تطلق شركة Responseys تفضيل التفاعل

التفضيل الموحد

نظرًا لدمج شركات تكنولوجيا التسويق الكبيرة والحصول على تطبيقات أخرى في مزيج منتجاتها ، غالبًا ما تكون هناك فجوة في قدرة العميل على تعيين تفضيلات الاتصال. إذا كنت تريد بريدًا إلكترونيًا ، فانتقل إلى موقع واحد ، وإذا كنت تريد تنبيهات الجوال ، وآخر ... إذا كانت الرسائل القصيرة لا تزال أخرى. بالنسبة الى Forrester ، 77٪ من المستهلكين تريد أن تكون قادرًا على تحديد كيف يجب أن تكون الشركات قادرة على الاتصال بهم.

لأول مرة، الردود تقدم للمسوقين القدرة على جمع وإدارة التفضيلات بسهولة عبر نقاط الاتصال الرقمية والمادية ، مع التخفيف من مخاطر الغرامات والدعاوى القضائية المكلفة ، كل ذلك ضمن منصة تقنية واحدة.

في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، تعرضت العلامات التجارية الكبرى ذات السمعة الطيبة لدعاوى قضائية تسعى للحصول على عشرات الملايين من الدولارات للتسويق للعملاء دون إذن. تحدث هذه الأخطاء المكلفة لأن المسوقين ليس لديهم التكنولوجيا المناسبة لتوحيد تفضيلات العملاء وأذوناتهم وإدارتها بشكل استباقي عبر كل نقطة تفاعل ، من البريد الإلكتروني إلى تطبيق الهاتف المحمول إلى نقطة البيع. يُمكِّن تفضيل تفاعل Responsys المسوقين من جمع هذه البيانات بالطريقة الصحيحة ، ثم تطبيقها جنبًا إلى جنب مع بيانات الملف الشخصي الأخرى ، مثل سجل الشراء والمعلومات السكانية ، لتقديم رسائل ليست فردية للغاية فحسب ، بل مرحب بها أيضًا. ستيف كراوس ، نائب الرئيس الأول لإدارة المنتجات في شركة Responsys

تفضيل تفاعل Respys يسمح للمسوقين

  • طوّر عرضًا موحدًا للتفضيلات والأذونات عبر كل قناة - تمتلك معظم الشركات مصادر متعددة لبيانات تفضيلات العملاء المخزنة عبر مجموعة متنوعة من قواعد البيانات.
  • اجمع التفضيلات أينما كان المستهلكون - سواء كانوا يتسوقون في متجر ، أو يتعاملون مع علامة تجارية على Facebook ، أو يتصفحون موقعًا للجوّال ، يمكن للمستهلكين بسهولة وفعالية مشاركة الطريقة التي يرغبون بها من العلامات التجارية للتواصل معهم.
  • تقليل مخاطر الامتثال - يضمن تفضيل تفاعل Responsys دقة أذونات العملاء ويخزن تلك المعلومات في مستودع مركزي قابل للتدقيق ، يعمل كمصدر وحيد للحقيقة لتفضيلات العملاء.

بالتنسيق مع البيانات السلوكية والديموغرافية والاجتماعية الثرية التي تعرضها شركة Responsys بالفعل للمسوقين ، تكمل خدمة Responsys Interact Preference ملف تعريف العميل - مما يعزز البصيرة في هويات المستهلكين الأصيلة ويمكّن المسوقين من بناء علاقات عميقة ودائمة ومربحة مع عملائهم

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

, Marketing & Sales Videos, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Responsys Launches Interact Preference

As large marketing technology companies merge and acquire other applications into their product mix, there’s often a gap in the ability for the customer to set communication preferences. If you want email, you go to one site, if you want mobile alerts, another… if it’s SMS still another. According to Forrester, 77% of consumers want to be able to decide how businesses should be able to contact them.

For the first time, Responsys is offering marketers the ability to easily collect and manage preferences across both digital and physical touch points, while mitigating the risk of costly fines and lawsuits, all within one technology platform.

In the last few years, major brands with great reputations have been hit with lawsuits seeking tens of millions of dollars for marketing to customers without permission. These costly mistakes happen because marketers don’t have the right technology to unify and proactively manage customers’ preferences and permissions across every point of interaction, from an email to a mobile app to the point of sale. Responsys Interact Preference enables marketers to collect this data the right way, then apply it in combination with other profile data, such as purchase history and demographics, to deliver messages that are not only highly individualized, but also welcome. Steve Krause, Senior Vice President of Product Management at Responsys

Responsys Interact Preference allows marketers to

  • Develop a unified view of preferences and permissions across every channel – Most companies have multiple sources of customer preference data stored across a variety of databases.
  • Collect preferences wherever consumers are – whether they’re shopping in a store, engaging with a brand on Facebook, or browsing a mobile site, consumers can easily and effectively share how they’d like brands to communicate with them.
  • Reduce compliance risk – Responsys Interact Preference warrants the accuracy of customer permissions and stores that information in a central, auditable repository, acting as a single source of truth for customer preferences.

In concert with the rich behavioral, demographic and social data Responsys already exposes to marketers, Responsys Interact Preference completes the customer profile – enhancing insight into consumers’ authentic identities and empowering marketers to build deep, lasting and profitable relationships with their customers.

One comment

  1. 1

    Thanks for this article! I think it’s really great that the ability to easily collect and manage preferences across both digital and physical touch points will soon be a thing of the past!

Leave a Reply