تضر خدمة العملاء السيئة بعائد الاستثمار في التسويق

خدمة عملاء سيئة

Jitbit، وهي منصة مكتب مساعدة ، أنتجت مخطط المعلومات البياني هذا مع الإحصاءات التي ترسم بوضوح صورة تأثير خدمة العملاء السيئة على الأعمال التجارية. تستمر الشركات في التعامل مع خدمة العملاء السيئة كما فعلت منذ سنوات ... عندما اعتاد العملاء على تقديم شكوى فقط إلى الشركة أو إلى دائرة صغيرة من الأصدقاء. لكن هذا ليس واقع العالم الذي نعيش فيه الآن.

العملاء الغاضبون قتلة صامتون

تؤدي خدمة العملاء السيئة إلى تآكل سمعة علامتك التجارية عبر الإنترنت وتؤثر بشكل مباشر على عائد الاستثمار في التسويق. إذا كانت لديك صفحة منتج عبر الإنترنت مليئة بالمراجعات السيئة تحتها ، فإن المتسوقين المحتملين سوف يبتعدون عنها. في الواقع ، لن يقوم 86٪ من الزوار بالشراء من شركة ذات تقييمات سلبية.

لتحسين خدمة العملاء بشكل عام ، توصي JitBit الشركات بتحسين التفاعل بين موظفي الخدمة والعملاء ، وتقديم تدريب أفضل لتجنب الموظفين غير الأكفاء ، وتوفير تجربة متسقة عبر جميع قنوات خدمة العملاء - بما في ذلك الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني والدردشة الحية والمنتديات ودعم النقر للاتصال وحتى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. هم بالتفصيل 11 طريقة سيئة لخدمة العملاء تحرق خطك الأساسي في منشوراتهم:

  1. إمكانية الوصول - يجب أن تكون الأعمال التجارية قابلة للوصول والاستجابة عبر جميع القنوات.
  2. سرعة - لا شيء يحبط المستهلك مثل انتظار المساعدة.
  3. معرفة - وكلاء الخدمة الذين لا يستطيعون المساعدة يتجاوزون الإحباط.
  4. الحجج - محاولة كسب المعركة تدفع الشركات إلى خسارة الحرب.
  5. وعود - نقض الوعود يخرق الثقة ، ونصف الشركات تفي بوعودها.
  6. تسجيل - المكالمات المتكررة وشرح المشكلة مرة أخرى في كل مرة يدفع العملاء إلى الجنون.
  7. اضافة الطابع الشخصي - عدم إدراك هوية عميلك وقيمته وخبراته وتوقعاته يترك الشركات وراءها.
  8. استماع - الاضطرار إلى تكرار المشكلة مرارًا وتكرارًا غير ضروري ويؤدي إلى انخفاض معدلات الرضا.
  9. المتابعة - عندما تقول إنك ستتابع ، تابع.
  10. طاقم عمل فظ - بغض النظر عن مدى سوء اليوم الذي يمر به موظفوك ، فلا يوجد سبب لإخراج ذلك على العميل التالي.
  11. يركض حول - النقل والتأخير مع عدم وجود حل هو أسوأ شيء يمكنك القيام به للعميل.

الخلاصة من هذا الرسم البياني؟ بحلول عام 2020، تجربة العملاء سيتفوق السعر والمنتج على أنهما مفتاح تمييز العلامة التجارية. العديد من العلامات التجارية موجودة بالفعل ، في رأيي. تتعلم الشركات أن العملاء غير الراضين نادرًا ما يعودون ، وأن الغالبية لا تستخدم الشركة مرة أخرى. ضاعف ذلك من حقيقة أن العملاء غير الراضين يمكنهم بسهولة مشاركة إحباطهم عبر الإنترنت ، وأن عملك يتجه نحو المشاكل إذا كنت لا تستجيب وتصحح المشاكل التي يتم نطقها. تعامل العديد من الشركات خدمة العملاء على أنها شر لا بد منه عندما ينبغي أن تستثمر فيها على أنها تمييز عن منافسيها.

إحصائيات خدمة العملاء الضعيفة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

Poor Customer Service is Hurting Your Marketing ROI

Jitbit, a help desk platform, has produced this infographic with statistics that clearly paint the picture the impact of poor customer service on a business. Companies continue to treat poor customer service as they did years ago… when customers used to only complain to the business or to a small circle of friends. But that’s not the reality of the world that we live in now.

Angry customers are silent assassins  Tweet This!

Poor customer service erodes your brand’s reputation online and directly impacts your marketing return on investment. If you’ve got a product page online that’s riddled with poor reviews under it, potential shoppers are going to walk away. In fact, 86% of visitors will not purchase from a company with negative reviews  Tweet This!.

To improve your customer service overally, JitBit recommends that companies improve the interaction between service employees and customers, provide better training to avoid incompetent staff, and provide a consistent experience across all customer service channels – that includes both phone, email, live chat, forums, click-to-call support and even social media. They detail the 11 Ways Bad Customer Service is Burning Your Bottom Line in their post:

  1. Inaccessibility – businesses need to be reachable and responsive across all channels.
  2. Speed – nothing frustrates a consumer like waiting for assistance.
  3. Knowledge – service agents who can’t help are beyond frustrating.
  4. Arguments – trying to win the fight pushes businesses into losing the war.
  5. Promises – breaking promises breaks trust, and half of all companies break promises.
  6. Records – repeated calls and explaining a problem all over again each time drives customers nuts.
  7. Personalization – not recognizing who your customer is, their value, their expertise, and their expectations leaves companies behind.
  8. Listening – having to repeat the problem over and over is unnecessary and drives down satisfaction rates.
  9. Following Up – when you say you’re going to follow up, follow up.
  10. Rude Staff – no matter how bad a day your staff is having, there’s no reason to take that out on the next customer.
  11. Run Around – getting transferred and delayed with no resolution is the worst thing you can do to a customer.

The bottom line of this infographic? By 2020, customer experience will overtake price and product as the key brand differentiator. Many brands are there already, in my opinion. Businesses are learning that dissatisfied customers rarely come back, the majority never using the company again. Compound that with the fact that disattisfied customers can easily share their frustration online, and your business is heading for trouble if you’re not responding and rectifying the problems that are being verbalized. Many companies treat customer service as a necessary evil when they should be investing in it as a differentiation from their competitors.

Poor Customer Service Statistics

Leave a Reply