Интерактивный многоканальный маркетинг с трибуны

точная цель логотип

Дорси-email-response.pngОдна из самых интересных демонстраций, проведенных на Точные целевые соединенияВчера во время вступительной речи генеральный директор Скотт Дорси провел интерактивную демонстрацию в реальном времени.

Скотт попросил всех написать слово исследование и их адрес электронной почты в 38767 получить Forrester's Исследование предпочтений каналов, 2009 г. и Знание клиентов - сила маркетолога.

В режиме реального времени был отправлен ответ текстового сообщения, подтверждающий запрос и спрашивающий, хотите ли вы также получить голосовое сообщение от Дэвида Дэниэлса, вице-президента и главного аналитика Forrester Research. Письмо также пришло от Скотта Дорси с запрошенной вами информацией (см. Выше).

Если вы ответили Дэвид на ответное сообщение ваш телефон зазвонил через несколько минут со следующим голосовым сообщением:
[audio:https://martech.zone/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/YouMail_3174233928_Oct_13_2009_1_35_PM_EDT.mp3]

ExactTarget стремится продвинуть этот тип кампании на шаг вперед в этом году, фактически перекрыв телефонный звонок между двумя сторонами, чтобы вы могли провести реальный разговор.

Это эффективное использование электронной почты, голосового и мобильного маркетинга в единой многоканальной кампании. Наш блогер по мобильным технологиям Адам Смолл проводил аналогичные кампании для своих клиентов по недвижимости и значительно повысил их показатели закрытия.

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Email Marketing & AutomationMobile and Tablet Marketing

Interactive Multi-Channel Marketing from the Podium

dorsey-email-response.pngOne of the more interesting demos held at ExactTarget Connections, yesterday, was the real-time interactive demonstration done by Scott Dorsey, CEO, during the opening speech.

Scott asked everyone to text the word research and their email address to 38767 to obtain Forrester’s 2009 Channel Preference Study and Customer Knowledge is Marketer Power.

In real-time, a text message response was sent back confirming the request and asking if you’d also like to receive a voice message from David Daniels, Vice President and Principal Analyst for Forrester Research. An email also arrived from Scott Dorsey with the information you requested (above).

If you replied with DAVID to the response message, your phone rang a few minutes later with the following voice message:
[audio:https://martech.zone/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/YouMail_3174233928_Oct_13_2009_1_35_PM_EDT.mp3]

ExactTarget is looking to take this type of campaign a step further this year by actually bridging the phone call between the two parties so you can have an actual conversation.

This is an effective use of email, voice and mobile marketing in a single multi-channel campaign. Our mobile technology blogger, Adam Small, has done similar campaigns for his Real Estate clients and lifted their close rates significantly.

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is CMO of OpenINSIGHTS and the founder of the Martech Zone. Douglas has helped dozens of successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to assist companies in implementing and automating their sales and marketing strategies. Douglas is an internationally recognized digital transformation and MarTech expert and speaker. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

Back to top button