يفضل المستهلكون الاختيار والتفاعل ... حتى مع الفيديو

اختيار فيديو تجربة العملاء

هناك ثلاثة أنواع أساسية من المواقع التي تنشرها المؤسسات لشركاتها:

  1. النشرة - موقع ويب ثابت يمثل ببساطة واجهة عرض للزائرين لإطلاعهم عليها.
  2. ديناميكي - موقع محدث باستمرار يوفر الأخبار والتحديثات والوسائط الأخرى.
  3. متفاعل - موقع يتيح للزائر التنقل والتفاعل بالطريقة التي يريدها.

تضمنت أمثلة التفاعل التي قمنا بها للعملاء الرسوم البيانية التفاعلية ، وعائد الاستثمار أو حاسبات التسعير ، والخرائط التفاعلية ، والأدوات الاجتماعية مثل المنتديات ، وبالطبع مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية. غالبًا ما يتفاجأ عملاؤنا بمدى الاهتمام الذي يتم توجيهه إلى أداة تفاعلية على الموقع ... حتى لو كان مضمنًا في صفحة واحدة فقط.

يريد المستهلكون دورًا نشطًا في إنشاء تجربة ذات صلة وجذابة ، ويجب على المسوقين الترحيب بفرصة الشراكة معهم لبناء شبكة ويب أكثر تفاعلية.

استطلعت شركة Rapt Media أكثر من 2,000 مستهلك في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة من خلال استطلاع عبر الإنترنت في يوليو 2015. تم جمع الردود طواعية من كل من الذكور والإناث المستجيبين المجهولين ، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 60 عامًا. خيار و التخصيص في جميع المجالات - من كيفية حصولهم على الأخبار على Facebook ، إلى كيفية التسوق على أجهزتهم المحمولة. يتم تجميع جميع بيانات الاستطلاع في فيديو تفاعلي يتيح للمسوقين تحديد نتائج الاستطلاع التي يريدون معرفة المزيد عنها.

النتائج الرئيسية في تقرير فيديو Rapt Media:

  • 89٪ يريدون التحكم في الإعلانات التي يتم عرضها على الإنترنت
  • 57٪ يرغبون في العثور على المحتوى بأنفسهم مقابل الإعلانات
  • 64٪ سيقضون وقتًا أطول في مشاهدة الفيديو إذا تمكنوا من المشاركة بنشاط
  • 86٪ يريدون أن يكونوا قادرين على التحكم في الموضوعات التي يرونها في المواقع الإخبارية
  • 56٪ يحبون اختيار المحتوى المناسب لهم

قم بتنزيل تقرير فيديو Rapt Media

مثلما أصبح الاختيار أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في نجاح العروض الاجتماعية ، والتجارة الإلكترونية ، والمحتوى ، فإن النتائج من رابت ميديا قدم دليلًا على أن الفيديو يحتاج إلى التطور أيضًا! باستخدام Rapt Media ، أصبح إنشاء مقاطع فيديو تفاعلية أسهل من أي وقت مضى. قم بزيادة تفاعل المحتوى الخاص بك ، وإخبار المزيد من القصص المخصصة ، وتعميق المشاركة من خلال تحويل المشاهدين إلى مشاركين نشطين.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing & Sales Videos, Mobile and Tablet Marketing,

Consumers Prefer Choice and Interactivity… even with Video

There are three basic types of sites that organizations publish for their company:

  1. Brochure – a static website that’s simply a showcase for visitors to check out.
  2. Dynamic – a consistently updated site that provides news, updates, and other media.
  3. Interactive – a site that offers the visitor to navigate and interact how they wish.

Examples of interactivity that we’ve done for clients have included interactive infographics, return on investment or pricing calculators, interactive maps, social tools like forums and, of course, e-commerce sites. Our customers are often surprised by how much attention is paid to an interactive tool on the site… even if it’s just embedded on just one page.

Consumers want an active role in creating a relevant and engaging experience, and marketers should welcome the opportunity to partner with them to build a more interactive Web.

Rapt Media surveyed more than 2,000 consumers in the United States and the United Kingdom through an online survey in July 2015. Responses were collected voluntarily from both male and female anonymous respondents, ages 18 to 60. Survey respondents were found to prioritize choice and customization across the board – from how they get their news on Facebook, to how they shop on their mobile devices. All of the survey data is compiled in an interactive video that lets marketers select which survey findings they want to know more about.

Key findings in the Rapt Media video report:

  • 89% want control over the ads they’re shown online  Tweet This!
  • 57% wish to find content on their own versus through advertising  Tweet This!
  • 64% will spend more time watching video if they can actively participate  Tweet This!
  • 86% want to be able to control the topics they see on news sites  Tweet This!
  • 56% like choosing content that is relevant to them  Tweet This!

Download the Rapt Media Video Report

Just as choice has become critical in the success of social, e-commerce, and content offerings, the findings from Rapt Media provide evidence that video needs to evolve as well! With Rapt Media, creating interactive videos has never been easier. Increase your content’s engagement, tell more personalized stories, and deepen engagement by turning viewers into active participants.

Leave a Reply