ما هي الأنواع الخمسة الأكثر شيوعًا لدعوات العمل؟

الدعوات الأكثر شيوعًا

نحن نقدم دائمًا النصائح حول CTAs على أساس مستمر هنا لأنها ضرورية للغاية لتحقيق النجاح. قد تميل إلى الاعتقاد بأنك لست بحاجة إليهم - أن العميل المحتمل سيتخذ الخطوة التالية لأن المحتوى الخاص بك جيد جدًا. أتمنى أن يحدث ذلك على هذا النحو ، ولكن في أغلب الأحيان ، سيغادر الناس. قد يغادرون ملهمين وتعلموا بعض الأشياء ... لكنهم ما زالوا يغادرون.

لقد شاركنا أساسيات عبارة الحث على اتخاذ إجراء في هذا المنشور ، ما هو CTA، و CTAs ضرورة مطلقة في أي نشر الموقع. لكننا لم نناقش ماهية العبارات الأكثر شيوعًا التي تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء ، ولماذا تعمل ، وأفضل الممارسات في تصميم CTA الرائع ... حتى الآن باستخدام مخطط المعلومات البياني هذا من Breadnbeyond ، 5 الأكثر استخدامًا Call To Actions.

أكثر 5 نداءات فعلية استخدامًا:

  1. الحث على الشراء على الشاشة - أي عبارة CTA تراها على جهاز كمبيوتر أو هاتف هي عبارة CTA تظهر على الشاشة. يمكن أن يكون رابطًا ، أو حتى مجرد رقم هاتف للنقر عليه.
  2. زر واحد - عبارة بسيطة ومباشرة للحث على اتخاذ إجراء باستخدام الزر كمركز للانتباه. في معظم الأحيان ، يحتوي هذا النوع من CTA على شعار قوي بخط ضخم وبعض النسخ الموجزة تحته.
  3. الاشتراك المجاني - حقل نصي لإدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني من أجل الحصول على شيء ما في المقابل ، مثل رسالة إخبارية ، وكتاب إلكتروني ، وورقة بيضاء ، وما إلى ذلك. إنها عبارة رائعة للحث على اتخاذ إجراء لبناء جمهور وبعض المبيعات المباشرة.
  4. التجارب المميزة - بالنسبة للمنصات ، يعد هذا أمرًا ضروريًا للحث على اتخاذ إجراء. إنه يمكّن العميل المحتمل من التسجيل على الفور واختبار المنتج دون التحدث إلى مندوب مبيعات.
  5. لا الثيران ** ر - عبارة CTA للعلامات التجارية التي ترغب آفاق العمل معها. يتطلب الأمر علامة تجارية واثقة جدًا لوضع هذا الأمر ، ولكن يمكن أن يخلق ذلك الخوف من فقدان الفرصة ، FOMO ، الذي يؤدي إلى مزيد من التحويلات.

إليك مخطط المعلومات الرسومي - خذ الوقت الكافي لاختبار كل واحد من هؤلاء وشاهد كيف يمكنك الاستفادة من استراتيجية الحث على الشراء لجذب المزيد من التحويلات إلى عملك عبر الإنترنت!

عبارات CTA الأكثر شيوعًا

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

What Are The 5 Most Common Types of Calls-To-Action?

Most Common Call-To-Actions

We’re always providing advice about CTAs on a continuing basis here because they’re so critical to success. You might be tempted to think that you don’t need them – that a prospect will take the next move because your content is so good. I wish it happened that way but, more often than not, people will leave. They may leave inspired and having learned a few things… but they still leave.

We’ve shared the basics of a Call to Action in this post, What is a CTA, and CTAs are an absolute must in any website deployment. But we haven’t discussed what the most commonly used calls-to-action are, why they work, and best practices in designing a great CTA… until now with this infographic from Breadnbeyond, 5 Most Used Call To Actions.

The 5 Most Used Call To Actions:

  1. On-Screen Call-To-Action – any CTA that you see on a computer or a phone is an on-screen CTA. It can be a link, or even just a phone number to click.
  2. Single Button – A simple and straightforward call-to-action with the button as a center of attention. Most of the time, this type of CTA has a strong tagline with a huge font and some brief copy below it.
  3. Freebies Opt-In – A text field to enter your email address in order to get something in return, like a newsletter, an ebook, a whitepaper, etc. It’s a great CTA for building an audience and some direct sales.
  4. Premium Trials – For platforms, this is an essential CTA. It enables a prospect to sign up immediately and test out a product without ever speaking to a salesperson.
  5. The No Bulls**t – A CTA for brands whose prospects want to work with them. It takes a very confident brand to put this out there, but it can create that fear of missing out, FOMO, that drives more conversions.

Here’s the infographic – take the time to test each one of these and see how you can leverage the CTA strategy to drive more conversions to your business online!

Most Common CTAs

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
8 Reasons Site Search Is Crucial to Your Digital Transformation

8 Reasons Site Search Is Crucial to Your Digital Transformation

How site search provides a wealth of opportunities Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.