4 استراتيجيات أساسية لعملك متعدد المواقع عبر الإنترنت

تسويق الأعمال متعدد المواقع

إنها ليست إحصائية مفاجئة ، لكنها لا تزال مذهلة - أكثر من نصف المبيعات في المتجر تأثرت بالرقمية العام الماضي في أحدث مخطط معلومات حول تسويق عملك متعدد المواقع عبر الإنترنت.

بحثت الأهداف الإنمائية للألفية وحددت أربعة أساليب تسويق رقمية أساسية يجب أن تنشرها كل شركة متعددة المواقع تتضمن اتجاهات البحث والنظام الأساسي والمحتوى والجهاز.

  1. البحث: تحسين "فتح الآن" والموقع - يتحول المستهلكون من البحث عن أشياء مستقبلية مثل ساعات عمل المحل لشروط أكثر إلحاحًا مثل مفتوح الان. في الواقع ، تضاعفت عمليات البحث بما في ذلك عمليات البحث المفتوحة الآن ثلاث مرات في العامين الماضيين بسبب تقدم التصفح المستشعر للموقع ، لا يقوم المستهلكون أيضًا بإلحاق معلومات الموقع ببحثهم. وهذا يعني أن الشركات تحتاج إلى التأكد من تحديث معلومات الموقع الخاصة بها على مواقعها وملفات التعريف الاجتماعية وأي أدلة.
  2. المنصات: ركز على نشاطي التجاري على Google وصفحات Facebook - يشمل كل من Google و Facebook مساحة تطبيقات الويب والجوال ، لذا فإن ضمان تمثيل أعمالك بدقة وبشكل كامل على كلا النظامين الأساسيين أمر ضروري لنجاح التسويق الرقمي. تشمل العناصر العنوان وساعات العمل ورقم الهاتف والصور والمقالات والروابط والتكاملات والإعلانات والتصنيفات والمراجعات ومعلومات الموقع وحتى الدعوات إلى اتخاذ إجراء المضمنة للتفاعل مع النشاط التجاري.
  3. المحتوى: جرب قطع طويلة جدًا وقصيرة جدًا - قد يختلف أداء المقالات ومقاطع الفيديو بين الترتيب والمشاركة والتفاعل ، لذا اختبر ما يحرك أفضل المجموعات لعملك. يختلف الطول ، حتى للقطعة نفسها ، على أساس المنصة.
  4. الأجهزة: استعد لمستقبل رقمي قائم على الصوت - أحد التطورات الرئيسية التي لم تصل إلى قوتها الكامل بعد ولكنها أصبحت مهمة بسرعة هو استخدام واجهات الصوت للتفاعل مع المنصات / الأجهزة الرقمية. باعت أمازون بالفعل أكثر من 10 ملايين جهاز صدى يعمل بنظام أليكسا ، ويُقدر أنه سيكون هناك 21.4 مليون مكبر صوت ذكي في الولايات المتحدة بحلول عام 2020. عمليات البحث الصوتي أطول ، تحادثية ، وعادة ما تكون في شكل سؤال ، لذا تأكد من أنك أن يكون لديك محتوى يلبي تلك التوقعات سيصبح أكثر أهمية للشركات.

من خلال تحسين استراتيجية البحث الخاصة بك في وقت واحد للموقع / الفوري ، واستثمار الجهود في تحسين صفحاتك على Google My Business و Facebook ، وتجربة أطوال محتوى مختلفة ، والاستعداد للتفاعلات الصوتية ، ستزيد من جهودك التسويقية. إعلان الأهداف الإنمائية للألفية

إليك مخطط المعلومات الكامل من MDG Advertising ، 4 أساليب التسويق الرقمي الأساسية للأعمال متعددة المواقع.

تسويق الأعمال متعدد المواقع

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, , Local Search, Marketing Infographics, Organic Search, Publishing, Retail

4 Essential Strategies For Your Multi-Location Business Online

Multi-Location Business Marketing

It’s not a surprising statistic, but it it’s still quite staggering – over half of all in-store sales were influenced by digital last year  Tweet This! in their latest infographic on marketing your multi-location business online.

MDG researched and identified four essential digital marketing tactics that every multi-location business should be deploying that incorporate search, platform, content, and device trends.

  1. Search: Optimize for “Open Now” and Location – Consumers are shifting from searching for future-based things like store hours to more immediate terms such as open now. In fact, searches including open now have tripled in the past two years  Tweet This! Because of the advancement of location-sensing browsing, consumers are also not appending location information on their searches. That means that companies need to ensure their location information is up to date on their site, social profiles, and any directories.
  2. Platforms: Focus on Your Google My Business and Facebook Pages – Google and Facebook domainte both the web and mobile app space, so ensuring your businesses are accurately and completely represented on both platforms is essential to your digital marketing success. Elements include address, business hours, phone number, photos, articles, links, integrations, advertising, ratings, reviews, location information, and even built-in calls-to-action to engage with the business.
  3. Content: Experiment with Very Long and Very Short Pieces – Articles and videos may perform differently between ranking, sharing, and engagement, so test what drives the best combinations for your business. Vary length, even for the same piece, based on platform.
  4. Devices: Get Ready for a Voice-Based Digital Future – one of the major evolutions that hasn’t hit full-steam yet but which is rapidly becoming important is the use of voice interfaces to interact with digital platforms/devices. Amazon has already sold more than 10 million Alexa-powered Echo devices and it’s estimated that there will be 21.4 million smart speakers in the United States by 2020. Voice searches are longer, conversational, and typically in the form of a question, so ensuring you have content that meets those expectations is going to become more essential for businesses.

By simultaneously optimizing your search strategy for location/immediacy, investing effort into improving your Google My Business and Facebook pages, experimenting with different content lengths, and preparing for voice driven interactions, you’ll supercharge your marketing efforts. MDG Advertising

Here’s the full infographic from MDG Advertising, 4 Essential Digital Marketing Tactics for Multi-Location Businesses.

Multi-Location Business Marketing

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Advertising and Brand Awareness - 6 Perspectives on What Works

Advertising and Brand Awareness - 6 Perspectives on What Works

Gain an overall perspective on the advertising landscape and considerations for developing a winning media-buying strategy. Download Now