اختبار إعلانات Facebook والأتمتة وإعداد التقارير

P5

مع بحث الشركات عن طرق لزيادة عائد الاستثمار من المشاركة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يزدحم سوق B2B للوسائط الاجتماعية بالعديد من المنصات الإعلانية. يبدو أن العلامات التجارية والمعلنين يواجهون مشكلة كبيرة عند محاولة الارتباط بمنصة ، ولكن لكل منصة نقاط قوة ونقاط ضعف فريدة ، وتحتاج العلامات التجارية إلى تحديد النظام الذي يناسب احتياجاتهم بشكل أفضل.

محرك الإعلان Nanigans يساعد الشركات التي ترغب في زيادة فعالية حملتها على Facebook.

ميديا ​​بوست: من خلال استهداف الجماهير عن طريق العمل ، وجدت دراسة نانيجانز أن الحملات يمكن أن تزيد معدلات النقر إلى الظهور 2.25 مرة وتزيد معدلات الشراء بنسبة تصل إلى 150٪ تقول الشركة إن منصة Ad Engine للإعلانات القائمة على الأداء على Facebook يمكنها تتبع الإنفاق الإعلاني من خلال عمليات الشراء والإيرادات داخل أو خارج الموقع. يقدم 1 مليار ظهور يوميًا ، مما يؤدي إلى 1.5 مليون إجراء متعلق بالإعلان.

عادةً ما يقوم مُعلن العلامة التجارية بإنشاء إعلان واختباره ، وتقديم عرض أسعار للشرائح الإعلانية وإدارة الميزانية - يدويًا. تقوم Nanigans بأتمتة جميع هذه العمليات لجعلها أسرع وأكثر كفاءة ، مع دمج الاختبار متعدد المتغيرات ، وتقديم العطاءات في الوقت الفعلي ، والتحسين التلقائي.

يطبق محرك الإعلانات Nanigans اختبارًا متعدد المتغيرات ، أو اختبارًا سريعًا للعديد من عناوين الإعلانات والأوصاف والصور ، على الجمهور المستهدف ، لتحديد الإعلان الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل مع كل فئة من فئات الجمهور المستهدف. يستخدم المحرك أيضًا أدوات سلوكية لتحديد أفضل الكلمات الرئيسية والاهتمامات أداءً بالنسبة للعلامة التجارية أو الشركة.

تعمل خوارزميات عرض الأسعار والتحسين التلقائية في Nanigan على زيادة التحويلات إلى أقصى حد. يمكن للمعلنين تعيين قيمة الإعلان وتعيين الخوارزمية لتحسين ما يريدون. على سبيل المثال ، إذا أراد المعلن إعجاب المزيد من الأشخاص بصفحتهم على Facebook ، فستستهدف الإعلانات الأشخاص الذين يُرجح أن "تعجبهم" الصفحة ، إذا أراد المعلن المزيد من الإحالات أو المزيد من عمليات الشراء ، فسيستهدف تحسين الإعلان الجمهور أيضًا.

ميزة إضافية إضافية هي تقارير Nanigans القوية والمفصلة التي توفر في حد ذاتها خريطة طريق لتحسين الإنفاق الإعلاني. على سبيل المثال ، يوضح تقرير التحويلات أي حملة معينة أدت إلى الحد الأقصى من التحويلات ، والملف الشخصي الديموغرافي للتحويلات على مستوى الحملة ، والنطاق الزمني الذي حدثت فيه التحويلات ، والمزيد.

P5
تعتمد فعالية مثل هذه التدخلات على الحجم ، والذي قد يكون سببًا وراء مطالبة Nanigans لعملائهم بميزانية إعلانية على Facebook بحد أدنى 30,000،XNUMX + دولار شهريًا.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, Search Marketing

Facebook Ad Testing, Automation and Reporting

With companies seeking ways to increase their ROI from social media engagement, the social media B2B marketplace is cluttered with many advertising platforms. Brands and advertisers apparently have a problem of plenty when trying to tie up with a platform, but each platform has its unique strengths and weaknesses, and brands need to identify the one that suits their needs best.

Nanigans Ad Engine helps companies who want to maximize their campaign effectiveness on Facebook.

Mediapost: By targeting audiences by action, a Nanigans study found campaigns can increase click-through rates 2.25 times and increase purchase rates by up to 150%. The company says its Ad Engine platform for performance-based advertising on Facebook can track ad spend through to purchases and revenue on or off of the site. It delivers 1 billion impressions a day, leading to 1.5 million ad-related actions.

Normally, a brand advertiser would create and test an ad, bid for ad slots and manage budget – manually. Nanigans automates all these processes to make it faster and more efficient, while incorporating multivariate testing, real time bidding, and auto-optimization.

The Nanigans ad engine applies multivariate testing, or a rapid test of many ad titles, descriptions and image, on the target audience, to identify which ad works best with each category of target audience. The engine also applies behavioral tools to identify the best performing keywords and interests relative to the brand or business.

The Nanigan automated bid and optimization algorithms maximizes conversions. Advertisers may assign the ad value and set the algorithm to optimize what they want. For instance, if the advertiser wants more people to like their Facebook page, the ads would target people likely to “like” the page, if the advertiser wants more referrals, or more purchases, the ad optimization would target audience likewise.

An added plus is Nanigans powerful and detailed reports that by itself provides a roadmap to optimize ad spend. For instance, the report on conversions makes it explicit which specific campaign resulted in maximum conversions, the demographic profile of campaign wise conversions, the time range when conversions took place, and more.


The effectiveness of such interventions depends on scale, which could be a reason why Nanigans require their clients to have a minimum Facebook advertising budget of $30,000+ a month.

Leave a Reply