خطوط الصفحات: قم بسحب وإسقاط عناصر WordPress

شعار خطوط الصفحة

ومن المفارقات ، أنني كنت أتحدث للتو إلى وكالة هذا الصباح حول مدى تعقيد استخدامهم داخل WordPress. بالنسبة للأشخاص مثلنا الذين هم من مطوري PHP ، وقد قاموا بالعديد من السمات والإضافات وفهموا تمامًا واجهة برمجة تطبيقات WordPress ، فهذا ليس سيئًا. لسوء الحظ ، هذا بعيد المنال بالنسبة لبعض الشركات والأفراد. خلاصة القول - إن الحاجة إلى الاتصال بمطور في كل مرة ترغب فيها في تعديل التصميم أو المظهر الخاص بك يمكن أن يكون مكلفًا!

يقوم PageLine بتغيير هذا بمنتجهم ، بلاتفورمبرو. يعتمد تصميم الواجهة الأمامية للنظام الأساسي على مفهوم جديد تمامًا يسمى أقسام. باختصار ، تشبه الأقسام عناصر واجهة مستخدم WordPress (محتوى الشريط الجانبي بالسحب والإفلات) إلا أنها تعمل بشكل أفضل لإنشاء تصميمات رائعة واستخدامها مع القوالب. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تجعل الأقسام رائعة:

  1. أقسام التوصيل والتشغيل عبارة عن أجزاء مصممة مسبقًا من تصميم الويب ، والتي يمكن أن تكون معقدة للغاية (على سبيل المثال ، شريط تمرير الميزة ، والتنقل ، والعرض الدائري ، إلخ ..). تظل جميع الكود محتواة ومدارة بواسطة قسم API ؛ لذلك كل ما تراه هو واجهة وخيارات سحب وإفلات بسيطة.
  2. يمكن تبديل أقسام التحكم أو إيقاف تشغيلها على أساس صفحة بصفحة وإضافة أنواع المنشورات والخيارات الخاصة بها. هذا يعني التحكم الكامل في كل صفحة على موقعك.
  3. تقوم أقسام الأداء بتحميل الكود الخاص بها (على سبيل المثال ، Javascript) ، فقط على الصفحات التي يتم استخدامها فيها ووفقًا لأفضل الممارسات. هذا يحسن الأداء بشكل كبير.
  4. يمكن إنشاء التطوير وتعديله بواسطة المصممين في نسق Base child. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمصممين إضافة أو تعديل أقسام السحب والإفلات في ثوانٍ.
  5. تضيف الأقسام البسيطة ترميز html قياسي وخطافات مخصصة (لتوسيع الوظائف). يؤدي هذا إلى تقليل الكثير من التعليمات البرمجية بينما يمنحك المزيد من الوظائف في نفس الوقت.

تخطيط خطوط الصفحات

المزيد من الميزات التي ستحبها

  • منشئ التخطيط - علاوة على أقسام السحب والإفلات الجديدة ، يحتوي النظام الأساسي أيضًا على منشئ تخطيط قابل للسحب لتكوين أبعاد موقعك. يمكنك تحديد عرض موقع جديد ، أو تكوين كل تخطيط من 5 تخطيطات مختلفة للشريط الجانبي ؛ ثم حدد تنسيقًا على أساس صفحة بصفحة.
  • bbPress و BuddyPress - يدعم النظام الأساسي أيضًا عمليات التكامل مع BuddyPress وله سمة منتدى bbPress مطابقة (إصدار المطور). التكامل سلس ويمنح مستخدمي النظام الأساسي حضورًا احترافيًا وديناميكيًا حقًا.
  • أوضاع العرض الكامل والعرض الثابت - وقد أخذ PageLine في الحسبان أيضًا أوضاع التصميم المختلفة. هناك طريقتان لبناء موقعك باستخدام النظام الأساسي. يسمح لك الوضع Full-width بالحصول على عناصر محتوى كاملة العرض (مثل صور الخلفية) ، ويمنحك وضع العرض الثابت محتوى بعرض ثابت وعناصر خلفية.
  • الموضوع الأساسي التابع - تم تصميم سمة Base child لمساعدتك على تخصيص النظام الأساسي بسهولة وباستخدام أفضل الممارسات لإنشاء موقع ويب. استخدمه لإلقاء بعض تصميمات CSS المخصصة ، أو استخدم "الخطافات" لإضافة كود مثل HTML أو PHP إلى الأماكن في جميع أنحاء القالب. لقد قاموا أيضًا ببناء طريقة سهلة لإضافة أقسام مخصصة خاصة بك!
  • الأسعار - تبلغ تكلفة الترخيص الاحترافي الواحد 95 دولارًا. سيتم بيع ترخيص مطور متعدد الاستخدامات مقابل 175 دولارًا ، والذي يتضمن أيضًا التوافق مع منتدى bbPress والرسومات والروابط التي تمت إزالتها.

