3 قواعد علم النفس في المبيعات والتسويق

علم النفس تسويق مبيعات العقل البشري

كانت هناك مجموعة من أصدقائي وزملائي اجتمعوا مؤخرًا للتعبير عن الخطأ في صناعة الوكالات. بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، فإن الوكالات التي تنفذ بشكل جيد غالبًا ما تكافح أكثر وتتقاضى أقل. الوكالات التي تبيع جيدًا تكلف أكثر وتكافح أقل. هذه فكرة أحمق ، أعلم ، لكن أراها مرارًا وتكرارًا.

هذا انفوجرافيك من Salesforce Canada يلامس سيكولوجية المبيعات والتسويق ويقدم 3 قواعد قد تساعدك (ونحن) على القيام بعمل أفضل في التسويق والمبيعات:

  1. تلعب العواطف دورًا كبيرًا في قرارات الشراء - الثقة ضرورية ، لذا فإن التعرف على علامتك التجارية ووجودك على الإنترنت وسلطتك عبر الإنترنت ومراجعاتك وحتى أسعارك (قد يعني الرخيص جدًا أنك غير جدير بالثقة) يمكن أن يؤثر على قرار الشراء
  2. يؤثر التحيز المعرفي على قرارات الشراء - الخوف من الفشل ، وعدم الارتياح مع التغيير ، والانتماء ، والتوقعات الإيجابية سيقضي على الناس بشكل كبير. تُعد دراسات الحالة مثالًا رائعًا على ذلك - تسليط الضوء على العملاء الأفضل أداءً لديك.
  3. تحديد التوقعات وتجاوزها هو مفتاح النجاح - الصدق ، والمعايير الأساسية ، والإشباع الفوري ، والقيم المشتركة ، والعامل المبهر هي المفتاح للاحتفاظ بالعملاء وزيادة مبيعاتهم. لا يكفي أن تتقاضى حدًا أدنى لمنتج أو خدمة ، بل يجب أن يكون لديك مساحة للقيام بالمزيد!

يمكن للعواطف والتحيزات أن تؤثر على قراراتنا الشرائية (سواء أدركنا ذلك أم لا). يمكن أن يجعل اسم العلامة التجارية والعرض الخاص والإشباع الفوري الصفقة أكثر حلاوة. ثمانية من أصل 10 قرارات شراء نتخذها تستند إلى العاطفة. لذلك ، مع تخصيص 20 في المائة فقط من هذه القرارات للمنطق البحت ، فمن المنطقي للمسوقين معرفة العوامل النفسية التي تدفعنا نحو علامة تجارية أو منتج معين.

علم نفس المبيعات والتسويق

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement,

3 Rules of Psychology in Sales and Marketing

There were a group of my friends and colleagues that had recently gotten together to opine over what’s wrong with the agency industry. For the most part, it’s that the agencies that execute well often struggle more and charge less. The agencies that sell well charge more and struggle less. That’s a wacky thought, I know, but see it over and over.

This infographic from Salesforce Canada touches on the psychology of sales and marketing and presents 3 rules that may help you (and us) do a better job of marketing and sales:

  1. Emotions play a huge role in purchasing decisions – trust is imperative so your brand recognition, web presence, online authority, reviews and even your pricing (too cheap can mean you’re not trustworthy) can impact the purchase decision.
  2. Cognitive bias influences purchase decisions – fear of failure, uncomfortableness with change, belonging, and positive outlooks will dramatically bring people to a close. Case studies are a great example of this – spotlighting the best performing clients that you have.
  3. Setting and exceeding expectations is a key to success – honesty, baseline parameters, immediate gratification, shared values, and wow factor are key to the retention and upselling of clients. It’s not enough to charge a minimum amount for a product or service, you need to have room to do extra!

Emotions and biases can and do influence our buying decisions (whether we realize it or not). A brand name, special offer, and immediate gratification can make a deal much sweeter. Eight out of 10 buying decisions we make are based on emotion. So with just 20 per cent of these decisions devoted to pure logic, it only makes sense for marketers to know the psychological factors that sway us toward a specific brand or product.

Psychology of Sales and Marketing

Leave a Reply