تجربة الهاتف المحمول وتأثيرها على الاتجاهات

تطبيقات التجارة الإلكترونية

إن ملكية الهواتف الذكية ليست في ازدياد فحسب ، فبالنسبة للعديد من الأفراد ، إنها الوسيلة الكاملة للاتصال بالإنترنت. يعد هذا الاتصال فرصة لمواقع التجارة الإلكترونية ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة ، ولكن فقط إذا كانت تجربة الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بزائرك متفوقة على منافسيك.

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ينتقل المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص إلى ملكية الهواتف الذكية. تعرف على كيفية تأثير هذا التحرك نحو الهاتف المحمول على مستقبل التجارة الإلكترونية وصناعة البيع بالتجزئة ككل. DirectBuy ، الانتقال نحو الهاتف المحمول

كيف تؤثر التجربة على التجارة المتنقلة

  • بدون تحسين المحمول، تزيد احتمالية مغادرة المستخدمين لموقعك بخمس مرات.
  • 79٪ من الذين التخلي عن موقعك سيبحثون عن موقع أفضل لإتمام عملية الشراء.
  • يشعر 48٪ من المستخدمين بالانزعاج من موقع غير محسّن للجوّال و 52٪ يشعرون بذلك أقل احتمالا للقيام بأعمال تجارية مع شركتك.

اتجاهات التجارة الإلكترونية للجوال

3 تعليقات

  1. 1

    هذا يستحق النظر. تملي الاتجاهات في الوقت الحاضر من قبل المستهلكين وليس العكس. وبالتالي ، يجب على البائعين أيضًا التركيز على إيجاد الاتجاهات والاستفادة منها.

  2. 2

    إن امتلاك موقع جاهز للجوّال سيصبح أكثر وأكثر أهمية ، ليس فقط لأن التحول من تصفح سطح المكتب إلى تصفح الأجهزة المحمولة سيستمر ، ولكن لأن منافسيك ستعمل باستمرار لتكون أكثر فأكثر محسنة للجوال. لكي نكون واضحين ، فإن التحسين يعني أكثر بكثير من مجرد امتلاك موقع متجاوب - ولكن لا تفهموني خطأ ، فإن امتلاك موقع متجاوب هو بالتأكيد بداية رائعة! ستندهش من عدد الأشخاص الذين ما زالوا لا يملكون ذلك!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Mobile Experience and Its Impact on Trends

Smartphone ownership isn’t just on the rise, for many individuals it’s their entire means of connecting to the Internet. That connectivity is an opportunity for e-commerce sites and retail outlets, but only if your visitor’s mobile experience is superior to your competitors.

Around the world, more and more people are making the jump to smartphone ownership. Learn how this move towards mobile is affecting the future of e-commerce and the retail industry as a whole. DirectBuy, Moving Toward Mobile

How the Experience Impacts Mobile Commerce

  • Without mobile optimization, users are five times more likely to leave your site.
  • 79% of those who abandon your site will search for a better site to complete their purchase.
  • 48% of users are annoyed at a site that is not mobile optimized and 52% are less likely to do business with your company.

Mobile Ecommerce Trends

3 Comments

  1. 1

    This is worth considering. Trends nowadays are dictated by the consumers not the other way around. Thus, sellers should also focus on finding the trends and taking advantage over it.

  2. 2

    Having a mobile-ready site is only going to become more and more important, not only because the shift from desktop to mobile browsing will continue, but because your competition will be constantly working to be more and more optimized for mobile. To be clear, being optimized means much more than just having a responsive site – but don’t get me wrong, having a responsive site is definitely a great start! You’d be surprised how many still don’t even have that!

Leave a Reply