ريتشلي: شبكة الإعلانات المرئية

ريتشلي

لقد شاركنا أنظمة توصية محتوى أخرى مثل أوت براين Outbrain: . ماذا لو لم يكن المحتوى الخاص بك نصيًا بطبيعته ، وكان أكثر وضوحًا - مثل القسائم أو الرسومات المعلوماتية أو رسومات المبيعات أو العبارات التي تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء أو الصور الفوتوغرافية؟ ريتشلي هي شبكة إعلانية مرئية.

لدى Reachli أكثر من 70,000 معلن يحصلون على أكثر من 3.5 مليون مشاهدة شهريًا! تمتلك Reachli تقنية إقران ومطابقة مملوكة لها تستخدم الكلمات الرئيسية والسياق وخوارزميات مطابقة الصور لإقران أي صورة حالية على الويب بالإعلان المصور الأكثر صلة وتفاعلاً. وإذا كنت ناشرًا ولديك متابعة رائعة على موقعك وحساباتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فيمكن لـ Reachli مساعدتك في تحقيق الدخل من هذا المجتمع.

بفضل فريق HCCMIS ، أ التأمين على السفر شركة ، لتوجيه الموقع لي اليوم. يقوم فريق التسويق هناك بعمل رائع في الترويج للمحتوى المرئي والحصول على استجابة هائلة! إنهم مسوقون متطورون من B2C يختبرون ويقيسون كل ما يفعلونه.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos

Reachli: The Visual Advertising Network

We’ve shared other content recommendation systems like Outbrain. What if your content isn’t textual in nature, though, and it’s more visual – like coupons, informational graphics, sales graphics, calls-to-action or photographs? Reachli is a visual advertising network.

Reachli has over 70,000 advertisers that get over 3.5 million views on a monthly basis! Reachli has a proprietary pair-and-match technology uses keyword, context, and photo matching algorithms to pair any existing image on the web with the most relevant and engaging in-image ad. And if you’re a publisher with a great following on your site and social media accounts, Reachli can help you monetize that community.

Thanks to the team at HCCMIS, a travel insurance company, for pointing the site out to me today. The marketing team over there does an incredible job promoting visual content and getting a huge response! They’re sophisticated B2C marketers who test and measure everything they do.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
9 Best Practices for Affiliate Networks

9 Best Practices for Affiliate Networks

Follow these guidelines to ensure you are setting up your affiliate network to be successful right from the beginning. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.