هل تستفيد من Pinterest للجوال؟

بينتيريست

كما هو الحال مع الويب والبريد الإلكتروني وكل استراتيجية أخرى تقريبًا - يجب على المسوقين أن يأخذوا الهاتف المحمول في الاعتبار أثناء قيامهم بإنتاج وعرض ومشاركة المحتوى الخاص بهم على مواقعهم ورسائلهم وعبر منصات أخرى. منصة Pinterest واحدة لها حضور كبير على الهاتف المحمول. تم تنزيل تطبيق Pinterest للهاتف المحمول ملايين المرات ولا يزال يمثل منصة اكتشاف شائعة. في الواقع ، 3 من كل 4 زوار لموقع Pinterest يستخدمون جهاز محمول ونصف جميع المشاركات الاجتماعية على أجهزة iPad من Pinterest!

الشركات التي تسخر المنصة و التحسين للأجهزة المحمولة تزيد من ظهورهم. زاد عدد زوار الجوال الجدد الذين أرسلتهم Pinterest إلى تجار التجزئة بنسبة 46٪!

منذ إصدار تطبيق Pinterest للجوّال ، ارتفع استخدام الشبكة الاجتماعية على الأجهزة المحمولة مقارنةً بإصدار الويب ولا يزال ينمو. يعد Pinterest الآن أحد أهم المساهمين في حركة المرور للمدونين والعلامات التجارية ، ويرجع الفضل في ذلك إلى Pinterest mobile. إذن كيف يمكنك زيادة احتمالية مشاركة دبابيسك والنقر عليها في تطبيق الهاتف؟ فيما يلي دليل للتسويق بنجاح على Pinterest mobile.

يوفر مخطط المعلومات الرسومي مدخلات حول عدد الأحرف المسموح به ونسب الصور واستخدام الخط والروابط ، بل إنه يشير بشكل كبير إلى Pinterest Mobile Pin It SDK لتشمل أزرار Pin It على الصور من تطبيق هاتفك المحمول.

نصائح بينتيريست موبايل

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Pinterest Marketing,

Are Your Leveraging Pinterest for Mobile?

As with the web, email and virtually every other strategy – marketers must take mobile into consideration as they produce, display and share their content on their site, messages and via other platforms. One platform that has quite an mobile presence is Pinterest. The Pinterest mobile application has been downloaded millions of times and continues to be a popular discovery platform. In fact, 3 out of 4 visitors to Pinterest is on a mobile device and half of all social sharing on iPads is from Pinterest!

Businesses who are harnessing the platform and optimizing for mobile devices are increasing their visibility. New mobile visitors that Pinterest sent to retailers has increased by 46%!

Since the release of the Pinterest mobile app, use of the social network on mobile devices has skyrocketed in comparison with the web version and continues to grow. Pinterest is now one of the top contributors of traffic for bloggers and brands and much of this is thanks to Pinterest mobile. So how can you increase the likelihood that your pins get shared and clicked-through on the mobile app? Here is a guide to successfully marketing on Pinterest mobile.

The infographic provides input on character limits, image ratios, font utilization, links and even makes great mention of the Pinterest Mobile Pin It SDK to include Pin It buttons on images from your mobile application.

pinterest-mobile-tips

Leave a Reply