ما هو الإعلان والتسويق الآلي؟

وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية برمجيًا

تتقدم تقنية التسويق في الوقت الحالي وقد لا يدركها كثير من الناس. بدأت الوسائط الرقمية بالتواصل والتسويق المرتكز على الوسائط. من الأمثلة على ذلك أن الشركة ستنشئ جدولها للمحتوى والمبيعات والإعلان والبريد. قد يقومون بتعديلها وتحسينها للتسليم ونسبة النقر إلى الظهور المثلى ، ولكن تم تسليم المحتوى بشكل أو بآخر وفقًا لجدول الأعمال - وليس العميل المتوقع أو العميل.

أتاحت أتمتة التسويق الفرصة لتقسيم عملائك إلى شخصيات فريدة ، وتطوير محتوى خصيصًا لهم - حتى مخصصًا لهم ، وتقديمه لهم وفقًا لجدول منظم حيث ستحدد المشغلات في سلوكهم الروتين التالي. بعبارة أخرى ، كان الملف الشخصي ودورة الحياة لا يزالان يعتمدان إلى حد كبير على المسوق. بالتأكيد ، كان يعتمد على الكثير من البحث والتحليل ... لكن العميل لا يزال غير مسؤول عن مسار التحويل الخاص به.

أدخل البيانات الكبيرة. تتيح القدرة على تطبيق التعلم الآلي وتحليل البيانات في الوقت الفعلي لحلول تكنولوجيا التسويق تطوير إجراءات تنبؤية بدقة عالية. الآن يمكن للعميل التكرار من خلال دورة الحياة المخصصة الخاصة به حيث يمكن للتغييرات الطفيفة في السلوك عبر المشاركة في وضع عدم الاتصال والمشاركة عبر الإنترنت والجوال والشبكات الاجتماعية أن تحركهم في مسار التحويل. تطورات مثيرة للغاية ستؤدي بلا شك إلى تحويل التسويق ، وزيادة العائد على الاستثمار ، وتقليل التوتر الشد والجذب الذي نميل إلى تطبيقه على توقعاتنا وعملائنا.

ما هو التسويق الآلي

على المدى وسائط برمجية (المعروف أيضا باسم التسويق الآلي or الإعلان البرنامجي) يشمل مجموعة من التقنيات التي تعمل على أتمتة شراء مخزون الوسائط ووضعه وتحسينه ، مما يحل بدوره محل الأساليب المعتمدة على الإنسان. في هذه العملية ، يستخدم شركاء العرض والطلب الأنظمة الآلية وقواعد العمل لوضع الإعلانات في مخزون الوسائط المستهدفة إلكترونيًا. لقد تم اقتراح أن الوسائط البرامجية هي ظاهرة سريعة النمو في صناعة الإعلام والإعلان العالمية. ويكيبيديا.

الإعلان متاح الآن عبر كل منصة وسائط اجتماعية. يحتوي كل حل على خيارات استهداف عالية التخصيص تعتمد على الملف الشخصي أو السلوك أو الموقع الجغرافي أو حتى الجهاز. يوفر هذا فرصة للمسوقين لتطوير الإعلانات التي تتحرك مع العميل المحتمل من خلال التحويل. هذه فرصة لتقديم العطاءات والتوقيت أكثر تعقيدًا بكثير من كونها بسيطة تجديد النشاط التسويقي المخططات.

تسويق آلي يسمح للمسوق بتعيين استخدام النظام الأساسي لتحسين كل من الاستهداف وعروض الأسعار والتنفيذ لزيادة عائد الاستثمار إلى أقصى حد. يمكن زيادة عدد العملاء المتوقعين إلى أقصى حد بينما يمكن الاستمرار في تحسين تكلفة كل عميل متوقع للحد الأدنى من الإنفاق. Yieldr هي إحدى هذه المنصات.

