هل يتغير التسويق بشكل جذري حقًا؟

إيداع الصور 29248415 ثانية

يجمع مخطط المعلومات هذا بعض النتائج الرائعة من ملف رؤى CMO من Accenture لعام 2014، لكنني أخشى أن يبدأ بعنوان درامي مشوه. فإنه ينص:

يوافق 78 ٪ من المستطلعين على أنه من المتوقع أن يخضع التسويق لتغييرات جذرية على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

مع الاحترام ، أنا لا أوافق. التسويق تتطور والرقمية في طليعة معظم الاستراتيجيات. تتغير الميزانيات ، وارتفعت الاستراتيجيات الاجتماعية واستراتيجيات المحتوى بشكل كبير ، وأصبحت الأدوات أكثر تعقيدًا وبأسعار معقولة للشركات ذات الميزانيات الأصغر. لكن التسويق - الاستحواذ والاحتفاظ والبيع لا تقل أهمية عن أي وقت مضى.

أفضل أن يكون بيان المعلومات البياني المتوافق مع بيان Accenture الجريء:

منظمات الإدارة الجماعية: حان الوقت للتحول الرقمي أو المخاطرة بتركها على الهامش

لقد تطور التسويق ... لكن العديد من المسوقين ووكالات التسويق واستراتيجيات التسويق لم تتطور مع مرور الوقت. بالطبع ، هذا أمر رائع بالنسبة لوكالات الإعلام الجديدة التي تساعد هؤلاء القادة الاستراتيجيين بتكلفة معقولة في وضع استراتيجياتهم في المقدمة. لكنها لا تخلو من الألم. تستمر الوسائط التقليدية في محاولة السيطرة على الميزانية بأكملها بينما تنحصر وسائل الإعلام الجديدة في نفسها وتنمو.

يجب أن نعطي شيئًا ما قريبًا ، وأعتقد أن الفاصل سيكون في الوسائط التقليدية مثل المطبوعات والبث. إذا كنت مسوقًا تحارب هذا التقدم ، فقد ترغب في توسيع نطاق استراتيجياتك والحصول على بعض المساعدة لبدء الانتقال إلى الوسائط الرقمية.

تغييرات التسويق

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Sales Enablement, Search Marketing, , Technology

Is Marketing Really Changing Radically?

This infographic pulls together some great results from a Accenture’s CMO Insights of 2014, but I’m afraid that it opens with a dramatic title that’s misrepresented. It states:

78% of Respondents Agree that marketing is expected to undergo radical changes over the next 5 years.

Respectfully, I disagree. Marketing is evolving and digital is in the forefront of most strategies. Budgets are shifting, social and content strategies have skyrocketed, and the tools are getting more sophisticated and affordable for businesses with smaller budgets. But marketing – acquisition, retention and upsell are as critical as ever.

I would have rather the infographic matched Accenture’s bold statement:

CMOs: Time for digital transformation or risk being left on the sidelines

Marketing has evolved… but many marketers, marketing agencies, and marketing strategies have not evolved with the times. Of course, that’s great for new media agencies who are affordably assisting these strategic leaders bring their strategies to the forefront. But it’s not without pain. Traditional mediums are continuing to try to command the entire budget while new media has wedged itself in and is growing.

Something has to give, soon, and I believe the break will be in traditional mediums like print and broadcast. If you’re a marketer fighting that progression, you may want to broaden the scope of your strategies and get some help to begin the transition to digital media.

marketing-changes

Leave a Reply