MVRK: إطلاق الحدث الافتراضي ثلاثي الأبعاد

تجربة افتراضية Vx360

لقد دعيت الأسبوع الماضي للقيام بجولتي الأولى في مؤتمر افتراضي عبر الإنترنت الفراغ. لأكون صادقًا ، بينما كان توقيت الإغلاق ساريًا واعتقدت أنه قد يكون أداة رائعة ، كنت قلقًا من أنه قد يكون قليلاً أيضًا العبقري غريب الأطوار وقد لا تجتذب الشركات الرئيسية. اعتقدت أنها قد تكون أشبه بلعب لعبة فيديو أكثر من كونها في بيئة عمل غامرة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الجولة التي أجراها المستخدم الذي دعاني أثارت إعجابي وتفاؤلي بشأن التجربة:

  • التنقل الذاتي - تمكنت من السير في الفضاء ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو أو العروض التقديمية والتفاعل مع الأشخاص شخصيًا.
  • 1: 1 محادثة - تمكنت من بدء والتواصل مع الأشخاص في غرف افتراضية حيث كانت المحادثات والعروض التقديمية تجري بيننا وبين أي شخص آخر.
  • تجربة غامرة - لم تكن التجربة الإجمالية مثل لعبة فيديو على الإطلاق ، فقد كانت سهلة الاستخدام. كان بإمكاني رؤية شخص ما لم يكن يتمتع بالذكاء من الناحية الفنية.
  • بعد تأمين - يمكنني أن أرى تمامًا على الطريق حيث يمكن للشركة أن تقيم حدثًا مباشرًا وحدثًا افتراضيًا في وقت واحد مع هذه التكنولوجيا

MVRK Vx360

أحد اللاعبين في هذا السوق هو MVRK ، الذي يطرح Vx360 في السوق. تنشئ المنصة بيئات مصممة خصيصًا تحول الويب إلى واقع تجارب افتراضية يوسع أيضًا الوصول والتحليلات بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل.

باستخدام Vx360 ، تطور MVRK بيئات علامات تجارية مخصصة بالكامل تجعل التجربة الرقمية فقط تبدو وكأنها موقع في العالم الحقيقي من خلال رسومات ومواد عالية الجودة مع استكشاف بزاوية 360 درجة وإمكانية المشي حدثًا يشبه الحياة. يتنقل الزوار والحضور في البيئة الافتراضية عبر أجهزة سطح المكتب أو الأجهزة المحمولة ، ويختبرون غرفًا وتفاعلات مختلفة والمزيد. 

منصة MVRK's Vx360 غنية بفرص التعهيد الجماعي ومشاركة المستخدمين من خلال مكتبتها من الميزات الأساسية التي يمكن تخصيصها لتلبية احتياجات ومبادرات محددة مع:

  • محتوى تفاعلي للفيديو عند الطلب (VOD)
  • قدرات البث المباشر
  • تكامل الاتصال ثنائي الاتجاه
  • تتبع التحليلات الموسعة
  • WebXR وتطبيقات الحقيقة المختلطة الأخرى

إن الفرص المتاحة لكيفية تطبيق العلامات التجارية والصناعات المختلفة لهذه التجربة الغامرة الجديدة لا حدود لها. توسيع نطاق المؤتمرات إلى أنواع العلامات التجارية الأخرى و IP ، مثل:

  • ارتقِ بالترفيه إلى المستوى التالي - يمكن للعلامات التجارية في صناعات مثل خدمات البث والأفلام والنشر أن ترفع من مستوى تجربة الناس مع الشخصيات وخطوط الحبكة من خلال نقل المعجبين إلى أعماق عوالمهم المفضلة والسماح لهم بالزيارة بقدر ما يريدون وعندما يرغبون في ذلك. تم توسيع نطاق عمليات التنشيط للمواسم الجديدة أو المحتوى خارج النوافذ المنبثقة المادية التقليدية للسماح بذلك كل مروحة للمشاركة.
  • امنح عمليات إطلاق المنتجات وصولاً غير مسبوق - إن إضافة مكون ويب غامر إلى عمليات إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة يعني الآن أكثر من موقع ويب تكميلي. لا يعرف إبداع التنشيط حدودًا للبيئات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Vx360 ويتلقى المستخدمون تجربة علامة تجارية عالية لمرافقة العرض الملموس.
  • تحويل الأحداث والمؤتمرات الشخصية - مع القيود الجديدة على المشاركات الشخصية ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية نقل الكشك المقنع أو المعارض أو تجارب الأحداث إلى العالم الرقمي حيث يمكن للحاضرين التجول في مساحة شاسعة من المحتوى المتميز والتفاعلي الذي لا يُنسى من مختلف الرعاة وشركاء العلامات التجارية. يمكن أيضًا إقران المنصة بأحداث شخصية لتضخيم الوصول العالمي. 

