So steigern Sie das Geschäft mit Twitter und gesponserten Tweets

Depositphotos 28250029 s

Twitter bietet jetzt eine Vielzahl von Kampagnen Um eine Fangemeinde aufzubauen, Traffic und Conversions auf Ihre Site zu lenken, Anwendungen zu installieren, Leads zu erwerben oder bestimmte Tweets zu bewerben.

Geförderte Tweets weiterhin in meiner Timeline auf Twitter und in nativen Twitter-Anwendungen auftauchen. Ihr Unternehmen sollte eine Hebelwirkung haben Best Practices von TwitterWenn Sie jedoch tatsächlich für die Werbung für einen Tweet bezahlen, können Sie bestimmte Maßnahmen ergreifen, um die Klickrate der beworbenen Tweets zu verbessern.

Über die Benutzeroberfläche für gesponserte Tweets kann der Benutzer seine Kampagne beschreiben, die Daten der Tweet-Aktion festlegen und die Zielgruppe auswählen, die Sie ansprechen möchten.

Mit diesem Infografik von Social Samosa bietet spezifische Optimierungsschritte, die Sie beim Bewerben von Tweets ausführen können, um das Engagement zu fördern. Kürzere Tweets tendieren dazu, eine bessere Leistung zu erzielen und hinzuzufügen hashtagsErwähnungen, Links, Fotos und Videos sorgen für viel mehr Engagement. Durch einfaches Hinzufügen eines Ausrufezeichens wird Erhöhen Sie Ihr gesponsertes Tweet-Engagement um 43%!

Promoted-Tweet-Best-Practices

Was denken Sie?

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

How to Drive Business with Twitter and Promoted Tweets

Twitter now offers a variety of campaigns to build a following, drive traffic and conversions to your site, install applications, acquire leads, or promote specific tweets.

Promoted Tweets continue to pop up in my timeline on Twitter and in native Twitter applications. Your business should be leveraging Twitter’s best practices, but if you’re actually paying to promote a Tweet, there are specific things that you can do to improve the click-through rate of the promoted Tweets.

The interface for Promoted Tweets allows the user to describe their campaign, set the dates of the Tweet promotion, and select the audience you wish to target.

This infographic from Social Samosa provides specific optimization steps you can take when promoting Tweets to further the engagement. Shorter tweets tend to perform better and adding hashtags, mentions, links, photos and videos drive much more engagement. Simply adding an exclamation mark will increase your promoted Tweet engagement by 43%!

promoted-tweet-best-practices

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
5 Reasons to Stop Running Your Channel Incentive Program In-House

5 Reasons to Stop Running Your Channel Incentive Program In-House

If your company is running a channel incentive program in-house, you probably realize that managing rewards, tracking promotion success, keeping data secure and trying to implement a system that broadly benefits all your channel partners can be a logistical and organizational nightmare. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.