Comment stimuler les affaires avec Twitter et les tweets sponsorisés

Depositphotos 28250029 s

Twitter propose désormais un variété de campagnes pour créer un suivi, générer du trafic et des conversions vers votre site, installer des applications, acquérir des prospects ou promouvoir des tweets spécifiques.

Tweets sponsorisés continuer à apparaître dans ma chronologie sur Twitter et dans les applications Twitter natives. Votre entreprise devrait tirer parti Les meilleures pratiques de Twitter, mais si vous payez réellement pour promouvoir un Tweet, vous pouvez faire certaines choses spécifiques pour améliorer le taux de clics des Tweets promus.

L'interface des Tweets sponsorisés permet à l'utilisateur de décrire sa campagne, de définir les dates de la promotion du Tweet et de sélectionner le public que vous souhaitez cibler.

Cette infographie de Social Samosa fournit des étapes d'optimisation spécifiques que vous pouvez suivre lors de la promotion de Tweets pour favoriser l'engagement. Les tweets plus courts ont tendance à mieux fonctionner et à ajouter hashtags, les mentions, les liens, les photos et les vidéos génèrent beaucoup plus d'engagement. Le simple fait d'ajouter un point d'exclamation Augmentez de 43% votre engagement avec les Tweets sponsorisés!

best-practices-tweet-promus

Que pensez-vous?

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

How to Drive Business with Twitter and Promoted Tweets

Twitter now offers a variety of campaigns to build a following, drive traffic and conversions to your site, install applications, acquire leads, or promote specific tweets.

Promoted Tweets continue to pop up in my timeline on Twitter and in native Twitter applications. Your business should be leveraging Twitter’s best practices, but if you’re actually paying to promote a Tweet, there are specific things that you can do to improve the click-through rate of the promoted Tweets.

The interface for Promoted Tweets allows the user to describe their campaign, set the dates of the Tweet promotion, and select the audience you wish to target.

This infographic from Social Samosa provides specific optimization steps you can take when promoting Tweets to further the engagement. Shorter tweets tend to perform better and adding hashtags, mentions, links, photos and videos drive much more engagement. Simply adding an exclamation mark will increase your promoted Tweet engagement by 43%!

promoted-tweet-best-practices

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
5 Reasons to Stop Running Your Channel Incentive Program In-House

5 Reasons to Stop Running Your Channel Incentive Program In-House

If your company is running a channel incentive program in-house, you probably realize that managing rewards, tracking promotion success, keeping data secure and trying to implement a system that broadly benefits all your channel partners can be a logistical and organizational nightmare. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.