هذا هو الجيل التالي من تجارب العلامة التجارية الهادفة ؛ معيار جديد بلا حدود. التكنولوجيا هي تقدم حققناه في الأعمال قبل انتقال عالمنا غير المتوقع والمطلوب إلى التجارب الرقمية والافتراضية. إنها ذات صلة خاصة الآن ، ونعتقد أنها ثورة في كيفية ازدهار العلامات التجارية وتفاعلها لأنها تتيح لها تقديم المزيد - المزيد من الإبداع والمزيد من التجديد والمزيد من الخبرات. إنه يخلق العديد من نقاط اللمس الديناميكية لجلب المعجبين الحاليين والمحتملين إلى العلامة التجارية في الأحداث الافتراضية والمؤتمرات والأنشطة والمعارض. 

ستيف ألكسندر ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة MVRK

هل أنت مهتم برؤية كيف تبدو تجربة Vx360؟

جرب Vx360

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

MVRK: The Launch of the 3D Virtual Event

Vx360 Virtual Experience

Last week I was invited for my first tour of an online virtual conference space. To be honest, while the timing of the lockdown was in play and I thought it may be a nice tool, I was concerned it may be a bit too geeky and may not attract mainstream businesses. I thought it might be more like playing a video game than actually being in an immersive business environment.

However, a tour by the user who invited me actually got me impressed and optimistic about the experience:

  • Self-Navigation – I was able to walk through the space, observe videos or presentations, and engage with people personally.
  • 1:1 Conversation – I was able to initiate and communicate with people in virtual rooms where the conversations and presentations were happening between us and no one else.
  • Immersive Experience – The overall experience wasn’t like a video game at all, it was effortless and user-friendly. I could totally see someone who wasn’t technically savvy enjoying it.
  • Post Lockdown – I could totally see down the road where a company could have a live event and a virtual event simultaneously with this technology.

MVRK Vx360

One player in this market is MVRK, who are bringing Vx360 to market. The platform creates custom-built environments that transform the web into life-like virtual experiences that also expands reach and analytics like never before.

Using Vx360, MVRK develops entirely custom brand environments that make the digital-only experience feel like a real world location through high-quality graphics and textures with 360-degree exploration and walkability a life-like event. Visitors and attendees move around the virtual environment via desktop or mobile devices, experiencing different rooms, interactions, and more. 

MVRK’s Vx360 platform is rich with crowdsourcing and user engagement opportunities  through its library of core-features that can be custom-tailored to specific needs and initiatives with:

  • Embedded interactive Video-On-Demand (VOD) content
  • Live stream capabilities
  • Two-way communication integration
  • Expanded analytics tracking
  • WebXR and other mixed reality applications

The opportunities for how brands and various industries can apply this new immersive experience are limitless. Extending beyond conferences to other brand types and IP, such as:

  • Take entertainment to the next level – Brands in industries like streaming services, film and publishing can elevate how people experience characters and plot lines by taking fans deeper into their favorite worlds and allowing them to visit as often as they’d like, when they’d like to. Activations for new seasons or content have expanded reach outside of traditional physical pop-ups to allow every fan to engage.
  • Give product launches unprecedented reach – Adding an immersive web component to new product launches now means more than a complementary website. Creativity for activations knows no bounds with Vx360-created environments and users receive an elevated brand experience to accompany the tangible offering.
  • Transform in-person events and conferences – With the new limitations of in-person engagements, brands can transfer compelling booth, exhibit or event experiences to the digital world where attendees can walk around an expansive space of memorable and interactive premium content from various sponsors and brand partners. The platform can also be paired with in-person events to amplify global reach. 

This is the next generation of meaningful brand experiences; a new standard without limits. The technology is an advancement we had in the works prior to our world’s unexpected and required transition to digital and virtual experiences. It is especially relevant now, and we believe it is revolutionary to how brands thrive and interact because it allows them to offer more – more creativity, more novelty, more experiences. It creates many dynamic touch points to bring existing and potential fans further into the brand at virtual events, conferences, activations and exhibits. 

Steve Alexander, founder and Chief Experiential Officer of MVRK

Interested in seeing what the Vx360 experience is like?

Experience Vx360

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.