ما هي الجوائز الأكثر رواجًا للهدايا الترويجية؟

جوائز الترقيات

لقد كنا نرغب في تصميم بعض العروض الترويجية لفترة من الوقت الآن ، وعلى الرغم من توفر الخيارات والأدوات بكثرة ، فأنا مندهش من عدم وجود المزيد من قوالب قطع ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي لها سجل حافل. هذا الاستطلاع من إيزي بروموس يساعدنا في التخطيط في الاتجاه الصحيح ، رغم ذلك!

إيزي بروموس النتائج الصادرة من استبيان جائزة العروض الترويجية الرقمية الذي يسلط الضوء على دور الجوائز في تحويل الزوار إلى مشاركين في عرض ترويجي مثل اليانصيب أو مسابقة الصور أو المسابقة أو مسابقة التوافه ، بالإضافة إلى أنواع الجوائز الأفضل في قيادة المستهلك المشاركة والمشاركة.

ما أثبتته هذه النتائج هو أهمية التفكير "خارج العلامة التجارية" عند اختيار الجائزة. كارليس بونفيل ، المؤسس المشارك والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Easypromos

بينما تسارع العديد من الشركات لتقديم منتجاتها ذات العلامات التجارية الخاصة أو أحدث أداة تقنية ، تشير نتائج الاستطلاع إلى أن هذا ليس دائمًا رهانًا آمنًا. وسائل الراحة كان عاملاً حاسماً في دفع المشاركة في الترويج الرقمي ، مما يعني أنه لا ينبغي أن يكون من الصعب الحصول عليه من المروج أو الاستخدام ، بينما تكلفة الجائزة مرتبة منخفضة من حيث الأهمية. قال سبعة في المائة فقط من المستهلكين إن القسيمة ستغريهم بالمشاركة في الترويج الرقمي.

النتائج الرئيسية من المسح

  • الجوائز مهمة - ليس من المستغرب أن 48٪ من المستهلكين أشاروا إلى أن الجائزة كانت أهم عنصر في المشاركة ؛ مع 45٪ قالوا إنه عامل حاسم رئيسي
  • العلامات التجارية أقل أهمية - ذكر 82٪ من المشاركين أن الإعجاب بالجائزة أهم من العلامة التجارية للجائزة ، مع 18٪ فقط قالوا أن العلامة التجارية ستدفع المشاركة
  • تكسب الخبرات المشتركة - أشار 25٪ من المشاركين إلى أنهم سيكونون أكثر عرضة للمشاركة في حملة ترويجية تمنح جوائز يمكن مشاركتها مع الآخرين ، حيث قال 29٪ من المشاركين أن جوائزهم المفضلة كانت تذاكر وتجارب مثل الرحلات أو العشاء.
  • الأدوات التكنولوجية وغيرها من "الجوائز المخصصة لي فقط" شائعة أيضًا - احتلت الأدوات التكنولوجية أيضًا مكانة عالية في القائمة حيث صنفها 17٪ من المستهلكين على أنها الأكثر إقناعًا ، مع جوائز أخرى مثل الصحة والجمال التي تغري 11٪ من المستجيبين للمشاركة في عرض ترويجي.

جوائز-دراسة-انفوجرافيك

حول Easypromos

إيزي بروموس هي شركة رائدة في ترويج وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التي تقدم منصة ذاتية الخدمة وسهلة الاستخدام لإنشاء الحملات الرقمية وإدارتها بسلاسة عبر أي شبكة أو جهاز وسائط اجتماعية. تم إطلاق Easypromos في عام 2010 ، وقد دعمت الحملات الرقمية التي تدعم المسابقات واليانصيب والاختبارات والاستطلاعات والمزيد من خلال حلول بسيطة وقابلة للتخصيص يمكن مشاركتها بسهولة لأكثر من 250,000 عرض ترويجي حول العالم. ينتشر العملاء في 50 دولة ، مع عروض ترويجية بـ 24 لغة.

الإفصاح: نحن نستخدم ملفات وصلة التابعة في هذا المنشور.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing

What are the Most Popular Prizes for Your Promotion Giveaways?

We’ve been wanting to design some promotions for a while now, and while the options and tools are plentiful, I’m surprised that there’s not more cookie-cutter templates out there that have a proven track record. This survey from Easypromos does help us plan in the right direction, though!

Easypromos released results from their Digital Promotions Prize Survey which sheds light on the role of prizes in converting visitors to participants in a promotion such as a sweepstakes, photo contest, quiz or trivia contest, as well as the types of prizes which are best at driving consumer participation and engagement.

What these results prove is the importance of thinking ‘beyond the brand’ when choosing a prize. Carles Bonfill, co-founder and CEO of Easypromos

While many companies rush to offer their own branded merchandise or the latest tech gadget, the survey results indicate that this isn’t always a safe bet. Convenience was a critical deciding factor in driving participation in a digital promotion, meaning it should not be difficult to obtain from the promoter or use, while the cost of a prize ranked low on importance. Only seven percent of consumers said a coupon would entice them to participate in a digital promotion.

Key Findings from the Survey

  • Prizes do matter – Not surprisingly, 48% of consumers noted that the prize was the most important element in participation  Tweet This!; with 45% stating it is a major deciding factor
  • Brands are less important – 82% of respondents stated that liking the prize was more important than the brand of the prize, with only 18% stating the brand would drive participation
  • Shared experiences win – 25% noted they would be more likely to engage in a promotion which awards prizes that can be shared with others, with 29% of respondents saying their preferred prizes were tickets and experiences like trips or dinners.
  • Technology gadgets and other “just for me prizes” also popular – Technology gadgets were also high on the list with 17% of consumers listing them as the most compelling, with other prizes like health and beauty enticing 11% of respondents to participating in a promotion.

Prizes-Study-Infographic

About Easypromos

Easypromos is a leader in social media promotions offering a self-service, easy-to-use platform to create and manage digital campaigns seamlessly across any social media network or device. Launched in 2010, Easypromos has powered digital campaigns supporting contests, sweepstakes, quizzes, surveys, and more through simple, customizable solutions that are easily shareable for more than 250,000 promotions worldwide. Clients span 50 countries, with promotions running in 24 languages.

Disclosure: We’re using our affiliate link in this post.

Leave a Reply