المأجورون للدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول للأعمال

أعمال الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول

هل يوفر عملك خيار الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول؟ نظرًا لأن خدمات الدفع وتقنيات الهاتف المحمول أصبحت في كل مكان ، فإن فرصة تحويل العميل المحتمل إلى عميل من خلال خيار الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول يجب أن تكون على رادارك!

من الواضح أن المدفوعات عبر الهاتف المحمول هي التكنولوجيا الشائعة للشركات من جميع الأحجام. في عام 2012 ، كان هناك 12.8 مليار دولار في المعاملات عبر الهاتف المحمول في الولايات المتحدة ، وبحلول عام 2017 سيكون هذا الرقم 90 مليار دولار. هذا معدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 48٪ على مدى خمس سنوات! ومع ذلك ، فإن 66٪ فقط من الشركات الصغيرة تستخدم أي نوع من تقنيات الهاتف المحمول ، ناهيك عن تقنية الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول. معبأ

أجد نفسي أقوم بدفع فاتورة هاتفي المحمول والتأمين والحصول على مواصلات وحتى دفع فاتورة مواقف السيارات في الشارع عبر تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول وخيارات الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول. حضرت يوم السبت حملة لجمع التبرعات حيث حدث مزاد صامت تمامًا باستخدام الرسائل النصية ولا شيء آخر!

لا يزال هناك مثال في كل معاملة - بين قرار الشراء والشراء الفعلي - حيث يتخلى العديد من العملاء المحتملين. قد تكون المدفوعات عبر الهاتف المحمول بمثابة جسر لتخليص نفسك من تلك الخسائر.

انفوجرافيك مدفوعات المحمول

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Mobile Payment Hacks for Business

Does your business provide a mobile payment option? As payment services and mobile technologies become ubiquitous, the opportunity to turn a prospect into a customer through a mobile payment option should be on your radar!

Mobile payments are clearly the trending technology for businesses of all sizes. In 2012 there were $12.8 billion in mobile transactions in the U.S., by 2017 that number will be at $90 billion. That’s a 48% compound annual growth rate over five years! Yet only 66% of small businesses use any type of mobile technology, let alone mobile payment technology. Moblized

I find myself paying my mobile phone bill, insurance, getting rides and even paying my street parking via mobile applications and mobile payment options. On Saturday I attended a fundraiser where a silent auction totally happened with the use of text messaging and nothing else!

There’s still an instance in every transaction – between the decision to purchase and the actual purchase – where many prospects abandon. Mobile payments may be the bridge to rid yourself of those losses.

mobile-payments-infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
5 Ways Service-Based Experts & Leaders Create an Endless Source of Ideal Clients Without the Burnout and Hustle

5 Ways Service-Based Experts & Leaders Create an Endless Source of Ideal Clients Without the Burnout and Hustle

Are you tired of working many hours on your marketing, hustling nonstop, and getting lackluster results from all the work you're putting in? Download Now