إعلانات الجوال في الوقت الفعلي بواسطة Zapp360

zapp360 شبكة إعلانات جوّالة في الوقت الفعلي

زاب 360 يبتكر الطريقة التي يتم بها تسليم إعلانات الهاتف المحمول للمستهلكين من حيث التصميم والملاءمة. تتكون إعلانات الهاتف المحمول التقليدية بشكل أساسي من الشركات التي تعيد ببساطة استخدام إعلانات متصفح سطح المكتب - سيئة التصميم وغير مستهدفة ولا تأخذ في الاعتبار كيفية تفاعل المستخدمين مع الشاشات الصغيرة.

تبلغ قيمة الإعلان عبر الهاتف المحمول 14.3 مليار دولار ، وتشير جميع التوقعات إلى أنها ستستمر في النمو ، لكن هذا لن يحدث حتى يتم وضع تجربة المستخدم النهائي في المقدمة وفي المنتصف. لذا ، عاد Zapp إلى المستقبل من خلال إنشاء وحدة إعلانية نصية قابلة للتمرير من شأنها توصيل الاتصالات بإلحاح وسياق بسرعة المستخدم ... في الوقت الفعلي.

أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تميز المنصة هي السرعة التي يمكن أن يبدأ بها الإعلان. يستغرق الإعلان الرسومي أو المرئي وقتًا حتى يتم تجميعه معًا ، ولكن النص بسيط بقدر ما يأتي. وبالنظر إلى الطريقة التي يتواصل بها الأشخاص عبر تويتر بشراهة شديدة اليوم ، فإن النص هو أداة اتصال تظل في الوقت المناسب وذات صلة بالجماهير في كل مكان.

أفضل زاب 360 يقدم النظام الأساسي رسالة تمرير غير مزعجة تصل إلى 140 حرفًا مضمنة في متصفحات أو تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة للمستهلكين في وقت يحدده المعلن. يمكن للعملاء بعد ذلك ببساطة النقر فوق الرسالة للانتقال إلى موقع ما ، أو إجراء مكالمة ، أو مشاهدة مقطع فيديو ، أو استرداد قسيمة أو الهبوط على موقع ويب للمعلنين. يقود هذا المستوى من الفورية والتفاعلية تجربة أكثر ثراءً ويوفر معدلات تحويل تجاوزت بكثير متوسطات الصناعة.

منصة Zapp360 التي تقع خلف الإعلانات سهلة الإعداد والإدارة وقياس الحملات الإعلانية المستهدفة للجوّال في الوقت الفعلي (نسبة النقر إلى الظهور وما إلى ذلك) ، لذلك لا تنتظر تقريرًا في نهاية الحملة لتحديد ما إذا كانت تعمل أم لا.

الإعلانات سهلة الإعداد والتنفيذ للوكالات والعلامات التجارية. على سبيل المثال - إذا اندلعت قصة إخبارية ، أو حدث حدث ما ، أو حتى يأخذ الطقس منعطفًا نحو الأسوأ ، وكان منتجهم أو خدمتهم ذات صلة بتلك المجموعة من الظروف ، فيمكنهم الرد على الفور (أو بأسرع ما يمكن) ضع إعلانًا بليغًا في 140 حرفًا أو أقل)

أساسا، زاب 360 سهل الاستخدام لمدير الإعلانات كما هو الحال بالنسبة للمستخدم النهائي الذي يشاهد الإعلان. فكر في الأمر على أنه تغريدة يمكنك تشغيلها عبر صفحة ويب ذات صلة في متصفح الهاتف المحمول الذي يشاهده المستهلك بالفعل. معلومات موجزة مع عبارة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء في مكان تشارك فيه بالفعل. من خلال إعلانات الجوّال في الوقت الفعلي ، يمكن للمسوق تحقيق تفاعل أفضل وأكثر ثراءً بين المستهلكين والإعلانات التي يشاهدونها ، لأنها تكون في الوقت المناسب وذات صلة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Real-Time Mobile Ads by Zapp360

Zapp360 is innovating the way in which mobile advertisements are delivered to consumers in terms of the design and relevancy. Traditional mobile advertising mainly consists of companies simply re-using desktop browser advertisements – poorly designed, untargeted and don’t take into account how users engage with small screens.

Mobile advertising is a $14.3 billion industry and all the predictions are that it will continue growing, but this won’t happen until the end user experience is put front and centre. So Zapp went back to the future by creating a scrolling text ad unit that would deliver communications with urgency and context at the speed of the user…which is in real-time.

One of the key differentiators for the platform is the speed at which an advert can go live. A graphic, or visual ad takes time to pull together, but text, is as simple as it comes. And given how people communicate through twitter so voraciously today, text is a communications tool that remains timely and relevant to audiences everywhere.

The Zapp360 platform delivers an unobtrusive scrolling message of up to 140 characters embedded into consumers’ mobile browsers or apps at a time specified by the advertiser. Customers can then simply tap the message to navigate to a location, place a call, see a video, redeem a coupon or land on an advertisers’ website. This level of immediacy and interactivity drives a richer experience and delivers conversion rates that have far exceeded industry averages.

The Zapp360 platform that sits behind the ads is easy to set up, manage, and measures targeted mobile ad campaigns in real time (CTRs etc.) so you’re not waiting for a report at the end of the campaign to determine whether it’s working or not.

The ads are easy for agencies and brands to set up and execute. As an example – if a news story breaks, an event takes place, or even the weather takes a turn for the worse, and their product or service is relevant to that set of circumstances, they can react instantaneously (or as quickly as they can come up with a pithy ad in 140 characters or less).

Essentially, Zapp360 is as user friendly for the ad manager as it is for the end user viewing the ad. Think about it as a tweet that you can run over a relevant web page in a mobile browser that a consumer is already viewing. Concise information with a call to action in a place you are already engaged. With real-time mobile advertising, the marketer can drive a better and richer engagement between consumers and the adverts they see, as they are more timely and relevant.

Leave a Reply