فزنا!

في أغسطس الماضي كتبت عن بلدي مهنة جديدة at باترونباث. لقد كانت هذه الأشهر الثمانية الصعبة في Patronpath ولكن الشركة أثبتت نفسها مرارًا وتكرارًا. كان ربعنا الأول أكبر من العام الماضي وحقق عملاؤنا نموًا مزدوجًا داخليًا باستخدام حلول التسويق والتجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بنا.

الليلة الماضية ، فزنا بـ جوائز ميرا لشركة غزال تكنولوجيا المعلومات بولاية إنديانا!
ميرا باترونباث

يتمثل الجزء الأكثر تحديًا في جهودنا ، إلى حد بعيد ، في التكامل مع أنظمة نقاط البيع في المطاعم. لا يوجد سوى زوجين في الصناعة يستفيدان من التقنيات الجديدة - لا يزال معظم الآخرين في عالم من الملفات المجمعة وقواعد بيانات Access وحتى FoxPro. لدينا إطار عمل رائع لإنجاز هذا بخلاف بقية الحلول ونحن فخورون بتكامل POS.

لدينا أيضًا في قمع التنفيذ ما يقرب من العدد الذي نعيشه! هذا جعلني أعمل لوقت إضافي على الأتمتة وتبسيط التنفيذ. الحمد لله لدينا فريق رائع في باترونباث. مارك جالو ، الرئيس ، يفهم الصناعة من الداخل والخارج. تشاد هانكينسون هو أفضل مندوب مبيعات عملت معه على الإطلاق - فهو لا يتوقف أبدًا عند إتمام البيع - يواصل العمل مع عملائه في تنفيذها وما بعده. أحدث موظفينا هم تامي هيث ، مدير الحسابات ، ومارتي بيرد ، مدير التسويق.

تامي هي مديرة حسابات رائعة تهتم بعملائها. لقد كان مارتي بمثابة هبة من السماء بالنسبة لي ، شخصيًا ، حيث أنه قام بتنظيم وبناء برامج التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني لدينا ويعمل على تبسيط عملياتنا الداخلية من خلال تنفيذ ساليسفورسي جنبًا إلى جنب مع أدواتنا الحالية ، Google Apps و الهدف الدقيق.

الفريق لا يتوقف عند هذا الحد أيضًا. كريستيان أندرسن وشركاه قد زودنا بـ وجود وعلامة تجارية رائعة على شبكة الإنترنت. ونستمر في الحصول على الاستشارات المستمرة من مجلس الإدارة - الذين يديرون أعمالًا مثل قاعدة تلقائية, الصحة X, أول بنك إنترنت و برنامج RICS.

خبر صحفى: باترونباث يفوز بجائزة Techpoint MIRA

7 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2

    وو هوو! جائزة رائعة ومستحقة ، دوغ. كان مقابلتك في NRA ذروة اليوم لفريق Kwingo.

    البعض منا يصنع أشياء رغوية ؛ البعض منا يصنع أشياء مفيدة. أنت تصنع الأشياء المفيدة - جيد عليك

  3. 3
  4. 5

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing

We Won!

Last August I wrote about my new job at Patronpath. This has been a challenging 8 months at Patronpath but the business is proving itself over and over. Our first quarter was larger than last year and our clients have double-digit growth internally using our marketing and ecommerce solutions.

Last night, we won the Mira Awards for Indiana’s Information Technology Gazelle Company!

The most challenging part of our efforts is, by far, integrating with Restaurant POS systems. There are only a couple in the industry that are capitalizing on new technologies – most of the others are still in a world of batch files, Access Databases and even FoxPro. We’ve got a great framework in place for accomplishing this that is unlike the rest of the solutions and we’re proud of our POS integration.

We also have almost as many in our implementation funnel as we do live! That’s got me working overtime on automation and simplifying implementation. Thank goodness we’ve got a great team at Patronpath. Mark Gallo, President, understands the industry inside and out. Chad Hankinson is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with – he never stops when the sale is done – he continues working with his clients in their implementation and beyond. Our most recent employees are Tammy Heath, Account Manager, and Marty Bird, Director of Marketing.

Tammy is a fantastic Account Manager who cares about her clients. Marty has been a godsend for me, personally, since he’s organized and built our email marketing programs and is working to streamline our internal operations by implementing Salesforce along with our current tools, Google Apps and ExactTarget.

The team doesn’t stop there, either. Kristian Andersen and Associates have provided us with an awesome web presence and brand. And we continue to get ongoing consultation from our board – who run businesses like Autobase, HealthX, First Internet Bank and RICS Software.

Press Release: Patronpath Wins Techpoint MIRA Award

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
2018 Paid Search & Shopping Trends Report for Retailers

2018 Paid Search & Shopping Trends Report for Retailers

See how your paid search & shopping campaigns stack up against our analysis of Ecommerce industry data. Download Now

7 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

    Woo-Hoo! Awesome and well-deserved award, Doug. Meeting you at NRA was the high point of the day for the Kwingo team.

    Some of us create foofy stuff; some of us create Useful Stuff. You create the Useful Stuff — good on ya

  3. 3
  4. 5

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.