NetBase: منصة الذكاء الاجتماعي للمؤسسات

NetBase

NetBase، Accelovation سابقًا ، عبارة عن منصة ذكاء اجتماعي مؤسسية تتيح لباحثي السوق قياس تفاعلهم مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

تعمل منصة Net Base للمراقبة على تمكين جهات التسويق من خلال أدوات المراقبة والقياس في الوقت الفعلي التي توفر رؤى فورية وتفاعلية حول ما يدفع آراء العملاء وسلوكياتهم. يوفر NetBase Insight Workbench لباحثي السوق مجموعة من تحليلاتوالمخططات وأدوات البحث.

في ما يلي مثال على مؤشر BrandPassion الخاص بشركة Netbase ، والذي يُستخدم لتحديد التحليل التنافسي للعلامة التجارية (مع مثال رائع للتسوق في العطلات عبر بائعي التجزئة الرئيسيين):

CustomerBase ، أداة النهاية الخلفية التي تعمل عليها منصة Social Intelligence Platform ، تقوم بالزحف إلى الشبكة ، وفهرسة الأشهر الـ 12 السابقة للنشاط عبر الإنترنت ، وتوحيد المشاعر الموضوعية والآراء ووجهات نظر العلامة التجارية ، مما يوفر رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ.

العامل الرئيسي الذي يميز عن الأدوات المماثلة الأخرى هو معالجة اللغة الطبيعية. يضم CustomerBase كلمات التوقف مثل لان, by, مع or بعد يتجاهلها Google ومحركات البحث التقليدية الأخرى. يسمح هذا التضمين بفك تشفير السياق وكذلك المشاعر الفعلية ، مما يسمح بمنظور أفضل. مثال على ذلك: جوجل تضع علامة حرق ذات دلالة سلبية ، ولكن "قاعدة العملاء" ستأخذ في الاعتبار حرق في ضوء إيجابي عند استخدام العبارة في سياق غسول الفم.

USP الرئيسي الثاني هو الحجم الهائل للبيانات. 12 شهرًا من النشاط تعادل عشرين مليار بايت صوت من أكثر من سبعة مليارات مستند رقمي. تدعي الشركة أنها تقوم بفهرسة 50,000 جملة في الدقيقة من مصادر مثل الفيسبوك والمدونات والمنتديات وتويتر ومواقع مراجعة المستهلك.

قد يستخدم المسوقون NetBase كأداة لأبحاث السوق ، لمراقبة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، أو للاستفادة من عائدات الاستثمار الاجتماعي. من موقعهم:

  • إجراء تصحيحات أسرع زيادة نجاح الحملة والإيرادات الناتجة. عندما يخبرك الصوت الاجتماعي على الفور بمكان نجاح حملاتك ولماذا تكافح ، يمكنك العمل على تحسين العائد على الإنفاق التسويقي.
  • زيادة وصول الحملة عن طريق تحديد المؤثرين الرئيسيين والمحتملين. أنت تعلم أن هناك "شخصيات اجتماعية بارزة" - أشخاص تُسمع أصواتهم عندما يخبرون آلاف المتابعين عن علامتك التجارية ومنافسيك. اعرف من هم بالضبط وامنحهم المزيد من الأسباب للمشاركة. أعرف أكثر.
  • اجعل إطلاق منتج جديد ناجحًا مراقبة استقبال العملاء بشكل استباقي للمنتج الجديد عند دخوله السوق ومن خلال تقديم استجابات سريعة ومنسقة للمشكلات والشكاوى التي قد تنشأ. اقرأ المزيد عن حل تتبع إطلاق منتجنا الجديد.
  • مراقبة صحة العلامة التجارية بشكل متكرر. اتخاذ قرارات أفضل بشأن العلامة التجارية وتسريع الاستجابات لتهديدات العلامة التجارية من خلال مجموعة شاملة من مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية لقياس وإدارة صحة العلامة التجارية الاجتماعية في الوقت الفعلي. اقرأ المزيد عن حل تحليل علامتنا التجارية. لمعرفة كيف تنطبق صحة العلامة التجارية الاجتماعية على مشاكل الأعمال في العالم الحقيقي ، اقرأ تحليل ستاربكس على مدونتنا.
  • توقع تصرفات المنافسين واستجب بشكل أسرع للتهديدات التنافسية من خلال تحليل سريع في الوقت الفعلي للعلامات التجارية المنافسة. تعرف على المزيد واطلع على مؤشر شغف العلامة التجارية قيد التنفيذ على مدونة NetBase.
  • فهم الاستجابة الاجتماعية العميقة للحملات، من أجل اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة. راجع مدونتنا لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية استخدام صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال NetBase لتقريرها الأسبوعي عن تعقب المشاعر.
  • أنجز المزيد باستخدام ميزانيتك ومواردك الحالية. تعمل حلول NetBase تلقائيًا على تسوية تعليقات الوسائط الاجتماعية وهيكلها في فئات ومقاييس مفيدة. بدلاً من فرز آلاف التعليقات يدويًا ، تتوفر مواردك للعمل على تحسين الحملات.

