الوقت هو التحدي بالنسبة لمحترفي التسويق

الرسم البياني 2

الأول لنا Zoomerang نتائج الاستطلاع في! الوقت هو التحدي الأكبر لمحترفي التسويق. مع الطلب المتزايد على جهات التسويق لإنتاج محتوى للاستخدام الداخلي ، ومواقع الويب ، والمدونات ، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والمزيد ... فلا عجب أن الوقت هو التحدي الأكبر الذي نواجهه. قد يكون أيضًا أحد أعراض ضعف الاقتصاد حيث لا توظف الشركات الموارد اللازمة لإكمال العمل المطلوب للمنافسة.

فيما يلي النتائج (تصدير الرسم البياني كان ميزة في تطبيق الراعي - Zoomerang!)
الرسم البياني 2

ومع ذلك ، توفر الإحصائيات معلومة أخرى ... هناك الكثير من الفرص لشركات تكنولوجيا التسويق لتطوير أدوات توفير الوقت التي تعمل على أتمتة عملياتنا. في الأسبوعين الماضيين ، قضيت وقتًا هائلاً في استخراج البيانات من تحليلات وتطوير تقارير ولوحات معلومات مخصصة للعميل لتقديم بعض المدخلات في جميع أعمال تحسين محرك البحث التي أنجزناها. احتاجت عشرات الآلاف من الكلمات الرئيسية إلى فرزها وتجميعها وتصفيتها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت جهودنا تؤتي ثمارها ... ليست مهمة بسيطة للإنسان ، ولكنها ممكنة تمامًا لشركة تطوير.

كما أنه يجعلني أتساءل عما إذا كان المسوقون يأخذون الوقت الكافي لتنفيذ الحلول الآلية أم أنهم فقط يسلكون الطريق اليدوي. لا يمكنني تحمل القيام بنفس العملية مرتين على التوالي ، لذلك أبحث دائمًا عن طريقة أسهل. ربما يكون هذا موضوعًا رائعًا للاستطلاع القادم!


استطلاع هذا الأسبوع أعمق قليلاً. نحن متشوقون لمعرفة أنواع استراتيجيات الوسائط الاجتماعية التي تنشرها لشركتك:

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Customer Relationship Management, , Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing,

Time is the Challenge For Marketing Professionals

Our first Zoomerang poll results are in! Time is the biggest challenge for marketing professionals. With the growing demand on marketers to produce content for internal use, web site, blog, social media and more… it’s no wonder that time is our biggest challenge. It may also be a symptom of a weak economy where companies aren’t hiring the resources necessary to complete the work needed to compete.

Here are the results (exporting a chart was a feature in our sponsor’s application – Zoomerang!)

That said, the stats provide another piece of information… there are plenty of opportunities for marketing technology firms to develop time-saving tools that automate our processes. These last two weeks I spent an inordinate volume of time extracting data from analytics and developing custom reports and dashboards for a client to provide some input on all our search engine optimization work we’ve accomplished. Tens of thousands of keywords needed sorted, grouped and filtered to see if our efforts were paying off… not a simple task for a human, but absolutely possible for a development firm.

It also makes me wonder if marketers are taking the time to implement automated solutions or they just go the manual route. I can’t stand doing the same process twice in a row so I’m always looking for an easier way. Perhaps that’s a great topic for an upcoming poll!


This week’s poll is a bit deeper. We’re curious about the types of social media strategies you’re deploying for your company:

Leave a Reply