أفضل الممارسات للتواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع المؤثرين

التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني

نظرًا لأن متخصصي العلاقات العامة يقدمون لنا العروض بشكل يومي ، فإننا نرى أفضل وأسوأ عروض التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني. شاركناها من قبل كيف تكتب عرض تقديمي فعال وهذا الرسم البياني هو متابعة رائعة تشمل التقدم الأكبر.

الحقيقة هي أن الشركات تحتاج إلى بناء الوعي والسلطة لعلامتها التجارية عبر الإنترنت. لم تعد كتابة المحتوى كافية بعد الآن ، فالقدرة على عرض محتوى رائع ومشاركته مهمة للغاية لكل استراتيجية تسويق محتوى. يمكنك الدفع مقابل الترقية أيضًا ، لكن هذا لن يؤدي إلى ظهور إشارات طبيعية توليها محركات البحث اهتمامًا أكبر.

توعية مراكز التسويق حول إنشاء ورعاية العلاقات المستمرة من خلال إشراك الأطراف الأخرى في علامتك التجارية. حتى مع الارتفاع الأخير في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والمشاركة داخل التطبيق ، يظل البريد الإلكتروني أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية لإشراك الأطراف لعلامتك التجارية (إذا تم ذلك بشكل صحيح!).

خطوات تطوير عملية التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني

  1. تحديد هدف - يمكن أن تشمل الأهداف بناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، أو إنشاء عملية بيع ، أو تشجيع مشاركة المحتوى (مثل مخطط المعلومات الرسومي) ، أو إجراء مسح ، أو إشراك المجتمع ، أو تقديم مقدمة.
  2. تحديد الجمهور المستهدف - هل تستهدف المدونين ، أو أصحاب المواقع ، أو الصحفيين ، أو المساهمين في النشر ، أو الأكاديميين ، أو الحكومة ، أو المنظمات غير الربحية؟
  3. تدقيق ، اختبار ، كرر - تأكد من عمل الروابط الخاصة بك ، واستخدم التصحيح الإملائي ، وتأكد من القواعد الصحيحة ، واكتب عرضًا موجزًا ​​ومقنعًا.

هذا مخطط معلومات من تقرير الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت يتصفح كل إحصائية تم جمعها في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للتوعية ، وما الذي ينجح ، وما لا ينجح ، وما يجب تجنبه تمامًا يتضمن ذلك الوقت من اليوم ، واليوم من الأسبوع ، وسطر الموضوع ، والكلمات المراد استخدامها ، وعدد المحاولات ، وحجم الرسالة ، والمزيد. إحدى الإحصائيات المثيرة للاهتمام التي تمت مشاركتها في مخطط المعلومات هذا هي أن مدونًا واحدًا كبيرًا يميل إلى أن يكون له تأثير مماثل لـ 1 من المدونين الصغار.

عملية التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, , Marketing Infographics

Best Practices for Email Outreach to Influencers

Since we’re pitched by public relations professionals on a daily basis, we get to see the best and worst of email outreach pitches. We’ve shared before how to write an effective pitch and this infographic is a great follow up that encompasses the greater progress.

The fact is that companies need to build awareness and authority for their brand online. Writing content isn’t enough anymore, the ability to pitch great content and get it shared is incredibly important to every content marketing strategy. You can pay for promotion as well, but that won’t develop natural mentions that the search engines pay closer attention to.

Outreach marketing centers around creating and nurturing ongoing relationships by bringing other parties into your brand. Even with the recent rise of social media and in-app engagement, email remains one of the most potent ways to engage parties for your brand (if it’s done right!).

Steps for Developing an Email Outreach Process

  1. Define a Goal – goals can include building brand awareness, generating a sale, encouraging sharing of content (like an infographic), surveying, engaging the community or making an introduction.
  2. Identify Target Audience – are you targeting bloggers, site owners, journalists, publishing contributors, academia, government or non-profit?
  3. Proofread, Test, Repeat – Ensure your links work, use spell-correct, ensure proper grammar, and write a succinct and compelling pitch.

This infographic from Online Course Report walks through every stat collected on outreach emails, what works, what doesn’t and what to absolutely avoid. This includes time of day, day of the week, subject lines, words to use, number of attempts, size of message, and more. One interesting stat that’s shared in this infographic is 1 big-time blogger tends to have the equivalent impact of 6 small-time bloggers  Tweet This!.

Email Outreach Process

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
6 Major Email Marketing Mistakes and How to Avoid Them

6 Major Email Marketing Mistakes and How to Avoid Them

Email marketing remains a top method for business owners to regularly engage customers without putting too much of a dent in the marketing budget. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.