تأكد من التقاط صديقنا ، جايسون شلالات، الذي يُجري ندوة عبر الويب Social Smarts لـ Netbase في 15 آب (أغسطس) 2012: طريقة KISS لنجاح التسويق الرقمي.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    عندما تشتري Facebook Fans ، فإن عدد زوار صفحتك بشكل صحيح سيزداد ، مما يتيح لك الاستفادة بشكل أكبر من الشبكات الاجتماعية العامة لزيادة الدخل. يستخدم عدد متزايد من الأفراد الآن مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية العامة عند شرائها للتواصل مع أصدقائهم وعائلاتهم. مع وجود عدد لا يُصدق من العملاء الذين يفتحون الشبكة كل يوم لديك مستقبل غير محدود لتقديم شركتك وخدماتك وسلعك للعملاء المحتملين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Marketing & Sales Videos,

NetBase: Enterprise Social Intelligence Platform

NetBase, formerly Accelovation, is an enterprise social intelligence platform that allows market researchers to measure their social media engagement.

The Net Base Monitoring Platform empowers marketers with real-time monitoring and measurement tools that provide instant and interactive insights into what drives customer opinions and behaviors. The NetBase Insight Workbench provides market researchers with a set of analytics, charts and research tools.

Here’s an example of Netbase’s BrandPassion Index, used to determine competitive analysis of a brand (with a great example of holiday shopping across major retailers):

CustomerBase, the back end tool on which the Social Intelligence Platform operates, crawls the net, indexes the previous 12 months of online activity, and consolidates the thematic sentiments, opinions, and brand perspectives, providing actionable insights.

The key differentiator from other similar tools is Natural language processing. CustomerBase incorporates stop-words such as because, by, for or after that Google and other traditional search engines ignore. Such inclusion allows deciphering the context as well as the actual sentiments, allowing for a better perspective. A case in point: Google would tag burn with a negative connotation, but CustomerBase would consider burn in positive light when the phrase is used in context of a mouthwash.

The second major USP is the sheer volume of data. 12 months of activity equals twenty billion sound bytes from over seven billion digital documents. The company claims to index 50,000 sentences a minute from sources like public-facing Facebook, blogs, forums, Twitter and consumer review sites.

Marketers may use NetBase as a market research tool, to monitor social media, or to leverage their returns on social investment. From their site:

  • Make faster course corrections that increase campaign success and resulting revenue. When the social voice tells you immediately where your campaigns are succeeding and why they are struggling, you can act to improve return on marketing spend.
  • Increase campaign reach by identifying key influencers and prospects. You know there are “social VIPs” out there – people whose voices are heard as they tell thousands of followers about your brand and your competitors. Know exactly who they are and give them more reasons to engage. Learn more.
  • Make new product launches successful by proactively monitoring customers’ reception to the new product as it enters the market and by delivering fast, coordinated responses to the issues and complaints that may arise. Read more about our new product launch tracking solution.
  • Monitor brand health more frequently. Make better brand decisions and accelerate responses to brand threats with a comprehensive set of KPIs to measure and manage social brand health in real-time. Read more about our brand analysis solution. To see how social brand health applies to real-world business problems, read the analysis of Starbucks on our blog.
  • Predict competitor actions and respond faster to competitive threats with quick, real-time analysis on competing brands. Learn more and see our Brand Passion Index in action on the NetBase blog.
  • Understand deep social response to campaigns, in order to make informed decisions. See our blog to learn more about how the Wall Street Journal uses NetBase for its weekly sentiment tracker report.
  • Do more with your existing budget and resources. NetBase solutions automatically normalize and structure social media commentary into useful categories and metrics. Instead of manually sorting through thousands of comments, your resources are available to work on improving campaigns.

Be sure to catch our friend, Jason Falls, who is doing a Social Smarts Webinar for Netbase on August 15, 2012: The KISS Method to Digital Marketing Success.

One comment

  1. 1

    When you Buy Facebook Fans the quantity of visitors to your page as properly as your site will increase, enabling you to make greater use of public social networking for increasing income. A growing number of individuals right now use public social networking sites in purchase to link with their friends and family. With an incredible number of customers opening the network each day you have unlimited prospective to present your company, services and goods to prospective customers all over the world.Buy facebook fans at yoursocialfans

Leave a Reply