العلامات التجارية الكبرى لديها مشكلة ، الكمثرى لديها حل

الرعاية المحلية والتسويق المجتمعي

سواء كانت بيرة أو طعامًا أو خدمة ، فإن المزيد والمزيد من الناس يجدون المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة التي يحتاجونها محليًا. مع الطعام وحده ، يقدر ذلك خسرت العلامات التجارية الكبرى أكثر من 18 مليار دولار في المبيعات للمزارع والمطاعم المحلية. بصرف النظر عن مشكلات الجودة ، يريد المستهلكون أيضًا أن يشعروا أن الدولارات التي ينفقونها تُحدث فرقًا أكبر في مجتمعاتهم.

التسويق القائم على الغرض والعلامات التجارية الاجتماعية أصبحت مكانًا شائعًا حيث يعتقد 80٪ من المستهلكين أنه من المهم أن تجعلهم الشركات على دراية بجهودهم في معالجة المشكلات المجتمعية. شركة الاستثمار في المجتمع المحلي أصبح مقياسًا أكثر أهمية من البيع أو القسيمة أو قسيمة التلفزيون التالية.

تتكيف العلامات التجارية الكبرى وتحول تركيزها التسويقي لإجراء اتصالات ذات مغزى مع المستهلكين الذين يقدرون المشاركة الحقيقية. لقد كتبنا عن إحدى الشركات التي عملت على تزويد الفصول الدراسية المحلية بالإمدادات التي يحتاجونها في رسالة ما قضية التسويق. العلامات التجارية الكبرى تتحول أيضا إلى الحملات التسويقية الشعبية التي تشرك المجتمعات المحلية وتصل إلى المستهلكين على المستوى الشخصي للغاية.

تكمن المشكلة بالطبع في كيف يمكن للشركة أن تجد وتدير وتضمن نجاح جهود المجتمع المحلي. تفتقر معظم الشركات الكبرى إلى الجهود المبذولة لنشرها في كل مجتمع وفعل الخير ... كمثرى لمساعدتهم على إدارة هذا!

تجعل الكمثرى عملية الرعاية سهلة للمجموعات والأحداث من جميع الأشكال والأحجام. ابحث عن راعٍ في أقل من 60 ثانية وقم بتنشيط مجتمعك لجمع ما يصل إلى 1,000 دولار أو أكثر من القمصان المخصصة أو التبرعات النقدية أو المنتجات والخدمات أو الطعام والتموين من علامة تجارية وطنية أو شركة محلية بالقرب منك.

دراسة حالة الكمثرى

الولايات المتحدة الخلوية توفر الأموال لمنظمات الشباب المحلية مثل فرق Little League. يمكن أن تكسب هذه الفرق ما يصل إلى 9 دولارات لكل شخص مقابل التعامل مع US Cellular عبر تفاعلات رقمية واجتماعية محددة. إنه فوز لكل من العلامات التجارية ومجموعات المستهلكين التي يتعاملون معها.

تحصل المجموعات المحلية على الدعم الذي تحتاجه وتظل US Cellular في صدارة اهتمامات العائلات عند تقييم شركات الاتصالات اللاسلكية. تحتاج العلامات التجارية الكبرى إلى إقامة اتصالات ذات مغزى مع المجتمعات المحلية والوصول إلى المستهلكين على المستوى الشخصي للغاية إذا كانوا يأملون في البقاء والازدهار مع المستهلكين الواعين ... كمثرى هو حل رائع.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos,

Big Brands have a Problem, Pear Has a Solution

Whether it’s beer, food or service, more and more people are finding the quality products and services they need locally. With food alone, it’s estimated that big brands have lost over $18 billion in sales to local farms and restaurants. Aside from quality issues, consumers also want to feel like the dollars they are spending are making a bigger difference in their communities.

Purpose-driven marketing and social brands are becoming common place as 80% of consumers believe it’s important that companies make them aware of their efforts to address societal issues. A company’s investment in the local community is becoming a much more important metric than a sale, a coupon or the next television coupon.

Big brands are adapting and shifting their marketing focus to make meaningful connections with consumers who value authentic engagement. We wrote about one company that worked to furnish local classrooms with the supplies they needed in a post on cause marketing. Big brands are also turning to grassroots marketing campaigns that engage local communities and reach consumers on a very personal level.

The problem, of course, is how a company can find, manage, and ensure success with local community efforts. Most big corporations lack the efforts to deploy to every community and do good… so along comes Pear to help them manage this!

Pear makes sponsorship easy for groups and events of all shapes and sizes. Find a sponsor in less than 60 seconds and activate your community to raise up to $1,000 or more toward custom shirts, cash donations, products and services or food and catering from a national brand or local business near you.

A Pear Case Study

U.S. Cellular provides funds for local youth organizations like Little League teams. These teams can earn up to $9 per person in exchange for engaging with U.S. Cellular via specified digital and social interactions. It’s a win-win for both brands and the consumer groups they touch.

Local groups get the support they need and U.S. Cellular stays top of mind for families when they’re evaluating wireless carriers. Big brands need to make meaningful connections with local communities and reach consumers on a very personal level if they hope to survive and thrive with conscientious consumers… Pear is a great solution.

Leave a Reply