إيجاد وكالة التسويق والإعلان المثالية

إذا كنت في شركة أبحث عن وكالة تسويق أو إعلان مثالية ، فسأعثر على وكالة تتمتع بالخصائص التالية:
جائزة الكأس. jpg

  • تتفهم الوكالة المثالية كيفية الاستفادة من كل وسيط وقياسه.
  • الوكالة المثالية تتعقب أحدث التقنيات.
  • الوكالة المثالية لديها مصوري فيديو ، موهبة صوتية ، مصممي طباعة ، مصممي غرافيك ، خبراء تحسين محركات البحث ، خبراء تسويق متنقل ، متخصصون في إدارة العلامات التجارية ، مديرو مشاريع ، خبراء في التجارة الإلكترونية والتحويل ، خبراء علاقات عامة ، خبراء قابلية الاستخدام ، خبراء الدفع لكل نقرة ، خبراء التدوين وخبراء وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، تحليلات الخبراء والمطورين لكل منصة.

هذه الوكالة المثالية غير موجودة. توقف عن البحث عنهم!

إذا كانت شركتك تريد حقًا شريكًا في تكثيف جهودها التسويقية ، فيجب أن تتمتع وكالتك المثالية بالخصائص التالية:

  • وكالتك المثالية تفهمكومنتجاتك وخدماتك واستراتيجياتك وهيكل عملك الداخلي والمهارات التي تمتلكها داخليًا.
  • تعرف وكالتك المثالية المكانة التي يتفوقون فيها - وهم يركزون على ذلك بدلاً من محاولة ذلك يكون كل شيء للجميع.
  • وكالتك المثالية مرتبطة جيدًا بالصناعة، ومعرفة مكان العثور والتشاور مع خبراء الصناعة. يعرفون أين يجدون مصوري الفيديو ، والمواهب الصوتية ، ومصممي الطباعة ، ومصممي الرسومات ، وخبراء تحسين محركات البحث ، وخبراء التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول ، ومحترفي إدارة العلامات التجارية ، ومديري المشاريع ، وخبراء التجارة الإلكترونية والتحويل ، وخبراء العلاقات العامة ، وخبراء قابلية الاستخدام ، وخبراء الدفع لكل نقرة ، وخبراء التدوين ، والشبكات الاجتماعية خبراء الإعلام ، تحليلات الخبراء والمطورين لكل منصة.
  • تعرف وكالتك المثالية كيفية إدارة المشاريع استخدام الموارد الخارجية حتى لا تقلق بشأن ذلك. ربما تحاسبك وكالتك المثالية على فاتورة مرة واحدة ، وتهتم بدفع جميع الموارد الأخرى.

بالأمس ، كنت مع عميل محتمل وجمع المنسق ما لا يقل عن 5 شركات للحضور والتشاور مع موكله. لقد أدرك أن تحدياتهم كانت أكبر بكثير من الخبرة التي تتمتع بها شركته داخليًا - لذلك خرج وحدد مجموعة شاملة من الخبراء المحليين لمساعدة الشركة. شعرت بالتواضع لكوني واحدة من تلك الشركات.

ما إذا كنت سأعمل مع العميل المحتمل أم لا ، فلا يزال يتعين رؤيته ... ولكن لا شك في أن العميل قد وجد بالفعل وكالته التسويقية المثالية مع Evereffect.

يعتقد بعض الناس في المدينة أنهم يتنافسون مع شركتي أو مع آخرين. إنها وجهة نظر ضيقة للغاية للصناعة. في حين أن، شارك في opetition يجب أن تكون صرخاتنا الحاشدة. إذا عملنا جميعًا معًا للحصول على أفضل النتائج لعملائنا ، فإن عملائنا ينموون ، وتنمو منطقتنا ، وننمو.

2 تعليقات

  1. 1
  2. 2

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Search Marketing

Finding the Perfect Marketing and Advertising Agency

If I were at a company looking for the perfect marketing or advertising agency, I would find an agency that has the following characteristics:
trophy-award.jpg

  • The perfect agency understands how to leverage and measure each medium.
  • The perfect agency tracks all the latest technologies.
  • The perfect agency has videographers, vocal talent, print designers, graphic designers, search engine optimization experts, mobile marketing experts, brand management professionals, project managers, ecommerce and conversion experts, public relations experts, usability experts, pay-per-click experts, blogging experts, social media experts, analytics experts, and developers for every platform.

That perfect agency doesn’t exist. Stop looking for them!

If your company truly wants a partner in stepping up its marketing efforts, your perfect agency should have the following characteristics:

  • Your perfect agency understands you, your products and services, strategies, internal business structure, and the skills you have internally.
  • Your perfect agency knows the niche that they are great at – and they concentrate on that instead of trying to be everything to everyone.
  • Your perfect agency is well connected in the industry, knowing where to find and consult with industry experts. They know where to find videographers, vocal talent, print designers, graphic designers, search engine optimization experts, mobile marketing experts, brand management professionals, project managers, ecommerce and conversion experts, public relations experts, usability experts, pay-per-click experts, blogging experts, social media experts, analytics experts, and developers for every platform.
  • Your perfect agency knows how to manage projects utilizing external resources so that you don’t have to worry about it. Your perfect agency probably even bills you once, and takes care of paying all the other resources.

Yesterday, I was at a prospective client and the coordinator assembled no less than 5 companies to come in and consult with his client. He recognized that their challenges were much larger than the expertise his firm had internally – so he went out and identified a well-rounded collection of local experts to assist the company. I was humbled to be one of those firms.

Whether or not I get to work with the prospect remains to be seen… but no doubt that client has already found his perfect marketing agency with Evereffect.

Some folks in town believe that they are competing with my firm or others. It’s a terribly narrow view of the industry. Instead, co-opetition should be our rallying cry. If we all work together to get the best results for our clients, our clients grow, our region grows, and we grow.

2 Comments

  1. 1
  2. 2

Leave a Reply