5 المفاهيم الخاطئة للتسويق والواقع

واقع تصور المبيعات والتسويق

نحن نعمل على اقتراح الآن حيث ذكر العميل المحتمل أنه يريد ذلك تحرك بسرعة. يفرح معظم مندوبي المبيعات بفرصة الحصول على توقيع سريع ، لكني أراه الآن كعلامة تحذير. عادةً ما يؤدي التحرك بسرعة إلى توقع الحصول على عملاء محتملين بسرعة. في حين أن ذلك قد يكون ممكنًا حتى نقوم بتحليل شامل للعميل والمنافسة والفرصة ، لسنا متأكدين من السرعة التي يمكننا بها الحصول على النتائج.

هل هو سوء فهم؟ مفهوم خاطئ؟ أو ربما فاتها التوقعات. ربما يكون مزيجًا من كل ما سبق ، لكن التسويق يواجه تحديات لا تصدق. أعتقد أحيانًا أننا نضعها على عاتقنا لأننا نميل إلى الترويج لأكثر النتائج التي لا يمكن تصورها عبر أي منصة أو وسيط أو موقع وكالة.

شكرا للناس مثل هاي سبوت التي تتعرف على العديد من الأساطير الموجودة هناك. لقد أنتجوا هذا الرسم البياني مع 5 تصورات رئيسية ، الواقع ونصائح لتحسين نجاح كل منها:

  1. واقع - 65٪ من المحتوى الناتج عن التسويق هو لم تستخدمه المبيعات من قبل.
  2. واقع - أقل من 10٪ من ميزانية التسويق تذهب للجهود المبذولة إنتاج نتائج المبيعات.
  3. واقع - فقط 24٪ من الشركات أصبحت رسمية التسويق للمبيعات عمليات التسليم.
  4. واقع - أدوات يمكن ضاعف من تعقيد عملية البيع وتدمير ميزانيتك.
  5. واقع - 28٪ من المحتوى وجدت أبدا وتقضي المبيعات 31٪ من وقتها في البحث عنها!

تأكد من أخذ النصائح التي يوفرها Highspot في مخطط المعلومات الخاص بهم:

التصور مقابل الواقع مع التسويق والمبيعات

إن هاي سبوت تعمل منصة تمكين المبيعات على توصيل فرق المبيعات بالمحتوى الأكثر ملاءمة لكل موقف ، وتوفر طرقًا مرنة لتقديم المحتوى للعملاء ، وتوفر رؤية في الوقت الفعلي حول ما إذا كان العملاء يجدون المحتوى جاذبًا أم لا. المتقدمة تحليلات يوفر رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ بحيث يمكن تحسين العروض التقديمية والمحتوى.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Sales Enablement

5 Misperceptions of Marketing and the Reality

We’re working on a proposal right now where the prospect stated they wanted to move quick. Most salespeople would salivate with the opportunity to get a quick signature, but I view it now as a warning sign. Moving quickly typically leads to an expectation of getting leads quickly. While that may be possible until we thoroughly analyze the client, the competition, and the opportunity, we’re not sure how quickly we can get the results.

Is it misperception? Misconception? Or perhaps it’s missed expectations. Perhaps it’s a combination of all of the above, but marketing does have incredible challenges. I sometimes think we bring it upon ourselves since we tend to tout the most unimaginable results across any platform, medium or agency site.

Thank goodness for folks like Highspot that recognize many of the myths out there. They’ve produced this infographic with 5 key perceptions, the reality and tips to improve the success of each:

  1. Reality – 65% of content created by marketing is never used by sales.
  2. Reality – Less than 10% of the marketing budget goes to efforts that produce sales results.
  3. Reality – Only 24% of companies have formalized marketing to sales handoffs.
  4. Reality – Tools can overcomplicate your sales process and destroy your budget.
  5. Reality – 28% of content is never found and sales spends 31% of their time searching for it!

Be sure to take in the tips that Highspot provides in their infographic:

Perception versus Reality with Marketing and Sales

The Highspot sales enablement platform connects sales teams to the most relevant content for each situation, provides flexible ways to present content to customers, and delivers real-time visibility into whether customers find the content engaging. Advanced analytics provides actionable insights so pitches and content can be optimized.

Leave a Reply