رعاية التحويلات من خلال مسار مبيعات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

قمع تحويل الوسائط الاجتماعية

هذا الرسم البياني المذهل الذي ترعاه TollFreeForwarding يمشي متوسط ​​الأعمال أو المسوق من خلال المفاتيح الستة لتحقيق زيادة المبيعات عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: الوعي والفائدة والتحويل والبيع والولاء والدعوة.

تم استخدام مسارات تحويل المبيعات من خلال عالم التسويق لأنها توفر طريقة لتبسيط وتصور مسار العميل من الإجراء الأول إلى الإجراء النهائي. تقليديًا ، كان هذا يعني من نقطة الوعي الأولية إلى البيع ، ولكن في عالم اليوم الاجتماعي ، يمتد هذا إلى أبعد من ذلك بكثير. جودي باركر

77٪ من المتسوقين عبر الإنترنت يستشيرون التقييمات والمراجعات قبل الشراء ويتوقع 80٪ من العملاء أن تكون الأنشطة التجارية نشطة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي وسيط لا مثيل له حيث لا تتاح لك فقط فرصة البيع ، فلديك الفرصة لعملائك للبيع نيابة عنك! أنا متأكد من أنك إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى أي منصة اجتماعية اليوم ، فستجد أشخاصًا يبحثون عن منتجاتك أو خدماتك. هل أنت هناك عندما يسألون؟ هل عملاؤك هناك وسعداء بك لدرجة أنهم يستجيبون؟

إليك مخطط معلوماتي يوضح نظرة عامة جميلة على قمع تحويل الوسائط الاجتماعية:

قمع مبيعات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement,

Nurturing Conversions through the Social Media Sales Funnel

This amazing infographic sponsored by TollFreeForwarding walks the average business or marketer through the 6 keys to achieve to drive sales via social media: Awareness, Interest, Conversion, Sale, Loyalty and Advocacy.

Sales funnels have been used through the marketing world because they provide a way to simplify and visualize the path of a customer from first to final action. Traditionally this meant from the initial point of awareness to the sale, but in today’s social world, it extends much further than that. Jodi Parker

77% of online shoppers consult ratings and reviews before making a purchase  Tweet This! and 80% of customers expect businesses to be active in social media  Tweet This!

Social media is a medium like no other where you don’t just have the opportunity to sell, you have the opportunity for your customers to sell on your behalf! I’m sure if you login to any social platform today, you’ll find people looking for your products or services. Are you there when they ask? Are your customers there and so happy with you that they respond?

Here’s an infographic that lays out a beautiful overview of the Social Media Conversion Funnel:

Social Media Sales Funnel

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How to Get 3x ROI on Your Attribution Investment

How to Get 3x ROI on Your Attribution Investment

The cost of attribution can be quickly off-set with optimizations to the media budget. Download Now