إعلانات نوكيا… Windows Phone Next

توزيع نوكيا

فقدت كل من Nokia و Microsoft قدرًا كبيرًا من الزخم في سوق الهواتف المحمولة في الولايات المتحدة ، وهو سوق يهيمن عليه iPhone و Android. لا ينبغي أن يحسب الناس أيًا من المنظمتين حتى الآن. أولا، نوكيا تهيمن السوق الدولية (40٪) مع حصة سوقية كبيرة جدًا في أوروبا وآسيا. لا تعمل نوكيا بشكل جيد فحسب ، بل من المرجح أن ينقر المستخدمون على الإعلانات المدفوعة.

XNUMX. من قائمة غير نشط مخطط المعلومات الرسومي: تشهد ألمانيا معدل تعبئة 98.9٪ على Nokia ، ونسبة نقر إلى ظهور تزيد عن 2٪ وأكثر من 2.5 دولارًا أمريكيًا للتكلفة الفعلية لكل ألف ظهور. هذه أرقام لا يحلم بها مطورو Apple إلا.

معلومات نوكيا

أصدرت نوكيا هذا الأسبوع أحدث هواتفها لـ هاتف ويندوز. قد لا تبدو هذه مشكلة كبيرة حتى تجمع بعض الأشياء معًا… Nokia ، هاتف ويندوزو مايكروسوفت إكس بوكس ​​360. الهواتف عالية الطاقة ومصممة بشكل رائع. تتمتع XBox 360 بحصة سوقية كبيرة في صناعة الألعاب. ولا يزال Windows يتمتع بحصة سوقية لا تصدق في Enterprise. هذه ثلاث أسواق متميزة ومربحة للغاية.

نظرًا لأن سوق المؤسسات يتبنى Windows Phone و Nokia تزود الأجهزة اللازمة ... سنرى بعض التغييرات الرائعة في السوق. بعض اللمسات اللطيفة ... تأتي هذه الهواتف مع ملاحة نوكيا التلقائية وخدمة الموسيقى (أكثر من 14 مليون أغنية حتى الآن) وفيسبوك وتويتر ولينكد إن التكامل بالإضافة إلى SkyDrive... حل التخزين السحابي من Microsoft.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Technology

Nokia Advertising… Windows Phone Next

Both Nokia and Microsoft have lost quite a bit of momentum in the United States mobile market, a market dominated by iPhone and Android. People shouldn’t be counting out either organization just yet. First, Nokia dominates the international market (40%) with very heavy market share in Europe and Asia. Not only does Nokia perform well, their users are much more likely to click through on paid advertising.

From the Inneractive infographic: Germany sees a 98.9% fill rate on Nokia, a more than 2% CTR and over $2.5 eCPM. Those are numbers Apple developers can only dream of.

This week, Nokia released their newest phones for Windows Phone. This may not seem like a big deal until you put a few things together… Nokia, Windows Phone, and Microsoft XBox 360. The phones are high-powered and exquisitely designed. XBox 360 has great market share in the gaming industry. And Windows still has incredible market share in Enterprise. These are three distinct and very profitable markets.

As the enterprise market adopts Windows Phone and Nokia supplies the hardware needed… we’re going to see some fascinating changes in the market. Some more nice touches… these phones ship with Nokia’s auto navigation, music service (over 14 million songs to date), Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn integration as well as SkyDrive… Microsoft’s cloud storage solution.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The No-Nonsense Guide to Achieving Omni-Channel Relevance

The No-Nonsense Guide to Achieving Omni-Channel Relevance

Ever since the term “omni-channel” was first coined years ago, marketing technology vendors have over-promised and under-delivered on providing businesses with this holy grail of brand ubiquity. Download Now