المباراة الفاصلة: أضف طبقة ألعاب إلى أي نظام

تنفيذ استراتيجيات التلعيب طريقة رائعة لتحفيز هدفك للانتقال إلى المستوى التالي. إذا كان لديك برنامج أو عملية حالية ترغب في إضافة طبقة من التحفيز إليها ولم يكن لديك الوقت ليكون لديك فريق من المطورين لبناء حل كامل ، إذن يتنحنح يوفر بديلاً سريعًا ومثاليًا. يتنحنح هو محرك قواعد قوي يمكن دمجه بسهولة عبر SDK API في أي نظام موجود كطبقة ألعاب.

إشراك الناس وتحفيز الإجراءات هي مطالبة Playoff ، منصة الألعاب الخاصة بنا. يسمح للشركات بتنفيذ ديناميكيات وميكانيكا التلعيب في المشاريع بطريقة بسيطة وثاقبة ، وكسر الحواجز التقنية أيضًا. تعمل مباراة فاصلة كمحرك قواعد يهتم بكل الآليات "الصعبة" ، مثل أحرز هدفاً التخصيص وتتبع الإجراءات وتقدم اللاعبين أو الفرق وإنشاء قوائم المتصدرين في الوقت الفعلي.

في المباراة الفاصلة يمكنك إنشاء وتعديل ومحاكاة مشاريع الألعاب بطريقة بسيطة وبديهية ، مما يوفر الوقت والمال للاستثمار في التنمية وبالتالي تقصير وقت التسويق. تتيح لك المباراة الفاصلة تقديم المنافسة والمكافآت وشريط التقدم والحوافز والمتصدرين بسهولة في جميع المشاريع التي تحتاج فيها إلى إشراك المستخدمين وتحفيزهم

تتميز منصة البلاي أوف بالمزايا والفوائد التالية:

  • لعبة ميكانيكا - تعريف بسيط للقواعد والمنطق والمقاييس والجوائز
  • تخصيص - أنشئ أفضل تصميم لتحسين مشاركة تطبيقك
  • الإدارة - إدارة المستخدمين بسهولة باستخدام لوحة القيادة
  • فرق - تكوين فرق ومراقبة العمل الجماعي
  • التكامل - تنفيذ تطبيقاتك بفضل واجهات برمجة التطبيقات القوية
  • لوحة التحكم الرئيسية - تحقق من خلاصات الأفكار والأنشطة في الوقت الفعلي

بفضل طبيعتها الحيادية ، تعمل Playoff SDK و API لأي تكامل رأسي في أي خطوط عمل (الموارد البشرية ، التعلم والتدريب ، المبيعات ، التسويق ، إلخ). يعتمد الترخيص على الاستخدام مع الحزم الصغيرة أو المتوسطة أو الكبيرة. تقدم المباراة الفاصلة أيضًا خيار ترخيص محلي.

جرب المباراة الفاصلة الآن!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Playoff: Add a Gamification Layer Into Any System

Implementing gamification strategies is a great way of motivating your target to move to the next level. If you have an existing software or process that you would like to add a layer of gamification to and you don’t have the time to have your own team of developers build a full solution, then Playoff provides a rapid, ideal alternative. Playoff is a powerful rules engine that can be easily integrated via SDK API into any existing system as a gamification layer.

Engage People, Motivate Actions is the claim of Playoff, our gamification Platform. It allows corporates to implement gamification dynamics and mechanics into projects in a simple and insightful way, also breaking technical barriers. Playoff works as a rules engine that takes care of all “difficult” mechanisms, like score assigning, actions tracking, players or teams progress and leaderboards real-time creation.

In Playoff you can create, modify and simulate gamified projects in a simple and intuitive way, saving time and money to invest in development and therefore to shorten the time to market.  Playoff allows you to introduce easily competition, rewards, progress bar, incentives and leaderboards in all the projects in which you need to engage and motivate your users.

The Playoff platform has the following features and benefits:

  • Game Mechanics – Simple definition of rules, logic, metrics, and awards
  • Customization – Create the best design to improve your app’s engagement
  • Management – Manage users easily with the dashboard
  • Teams – Create teams and monitor team work
  • Integration – Implement your Apps thanks to strong APIs
  • Control Dashboard – Check the insights and activities’ feeds in real time

Thanks to its agnostic nature, the Playoff SDK and API work for any vertical integrations in any lines of business (HR, learning & training, sales, marketing, etc.). Licensing is based on usage with small, medium, or large packages. Playoff also offers an on-premise licensing option.

Try Playoff Now!

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The Branch Industry Report: Mobile Trends in Focus

The Branch Industry Report: Mobile Trends in Focus

Branch’s Industry Report: Mobile Trends in Focus offers an exclusive look at how cross-platform journeys and personalization drive revenue. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.