو لوجو

تحدثت الأسبوع الماضي مع Rob Eroh ، الذي يدير فرق الإنتاج والهندسة في ميلو. Milo هو محرك بحث محلي عن التسوق يتكامل مباشرة مع نقطة بيع التجزئة (POS) أو تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP). يتيح ذلك لـ Milo أن يكون محرك البحث الأكثر دقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحديد العناصر الموجودة في المخزون في منطقتك. هدف ميلو هو كل منتج على كل رف في كل خبر على الويب... بالإضافة إلى تقليل تعقيد التسوق عبر الإنترنت وخارجه. إنهم يقومون بعمل جيد بالفعل!

ميلو

يبلغ عمر الشركة 2.5 عامًا ولكن لديها بالفعل أكثر من 140 تاجر تجزئة مع 50,000 موقع في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وهم يضيفون المزيد كل يوم. إنه نظام بسيط يوفر خدمة رائعة جدًا. يضرب Milo سوقًا كبيرًا ... المتسوقون الذين يريدون ذلك الآن ولا يريدون انتظار التسليم (مثلي!). لا يوجد شيء أكثر إحباطًا من الظهور في متجر وجعلهم خارج المخزون ... لذلك اهتم ميلو بذلك أيضًا. إليك مثال بحث أجريته عن أجهزة تلفزيون LCD حول إنديانابوليس:

البحث ميلو

كان مفتاح نجاح Milo هو أنهم أخذوا الجهد من التكامل ... في الواقع ، أطلقوا Milo Fetch ، وهي خدمة تجريبية وتكامل مع Intuit QuickBooks Point of Sale و Intuit Quickbooks Pro و Microsoft Dynamics Retail Management System و Retail نقاط بيع Pro و Comcash.

تطبيق milo iphoneجرد ميلو متاح بالفعل من خلال أحمر، وهو تطبيق مسح مجاني لأجهزة iPhone و Android. Milo متاح أيضًا على Android. وفي عام 2012 تم دمج Milo في تطبيقات eBay للجوال الأخرى. بصرف النظر عن البحث فقط ، يختبر Milo أيضًا ميزات الخروج أيضًا. تخيل أن… ابحث عن عنصر ، واشتره ، واذهب إلى المتجر الذي به مخزون قريب منك!

إذا كنت بائع تجزئة ، فاحصل على مخزونك عبر الإنترنت الآن باستخدام ميلو.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing

Publish Your Retail Inventory Online with Milo

Last week I spoke with Rob Eroh, who runs the product and engineering teams at Milo. Milo is a local shopping search engine that’s integrated directly to the retailer’s Point of Sale (POS) or Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP). This allows Milo to be the most accurate search engine when it comes to identifying items in inventory in your region. Milo’s goal is to have every product on every shelf in every story on the web… as well as reduce the complexity of online and offline shopping. They’re doing a pretty good job already!

The company is young at 2.5 years old but they’ve already got over 140 retailers with 50,000 locations across the United States and they are adding more every day. It’s a simple system that provides a pretty awesome service. Milo hits a big market… shoppers that want it now and don’t want to wait for delivery (like me!). There’s nothing more frustrating than showing up to a store and having them be out of inventory… so Milo has taken care of that, too. Here’s an example search I did for LCD Televisions around Indianapolis:

The key to Milo’s success has been that they’ve taken the effort out of the integration… in fact, they launched Milo Fetch, a beta service and integration with Intuit QuickBooks Point of Sale, Intuit Quickbooks Pro, Microsoft Dynamics Retail Management System, Retail Pro and Comcash Point of Sale.

Milo inventory is already available through RedLaser, a free scanning app for iPhone and Android. Milo is also already available on the Android. And in 2012 Milo is being integrated into other eBay mobile apps. Aside from just search, Milo is also testing checkout features, too. Imagine that… search for an item, buy it, and walk out the store that has it in stock around the corner!

If you’re a retailer, get your inventory online right now with Milo.

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply