إليك 6 طرق تساعد بها تطبيقات الجوال في نمو الأعمال

تطوير التطبيقات النقالة

نظرًا لأن أطر العمل الأصلية للجوّال تقلل من وقت التطوير وتخفض من تكاليف التطوير ، أصبحت تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول أمرًا ضروريًا للعديد من الشركات لدفع الابتكار. إن إنشاء تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك ليس مكلفًا وغير عملي على الإطلاق كما كان قبل عامين فقط.

تغذي الصناعة شركات تطوير التطبيقات بمراكز متخصصة وشهادات مختلفة ، وكلها شرسة في بناء تطبيقات الأعمال التي يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على كل جانب من جوانب عملك.

كيف يمكن لتطبيقات الجوال أن تطور عملك

  1. توسيع قاعدة عملائك - أنت لا تعرف أبدًا ما إذا كان منتجك أو خدمتك المحلية ستتحول إلى نجاح في دولة بعيدة. تطبيق متجر للهواتف المحمولة مذهل ، يمكن لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول المبسط أن يدفع النمو الدولي لعملك. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا تطوير تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة بتكلفة معقولة في الخارج!
  2. زيادة عدد الزيارات والوعي بالعلامة التجارية - تطبيق مفيد ومذهل للهاتف المحمول يضع علامتك التجارية في قمة اهتماماتك. يمكن أن تؤدي تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول إلى جذب تفاعل متعدد القنوات ، وحتى زيادة حركة المرور والتحويلات مرة أخرى إلى الويب أو موقع التجارة الإلكترونية أو القنوات الاجتماعية.
  3. زيادة مشاركة العملاء - تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول أقوى بكثير من الويب المحمول ، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى خدمات الموقع ، والاتصالات الميدانية القريبة ، ومقاييس التسارع ، والكاميرات ، والميكروفونات ، وحتى أجهزة المقاييس الحيوية. يمكن أن يوفر ذلك للعلامات التجارية المزيد من التفاعل والمشاركة.
  4. تبسيط خدمة العملاء - زيادة ولاء المستهلك من خلال تقديم خط مباشر للدعم من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالنقر للاتصال ، أو الدردشة ، أو مشاركة الشاشة ، أو الخدمة المساعدة ، أو حتى الفيديو التفاعلي ، يمكن لشركتك تعزيز مشاركة العملاء بشكل كبير.
  5. تحسين الإيرادات المحتملة - على عكس الأجهزة باهظة الثمن ، تظل تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول مفتوحة 24 ساعة في اليوم و 7 أيام في الأسبوع و 365 يومًا في السنة. يمكن لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول أيضًا الوصول إلى محافظ الهاتف المحمول ، مما يوفر وسيلة بسيطة للسماح بعمليات الشراء.
  6. خطوبة موظف - تقوم صناعة متنامية ببناء تطبيقات داخلية للموظفين للبحث والتوثيق والتفاعل الداخلي. يؤدي هذا إلى دفع الابتكار في الشركات الكبرى من خلال تقليل حواجز الاتصال والعمليات.

ماذا عن الختام!

لا أحد يستطيع أن ينكر أن تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول يمكنها تنشيط أعمالك. هل لديك فكرة عن تطبيق جوال؟

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile Applications

Here Are 6 Ways That Mobile Apps Help in Business Growth

Mobile Application Development

As mobile native frameworks decrease development time and drive down development costs, mobile applications are becoming a must-have for many companies to drive innovation. Building your own mobile application isn’t at all costly and unwieldy as it was just a couple of years ago.

Fueling the industry are app development companies with different specialty center and certifications,  all aggressive in building business applications that can positively impact every aspect of your business.

How Mobile Apps Can Grow Your Business

  1. Extend Your Customer Base – You never know if your local product or service will turn into a hit in a faraway nation. An incredible mobile store app, a streamlined mobile application can drive international growth for your business. Not only that, you can have the mobile app development done affordably offshore as well!
  2. Lift Traffic and Brand Awareness – A useful, incredible mobile application puts your brand top of mind. Mobile applications can drive omni-channel engagement, even driving traffic and conversions back to your web, ecommerce site, or social channels.
  3. Increase Customer Engagement – mobile applications are far more robust than mobile web, with access to location services, near field communications, accelerometers, cameras, microphones, and even biometric devices. That can offer brands much more interaction and engagement.
  4. Streamline Customer Service – increase consumer loyalty by offering a direct line for support through your mobile application. Whether it’s click-to-call, chat, screen sharing, assisted service, or even interactive video, your company can significantly enhance customer engagement.
  5. Improve Revenue Potential – unlike an expensive brick and mortar, mobile applications stay open 24 hours per day, 7 days a week, and 365 days out of the year. Mobile applications can also access mobile wallets, providing a simple means of authorizing purchases.
  6. Employee Engagement – A growing industry is building internal applications for employees for research, documentation, and internal interaction. This is driving innovation in larger businesses by reducing communication and process roadblocks.

How about we Wrap Up!

No one can deny that mobile applications can energize your business. Do you have an idea for a mobile application?

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The Competitive State of the eCommerce Marketplaces

The Competitive State of the eCommerce Marketplaces

Jumpshot studied anonymous consumer actions on mobile and desktop devices within 500 eCommerce sites and marketplaces in Q2 2018, analyzing visits and transactions for different brand categories acros Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.