9 تعليقات

  1. 1

    النظام الأساسي هو أداة رائعة للتطوير على WordPress! يقوم هؤلاء الرجال بعمل قاتل من خلال جعل برامجهم سهلة الاستخدام وتضمين ميزات أكثر مما يمكنك التخلص منه بعصا كبيرة حقًا 🙂

    ثابر على العمل الجيد. لا استطيع الانتظار لرؤية ماذا بعد!

  2. 2

    مراجعة رائعة دوج! جريت عبر PaltformPro الأسبوع الماضي أثناء قراءة مدونة nettuts + وتساءلت عما إذا كان هذا الموضوع رائعًا حقًا. بدا الأمر جيدًا ، لكنني متحمس لمعرفة ما يمكن أن يفعله. يمكن أن يغير بسهولة طريقة تصميم المواقع ويبدو أنه يمكن أن يوفر لي الكثير من الوقت.

    شكرا لهذا التصويت على الثقة!

  3. 3

    مقال رائع دوغ ، لقد اشتريت هذا للتو لموقع buddypress الذي أقوم به. لدي رجل التصميم الخارجي يعمل عليه الآن. أنا أتطلع حقًا إلى أن يتم ذلك

  4. 4

    مقال رائع دوغ ، لقد اشتريت هذا للتو لموقع buddypress الذي أقوم به. لدي رجل التصميم الخارجي يعمل عليه الآن. أنا أتطلع حقًا إلى أن يتم ذلك

  5. 5

    مرحبًا ، لدي سؤال: هل من الممكن وضع قائمة إضافية بها سطر صفحة ، وقائمة علوية وأخرى على اليسار وأيضًا وضع سياسة الخصوصية في رابط إخلاء المسؤولية في التذييل؟ لأن القيام بذلك مع وورد هو أمر صعب للغاية.

    • 6

      مرحبًا بيرلا - هل تقصد بـ Pagelines أو مجرد سمة WordPress نموذجية؟ باستخدام سمة WordPress ، من السهل جدًا إضافة قائمة أخرى وبيان تذييل ولكنك ستحتاج إلى العثور على شخص يمكنه إجراء تعديل على قالبك ويعرف طريقه حول WordPress. هناك الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يفعلون ذلك. سأبحث عن "مصمم WordPress" في منطقتك على Google وأرى ما تجده!

      • 7

        مرحباً ، لدي سؤال: هل من الممكن وضع قائمة إضافية بالصفحة
        سطر ، القائمة العلوية واليسرى وأيضًا وضع سياسة الخصوصية في إخلاء المسؤولية
        الارتباط في التذييل؟ لأن القيام بذلك مع وورد هو أمر صعب للغاية
        . أعني مع خطوط الصفحات

      • 8

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing & Sales Videos, WordPress

Pagelines: Drag and Drop WordPress Theming

Ironically, I was just speaking to an agency this morning on the complexity of theming within WordPress. For folks like us that are both PHP developers, have done a ton of themes and plugins and fully understand the WordPress API, it’s not bad. Unfortunately, that’s out of reach for some companies and individuals, though. Bottom line – having to call a developer each time you wish to modify your layout or theme can get expensive!

