الكل يكره الإعلان ... هل ما زالت الإعلانات المدفوعة تعمل؟

فعالية ppd 2015

كان هناك الكثير من المحادثات عبر الإنترنت حول زوال الإعلان. لم يكن Twitter ناجحًا جدًا في حزمة الإعلانات الخاصة به. الفيسبوك ناجح ، لكن المستهلكين يتعبون من الإعلانات المنتشرة في كل مكان. ويستمر البحث المدفوع في تحقيق أرباح لا تصدق ... ولكن البحث آخذ في الانخفاض حيث تزايد شعبية الطرق الأخرى للبحث عن المعلومات والعثور عليها عبر الإنترنت.

بالطبع ، إذا سألت المستهلكين (وقد فعلت TechnologyAdvice و Unbounce فعلاً) ، فأنت تعتقد أنهم لا قيمة لهم:

  • قال 38٪ من المستجيبين ذلك لا تولي اهتماما للإعلانات عبر الإنترنت.
  • 79٪ من المجيبين قالوا إنهم كادوا لا تنقر فوق الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت.
  • قال 71٪ من أفراد العينة الإعلانات المخصصة والقائمة على السلوك متطفلة أو مزعجة.
  • قال 90٪ من المستطلعين أنهم لم يقوموا أبدًا بعمل ملف التزام الشراء بعد النقر على الإعلان.

بالطبع ، يمكن أن يكون تصور الناس عند سؤالهم مختلفًا بعض الشيء عن النتائج التي تحققها. إذا كنت تعتقد أن الإعلانات تحتضر أو ​​كنت تريد أن تختفي ، فانتظر حتى تبدأ في الوصول إلى جدران الإعلانات والمحتوى المدعوم في كل مكان. أفضل أن يكون لدي إعلانات واضحة وذات صلة بدلاً من الإعلانات المخادعة!

الإعلام المدفوع عبر الإنترنت له سمعة مختلطة. تعتبره العديد من الشركات عنصرًا رئيسيًا في إستراتيجيتها التسويقية ، ولكن هناك العديد من النقاد. إذا قمت بالبحث في الويب ، فستجد مئات المقالات التي تقدم أفضل الممارسات لكسب النقرات والتحويلات ، ومئات أخرى تدين نزعة التسويق المتقطع.

هل يعمل الإعلان عبر الإنترنت؟

خلاصة القول هي أنه يمكن تحسين فعالية حملاتك بمرور الوقت ببعض النصائح الواردة هنا في مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا. ومع ذلك ، فإن المحصلة النهائية هي مسألة عائد استثمار. هل لا تزال الإستراتيجية مربحة حتى مع وجود نسبة نقر إلى ظهور صغيرة جدًا ومعدل تحويل؟ لا شك أنك سترغب في استراتيجية شاملة وداخلية لزيادة حجم العملاء المتوقعين وتقليل تكلفة النقرة ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون الإعلانات وحدها فعالة بشكل لا يصدق. شخص ما ينقر عليهم ، أليس كذلك؟

قم بتنزيل التقرير الكامل من TechnologyAdvice and Unbounce ، الدراسة: هل لا تزال الوسائط المدفوعة عبر الإنترنت فعالة في عام 2015؟ لمعرفة أين يوجد مجال للتحسين للوسائط عبر الإنترنت وكيفية تحسين إعلاناتك الرقمية للمشاركة والتحويل.

فعالية البحث المدفوع 2015

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing,

Everyone Hates Advertising… Does Paid Advertising Still Work?

There’s been a ton of conversations online about the demise of advertising. Twitter hasn’t been too successful with its advertising package. Facebook is successful, but consumers are growing weary of ads splattered everywhere. And paid search continues to drive incredible revenue… but search is declining as other methods for seeking and finding information online grow in popularity.

Of course, if you were to ask consumers (and TechnologyAdvice and Unbounce did), you’d think they were worthless:

  • 38% of respondents said they don’t pay attention to ads online.
  • 79% of respondents said they almost never click online ads.
  • 71% of respondents said personalized and behavior-based ads are intrusive or annoying.
  • 90% of respondents said they never made a purchase commitment after clicking on an ad.

Of course, peoples’ perception when asked could be somewhat different from the results you achieve. If you think ads are dying or you want them gone, wait until you begin hitting ad walls and sponsored content everywhere. I’d much rather have obvious, relevant advertising than sneaky advertising!

Online paid media has a mixed reputation. Many businesses consider it a key component of their marketing strategy, but there are just as many critics. If you scour the web, you’ll find hundreds of articles offering best practices for gaining clicks and conversions, and hundreds more decrying the villainy of interruptive marketing.

Does online advertising work?

The bottom line is that the effectiveness of your campaigns can be improved over time with some of the advice here in this infographic. However, the bottom line a matter of ROI. Even with a very small click-through rate and conversion rate, is the strategy still profitable? No doubt you’ll want an omnichannel and inbound strategy to increase lead volume and decrease cost per click; however, ads alone can be incredibly effective. Someone is clicking on them, right?

Download the full report from TechnologyAdvice and Unbounce, Study: Is Online Paid Media Still Effective in 2015? to learn where online media has room for improvement and how to optimize your digital ads for engagement and conversion.

Paid Search Effectiveness 2015

Leave a Reply