كيف تصحح 4 أخطاء في التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول

أخطاء التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول

في هذا القادم بودكاست تكنولوجيا التسويق، نحن في الواقع نناقش استخدام النماذج ، وتحسين النماذج - وبالطبع - الأشخاص العظماء فيFormstack جاء في المحادثة! بالإشارة ، كنا نناقش تحسين النماذج للأجهزة المحمولة - استراتيجية حاسمة.

كريس لوكاس والفريق فيFormstack صدر مؤخرًا هذا الرسم البياني الذي يسرد 4 أخطاء شائعة يرتكبها المسوقون عندما يتعلق الأمر باستراتيجية التسويق عبر الأجهزة المحمولة:

  1. ضع خطة واتبعها - أكثر من نصف (62٪) المسوقين إما ليس لديهم إستراتيجية تسويق محتوى ، أو ليس لديهم إستراتيجية موثقة. بمجرد كتابة استراتيجيتك ، تزداد احتمالية نجاحك. هذه عادة لدى جميع الأشخاص الناجحين للغاية - وليس فقط المسوقين.
  2. لا تكن مهرًا وحيدًا - من السهل الوقوع في مأزق والاستمرار في مراجعة التكتيكات المجربة والصحيحة التي حققت نتائج في الماضي. ولكن بالنسبة إلى جهات التسويق الناجحة عبر الأجهزة المحمولة ، فإن الوضع الراهن هو مجرد نقطة انطلاق. لديهم المزيد من الحيل في جعبتهم. على سبيل المثال ، هل تعلم أن 21٪ فقط من المسوقين في B2B يستخدمون رسالة إخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني؟ يجب أن تكون هذه الفاكهة سهلة المنال لمعظم المسوقين ، لكن الإحصائيات تثبت أنها مركبة لا يتم استخدامها بأقصى إمكاناتها.
  3. احتضن مخطط المعلومات الرسومي - البشر متشددون ليكونوا كائنات بصرية: 90٪ من المعلومات التي تصل إلى الدماغ تصل عبر العصب البصري ، وتتم معالجة البيانات المرئية 60,000 ألف مرة أسرع من المعلومات التي يتلقاها دماغنا في شكل نص. هذا يعني أننا جميعًا أهداف رئيسية للرسوم البيانية.
  4. اتبع القادة - لا ينتظر المسوقون الناجحون عبر الهاتف المحمول وصول أحدث الاتجاهات إليهم - فهم يبحثون بنشاط عن أفضل الممارسات في المجال ويجدون طريقة لاستخدامها في حملاتهم الخاصة. أولاً ، تأكد من أنك قمت بالاستخدام اخبار الصناعة. هل تتابع علامات Rainmaker على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ هل تعرف من هم قادة الفكر في مساحتك؟ يقطع القليل من التعليم الذاتي شوطًا طويلاً نحو ضمان أن تكون جهودك التسويقية في المقدمة.

أخطاء التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول

ملاحظة: نحن شركة تابعة لـFormstack !

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

How to Correct 4 Mobile Marketing Mistakes You’re Making

On this upcoming Marketing Technology podcast, we’re actually discussing the use of forms, optimization of forms, and – of course – the great folks atFormstack came up in the conversation! Pointedly, we were discussing the optimization of forms for mobile devices – a critical strategy.

Chris Lucas and the team atFormstack recently released this infographic that lists 4 common mistakes that marketers are making when it comes to a mobile marketing strategy:

  1. Make a plan and follow it – More than half (62%) of marketers either don’t have a content marketing strategy, or don’t have their strategy documented. Just by writing down your strategy, your likelihood of success increases. This is a habit of all highly successful people – not just marketers.
  2. Don’t be a one-trick pony – It’s easy to get stuck in a rut and keep revisiting tried-and-true tactics that have delivered results in the past. But for successful mobile marketers, the status quo is just a starting point. They have more tricks up their sleeve. For example, did you know only 21% of B2B marketers use an email newsletter? This should be low-hanging fruit for most marketers, but statistics prove that it’s a vehicle that’s not being used to its fullest potential.
  3. Embrace the Infographic – Human beings are hard-wired to be visual creatures: 90% of the information that comes to the brain arrives via our optic nerve, and that visual data is processed 60,000 times faster than information our brain receives in text form. That means we’re all prime targets for infographics.
  4. Follow the leaders – Successful mobile marketers don’t wait for the newest trend to come to them – they actively seek out best-in-industry practices and find a way to put them to use in their own campaigns.First, make sure you’re tapped into industry news. Are you following rainmaker brands on social media? Do you know who the thought leaders are in your space? A little self-education goes a long way toward ensuring that your marketing efforts are on the leading edge.

Mobile Marketing Mistakes

Note: We are an affiliate ofFormstack !

Leave a Reply