نسخة أجاكس حاسبة المرتبات منتهية!

حاسبة الرواتب

قم بزيارتنا حاسبة الرواتب

أنت تعرف دائمًا متى أختفي لبضعة أيام - فهذا يعني أنني أتناول الكثير من الكافيين وأبرمج عقلي. كان أحد المشاريع الأولى التي قمت بها هو برمجة قاعدة بيانات أداء الموظف في Microsoft Access 2.0! الميزة التي أضفتها إليها (نظرًا لأن قسم الموارد البشرية لدينا طلب ملء جميع القيم) كانت حاسبة زيادة الأجور. لقد برمجتها كنموذج في قاعدة البيانات وطُبعت النتائج في تقرير.

تطور ذلك إلى العديد من إصدارات Visual Basic للتطبيقات ، وهو إصدار Visual Basic ، ثم اشتريت اسم المجال وقمت ببناء إصدار JavaScript منذ عدة أقمار. مع هجمة تطبيقات AJAX و Web2.0 ، قررت طرح إصدار AJAX. لقد بدأته ليلة الجمعة وانتهيت اليوم. مكتبي منحرف مع أكواب Starbuck الفارغة ، وكتب PHP ، وكتب AJAX وجافا سكريبت ... وكلها كانت مفيدة في وقت أو آخر.

لقد أنشأت هذا الموقع من الصفر باستخدام Dreamweaver (أنا رجل مفكرة في المدرسة ... لكنني قررت أن أجربه). فعلت الرسومات في Illustrator. لقد استخدمت CSS للواجهة الأمامية بنسبة 100٪ ، ولدي أيضًا إصدار Print CSS (امض قدمًا واطبع النتائج وسترى). الواجهة الأمامية مستوحاة من 37 إشارة ... لطيفة وبسيطة لكنها أنيقة بعض الشيء. لا يزال لدي عرض النتائج في جدول - ولكن هذا عن قصد لأنني أريد أن يتمكن الأشخاص من نسخ النتائج ولصقها في Excel أو أي برنامج pogram آخر. هناك الكثير من المراوغات الصغيرة الأنيقة حول التطبيق. آمل أن تعجبك!

تأكد من الإبلاغ عن أي أخطاء لي! الخطوة التالية هي دمج محرك البحث عن الوظائف الذي يستخدم إنديد للخلفية. عطلة نهاية الأسبوع القادمة ربما!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing, Technology

Payraise Calculator AJAX Version is up!

Payraise Calculator

Visit Payraise Calculator

You always know when I disappear for a couple days – it means that I’m taking in plenty of caffeine and programming my brains out. One of the first projects I ever had was programming an employee performance database in Microsoft Access 2.0! A feature that I added to it (since our HR department required all of the values be filled in) was a pay increase calculator. I programmed it as a form in the database and the results printed out in a report.

That evolved to several Visual Basic for Applications versions, a Visual Basic version, and then I purchased the domain name and built a JavaScript version many, many moons ago. With the onslaught of AJAX and Web2.0 applications, I decided to roll out an AJAX version. I started it on Friday night and finished it today. My desk is askew with empty Starbuck’s cups, PHP books, AJAX and JavaScript books… all of which came in handy at one time or another.

I built this site from scratch utilizing Dreamweaver (I’m a ol’ school notepad guy… but I decided to give it a shot). I did the graphics in Illustrator. I utilized CSS for the front-end 100%, and even have a Print CSS version (go ahead and print the results out and you’ll see). The front end was inspired by 37Signals… nice and simple, but a little elegant. I still have the results displaying in a table – but that’s on purpose because I want people to be able to copy and paste the results in Excel or any other pogram. There’s a lot of neat little quirks about the application. I hope you like it!

Be sure to report any bugs to me! Next step is integrating a Job Search engine utilizing Indeed for the back-end. Maybe next weekend!

Leave a Reply