Повышение конверсии через воронку продаж в социальных сетях

воронка конверсии в социальных сетях

Эта удивительная инфографика, спонсируемая TollFreeForwarding, знакомит среднего бизнеса или маркетолога с 6 ключами к стимулированию продаж через социальные сети: осведомленность, интерес, конверсия, продажа, лояльность и пропаганда.

Воронки продаж используются в мире маркетинга, потому что они позволяют упростить и визуализировать путь клиента от первого до последнего действия. Традиционно это означало от начальной точки осведомленности до продажи, но в современном социальном мире это простирается гораздо дальше. Джоди Паркер

77% онлайн-покупателей просматривают рейтинги и обзоры перед покупкой, а 80% клиентов ожидают, что компании будут активны в социальных сетях.

Социальные сети - это среда, в которой у вас не просто есть возможность продавать, у вас есть возможность для ваших клиентов продавать от вашего имени! Я уверен, что если вы войдете сегодня в любую социальную платформу, вы найдете людей, которые ищут ваши продукты или услуги. Вы там, когда они спрашивают? Ваши клиенты там и так довольны вами, что откликаются?

Вот инфографика с прекрасным обзором Последовательность конверсии в социальных сетях:

Воронка продаж в социальных сетях

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement,

Nurturing Conversions through the Social Media Sales Funnel

This amazing infographic sponsored by TollFreeForwarding walks the average business or marketer through the 6 keys to achieve to drive sales via social media: Awareness, Interest, Conversion, Sale, Loyalty and Advocacy.

Sales funnels have been used through the marketing world because they provide a way to simplify and visualize the path of a customer from first to final action. Traditionally this meant from the initial point of awareness to the sale, but in today’s social world, it extends much further than that. Jodi Parker

77% of online shoppers consult ratings and reviews before making a purchase  Tweet This! and 80% of customers expect businesses to be active in social media  Tweet This!

Social media is a medium like no other where you don’t just have the opportunity to sell, you have the opportunity for your customers to sell on your behalf! I’m sure if you login to any social platform today, you’ll find people looking for your products or services. Are you there when they ask? Are your customers there and so happy with you that they respond?

Here’s an infographic that lays out a beautiful overview of the Social Media Conversion Funnel:

Social Media Sales Funnel

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.