PageLine is changing this with their product, PlatformPro. Platform’s front-end design is based on a brand-new concept called sections. In short, sections are similar to WordPress widgets (drag-and-drop sidebar content) only they work much better for creating great designs and for use with templates. Here are some of the reasons why sections are awesome:

  1. Plug-and-Play Sections are pre-designed pieces of web design, which can be very complex (e.g. a feature slider, navigation, carousel, etc..). All the code remains contained and managed by the section API; so all you ever see is a simple drag and drop interface and options.
  2. Control Sections can be toggled on or off on a page-by-page basis and add their own post- types and options. This means total control of every page on your site.
  3. Performance Sections load their code (for example, Javascript), only on pages where they are used and according to best-practices. This greatly improves performance.
  4. Development Can be created and modified by designers in the Base child theme. This means designers can add or alter the drag & drop sections in seconds.
  5. Simple Sections add standard html markup and custom hooks (for extending functionality). This cuts down on a lot of code while giving you more functionality at the same time.

More Features You’ll Love

  • Layout Builder – On top of the new drag&drop sections, Platform also has draggable layout builder for configuring the dimensions of your site. You can select a new site width, or configure each of 5 different sidebar layouts; then select a layout on a page-by-page basis.
  • bbPress and BuddyPress – Platform also supports integrations with BuddyPress and has a matching bbPress forum theme (developer edition). The integration is seamless and gives Platform users a really professional and dynamic presence.
  • Full-Width and Fixed-Width Modes – PageLine has also accounted for different design modes. There are two ways to build your site with Platform. Full-width mode allows you to have full-width content elements (such as background images), and fixed-width mode gives you fixed-width content and background elements.
  • Base Child Theme – The Base child theme was built to help you customize Platform easily and with best- practices for building a website. Use it to throw in some custom CSS design, or use ‘hooks’ to add code like HTML or PHP to places throughout the theme. They have also built in an easy way for you to add custom sections of your own!
  • Pricing – The cost for a single pro license will cost $95. A multi use developer license will be sold for $175, which also includes compatibility with bbPress forum, graphics and links removed.

9 Comments

  1. 1

    Platform is a great tool for developing on WordPress! These guys do a killer job with making their software easy to use and including more features than you can shake a really big stick at 🙂

    Keep up the good work. Can’t wait to see whats next!

  2. 2

    Great review Doug! I ran across PaltformPro last week while reading nettuts+ blog and wondered if it really that great of a theme. It seemed to good to be true, but I’m excited to see what it can do. It could easily change the way I design sites and it seems it could save me a lot of time.

    Thanks for this vote of confidence!

  3. 3

    great article Doug, I just bought this for a buddypress site I am doing. I have my overseas design guy working on it now. I am really looking forward to it being done

  4. 4

    great article Doug, I just bought this for a buddypress site I am doing. I have my overseas design guy working on it now. I am really looking forward to it being done

  5. 5

    hi i have a question: is it possible to put an  extra menu with page line, a top and left menu and also put a privacy policy en disclaimer link on the footer? because to do this with wordpress is verry difficult .

    • 6

      Hi Perla – do you mean with Pagelines or with just a typical WordPress theme?  With a WordPress theme, it’s very easy to add another menu and footer statement but you’ll need to find someone who can make an edit to your theme and that knows their way around WordPress.  There are a ton of folks out there that do it, though.  I’d search for ‘wordpress designer’ in your area on Google and see what you find!

      • 7

        hi i have a question: is it possible to put an  extra menu with page
        line, a top and left menu and also put a privacy policy en disclaimer
        link on the footer? because to do this with wordpress is verry difficult
        . i mean with pagelines

      • 8

Leave a Reply