كانت أنظمة العطاءات المُدارة موجودة منذ بعض الوقت ، لكنها غالبًا ما كانت خرقاء وغير موثوقة. بحلول الوقت الذي اكتشفت فيه الخطأ في إعداداتك ، ربما تكون قد خسرت ميزانيتك. تتيح التطورات في تكنولوجيا البيانات بالإضافة إلى وفرة بيانات المصدر جيلًا جديدًا من منصات التسويق الآلي التي تقلل من مخاطر الإعلان البرنامجي المرتبطة بأنظمة الأمس. تُفضي منصات الإعلان على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى حد كبير إلى التسويق الآلي نظرًا لمرونتها وحجم ومجموعة البيانات المتاحة.

ييلدر أحدث رسم بياني يسلط الضوء على خمسة من أكبر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي وفوائد دمجها مع نظام أساسي آلي.

إنفوجرافيك برمجي-اجتماعي-إعلامي

2 تعليقات

  1. 1
    • 2

      بيتر ، إنه مزيج من البيانات السلوكية على الصفحة التي تم التقاطها بواسطة منصات تابعة لجهات خارجية ، والبيانات الديموغرافية والثابتة خارج الموقع ، وقوائم الانتظار الاجتماعية ، وسجل البحث ، وسجل الشراء وأي مصدر آخر تقريبًا. تترابط الآن أكبر الأنظمة الأساسية الآلية ويمكنها تحديد المستخدمين عبر الموقع وحتى عبر الأجهزة!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Marketing Infographics

What is Programmatic Advertising & Marketing?

The marketing technology is progressing right now and many people may not even realize it. Digital media started with communication and media-centric marketing. An example might be that a company would create its schedule of content, sales, advertising and mail. They may tweak and optimize them for delivery and optimal click-through rate, but more or less the content was delivered on the schedule of the business – not the lead or customer.

Marketing automation brought the opportunity to segment your customers into unique personas, develop content specifically for them – even personalized, and deliver it to them on a regulated schedule where triggers in their behavior would determine the next routine. In other words, the profile and lifecycle were still largely dependent upon the marketer. Sure, it was based on a lot of research and analysis… but the customer still wasn’t in charge of their own conversion path.

Enter big data. The ability to apply machine learning and analyze data in real-time is allowing marketing technology solutions to develop predictive routines with high accuracy. Now the customer can iterate through their own personalized lifecycle where subtle changes in behavior across offline engagement, online engagement, mobile and social can move them down the conversion path. Pretty exciting advancements that will no doubt transform marketing, maximize return on investment, and reduce the pushing and pulling tension we tend to apply on our prospects and customers.

What is Programmatic Marketing

The term Programmatic media (also known as programmatic marketing or programmatic advertising) encompasses an array of technologies that automate the buying, placement, and optimisation of media inventory, in turn replacing human-based methods. In this process, supply and demand partners utilise automated systems and business rules to place advertisements in electronically targeted media inventory. It has been suggested that programmatic media is a fast-growing phenomenon in the global media and advertising industry. Wikipedia.

Advertising is now available across every social media platform. Each solution has it’s own highly-customizable targeting options dependent upon profile, behavior, geographic location, or even device. This provides an opportunity for marketers to develop advertising that moves with the prospect through to a conversion. This is a far more sophisticated bidding and timing opportunity than simple remarketing schemes.

Programmatic marketing allows a marketer to set utilize the platform to optimize both the targeting, bidding and execution to maximize the return on investment. The number of leads can be maximized while the cost per lead can continue to be optimized for minimum spend. Yieldr is one such platform.

Managed bidding systems have been around for some time, but they were often clumsy and undependable. By the time you figured out what was wrong with your settings, you may have blown your budget. Advancements in data technology as well as the plethor of source data are enabling a new generation of programmatic marketing platforms that reduce the risk of programmatic advertising associated with yesterday’s systems. Social media advertising platforms are largely conducive to programmatic marketing because of their flexibility and the volume and array of data available.

Yieldr’s latest infographic highlights five of the biggest social media networks and the benefits of combining them with a programmatic platform.

Programmatic-Social-Media-Infographic

2 Comments

  1. 1
    • 2

      Peter, it’s a combination of on-page behavioral data captured by third-party platforms, off-site demographic and firmagraphic data, social queues, search history, purchase history and virtually any other source. The largest programmatic platforms now interconnect and can identify users cross-site and even cross-device!

Leave a Reply