تنتج Google و AMEX مقاطع فيديو مجانية للشركات الصغيرة

قصة عملي

هل تملك شركة صغيرة؟ تُظهر أبحاث Google أن الفيديو عبر الإنترنت يمكن أن يزيد المبيعات في المتجر بنسبة 6٪ ، ويعزز تذكر العلامة التجارية بنسبة تصل إلى 50٪. تتعاون Google و American Express معًا لإنتاج مقاطع فيديو للشركات الصغيرة للترويج لأعمالها التجارية الصغيرة من خلال استخدام الفيديو.

قصة أعمالي هي أداة مجانية للشركات الصغيرة من Google و American Express. تقدم الأداة دليلًا تفصيليًا لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة لإنشاء فيديو مجاني بجودة احترافية حول أعمالهم. سيتم حفظ مقاطع الفيديو التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام أداة تحرير My Business Story في حسابات Youtube الفردية لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة ويمكن استخدامها من قبل الشركات كأصول تسويقية أو إعلانية في المستقبل.

أفضل ما في الأمر هو أن مقاطع الفيديو مجانية وتحظى باهتمام كبير. حصلت معظم مقاطع الفيديو التي شاهدتها على الخدمة على ما يتراوح بين 20,000 و 500,000 مشاهدة. تم تعيين مقاطع الفيديو وتصنيفها بتنسيق معرض My Business Story وهناك قسم خاص للمساعدة الشركات الصغيرة من خلال التسويق عبر الإنترنت.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos

Google and AMEX Producing Free Videos for Small Business

Own a small business? Google research shows that online video can boost in-store sales by 6%, and boost brand recall by as much as 50%. Google and American Express are teaming up and producing videos for small businesses to promote their small business through the use of video.

My Business Story is a free tool for small businesses from Google and American Express. The tool offers a step-by-step guide for small business owners to create a free, professional-quality video about their businesses. The videos created with the My Business Story editing tool will be saved to small business owners’ individual YouTube Accounts and can be used by the businesses as marketing or advertising assets in the future.

Best of all, the videos are free and they’re getting a ton of attention. Most of the videos I saw on the service had 20,000 to 500,000 views. The videos are mapped and categorized in My Business Story’s gallery and there’s a special section to assist small businesses with their online marketing.

Leave a Reply