إدارة السمعة مع Radian6

إدارة السمعة

اتجاهات الويب أعلن عن شراكة مهمة مع راديان 6 في مؤتمر Webtrends Engage 2009. من موقع Radian6:

يُحدث تأثير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على العلاقات العامة والإعلان تغييرًا جذريًا في المهنة. لم تعد ملكية العلامة التجارية مجالًا للمؤسسة فقط. يتم تعريف العلامة التجارية الآن على أنها مجموع جميع المحادثات التي تجري بين المستخدمين وهي تحدث بغض النظر عما إذا كنت جزءًا من هذه المحادثات أم لا.

يركز Radian6 على بناء حل المراقبة والتحليل الكامل لمحترفي العلاقات العامة والإعلان حتى يكونوا خبراء في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

محاذاة تحليلات والسمعة أمران مهمان جدًا في مساحة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. غالبًا ما يرتكب المسوقون عبر الإنترنت خطأ الاعتقاد بأن طريق العميل المحتمل إلى أن يصبح عميلًا هو عندما يهبط على موقع الويب أو المدونة الخاصة بك. هذا ليس هو الحال على الإطلاق ... يبدأ المسار حيث يجدك الناس. هذه هي محركات البحث في الغالب ولكن الوسائط الاجتماعية مثل Twitter والشبكات الاجتماعية ومواقع الإشارات المرجعية الاجتماعية أصبحت مصدرًا متزايدًا آخر للآفاق.

تعد شراكة Webtrends مع Radian6 بمثابة تغيير لقواعد اللعبة في الصناعة. إن إقرار Webtrends بالمشاركة في وضع عدم الاتصال وخارجه وخارطة طريق لدمج تلك في نظامهم الأساسي هو لمحة عن مستقبل تحليلات الويب. يختلف منتج Radian6 تمامًا في مجال إدارة السمعة ، فهم يركزون على مراقبة الوسائط الاجتماعية والقياس و الارتباط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم واجهة مستخدم رائعة للغاية!

حدد Radian6 المشكلة - لم تتمكن فرق التسويق من المشاركة في كل محادثة عبر الإنترنت - لذا فقد طوروا نظامًا يتم فيه استخدام تأثير المصدر في كل مرة يتم فيها ذكر شركتك أو منتجاتك أو خدماتك لتحديد الأولويات ويتم بدء المهام وتعيينها للاستجابة بسرعة. وفعال.

4 تعليقات

  1. 1

    مرحبا دوغ ،

    شكرا جزيلا على إبراز هذا الفيديو والإعلان. نحن متحمسون للغاية بشأن إمكانات الشراكة مع Webtrends ؛ مع الحركة الإيجابية نحو مقاييس وقياس أفضل في الاتصالات الاجتماعية ، سيكون من المهم دائمًا أن يكون لدينا تحليلات أعمق واستراتيجيات مشاركة قابلة للتنفيذ تنبثق عن جهود المراقبة لدينا.

    نأمل أن نقوم بتمكين المزيد والمزيد من الشركات ليس فقط لسماع ورؤية ما يقال عنهم عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن فهم كيف يقود ذلك أعمالهم والمشاركة عبر الإنترنت بطرق تفيدهم حقًا وعملائهم.

    شكرا لدعمك.

    هتاف،
    العنبر ناسلوند
    مدير المجتمع | راديان 6
    تضمين التغريدة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

WordPress

Reputation Management with Radian6

Webtrends announced an important partnership with Radian6 at the Webtrends Engage 2009 Conference. From the Radian6 site:

The impact of social media on public relations and advertising is fundamentally changing the profession. Brand ownership is no longer solely the domain of the institution. A brand is now defined as the sum of all conversations taking place amongst users and it’s happening regardless of whether you are part of these conversations or not.

Radian6 is focused on building the complete monitoring and analysis solution for PR and advertising professionals so they can be the experts in social media.

The alignment of analytics and reputation is very important in the social media space. Online marketers often make the mistake of believing that a prospect’s path to becoming a customer is when they land on your web site or blog. This isn’t the case at all… the path begins where people find you. This is predominantly search engines but social mediums such as Twitter, social networks, and social bookmarking sites are becoming another growing source of prospects.

Webtrends partnership with Radian6 is a game changer for the industry. Webtrends’ acknowledgment of offline and offsite engagement and a roadmap for incorporating those into their platform is a glimpse into the future of Web Analytics. Radian6’s product is quite different in the reputation management space, they focus on social media monitoring, measurement and engagement. As well, they have a very impressive user interface!

Radian6 identified the problem – marketing teams could not engage every online conversation – so they developed a system where each time your company, products or services are mentioned, the influence of the source is used to prioritize and tasks are initiated and assigned to respond both quickly and effectively.

4 Comments

  1. 1

    Hi Doug,

    Thanks so very much for featuring this video and announcement. We’re very excited about the potential of the partnership with Webtrends; with the positive movement toward better metrics and measurement in social communications, it’s going to be ever important that we have deeper analytics and actionable engagement strategies that come out of our monitoring efforts.

    It’s our hope that we’re empowering more and more companies to not only hear and see what’s being said about them online, but understand how that’s driving their business and participate online in ways that truly benefit them and their customers.

    Thanks for your support.

    Cheers,
    Amber Naslund
    Director of Community | Radian6
    @AmberCadabra

Leave a Reply