كاميرا دوارة: نظام دوللي لجهاز iPhone أو DSLR

تدور الكاميرا دوللي الجدول أعلى الفيديو نص دوللي غراندي

لقد كتبنا عن معدات تسجيل الفيديو الأساسية يجب أن يكون لدى كل عمل إذا كانوا يرغبون في تسجيل مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة لأعمالهم. إذا سبق لك أن شاهدت فيديو بجودة الاستوديو ، فقد لاحظت المسار وأنظمة دوللي التي ينشرونها لتوفير لقطات فريدة وسلسة للهاتف المحمول.

مقابل 99 دولارًا ، يمكنك الآن الحصول على ملف تدور نظام الكاميرا دوللي لكاميرا DSLR الخاصة بك أو مقابل 139 دولارًا لهاتفك الذكي. إليك نظرة عامة رائعة على المنتج ونوع اللقطات التي ستتمكن من إجرائها. لديهم عدد غير قليل من الملحقات - حتى أن لديهم نظام تتبع يمكنك إضافته!

نظام اي فون دوللي

وفقًا تدور الكاميرا موقع:

الكاميرا الدوارة هي منصة لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو سلسة وديناميكية. يمكن لهذا النظام إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من لقطات التعقب واللقطات الدوارة الدوارة بالإضافة إلى التصوير البطيء الديناميكي وإيقاف التصوير بالحركة. إنه متوافق مع أي كاميرا تقريبًا ، ومناسب للاستخدام على جميع الأسطح وفي أي مكان.

تسمح المحاور القابلة للتعديل للدمى بالسير في خط مستقيم ، أو في قوس دوراني بأي زاوية. يشتمل النظام على مجموعة قضبان تسمح باستخدام الدولاب في أي مكان للحصول على فيديو سلس حتى على الأراضي الوعرة. أضف الأنابيب / القضبان الخاصة بك لإنشاء مسار منزلق بأي طول! كل مشبك سكة لولبي لقبول حامل ثلاثي القوائم حتى تتمكن من استخدام القضبان بأي ارتفاع ، أو إنشاء لقطات انحدار أو انحدار.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos

Revolve Camera: A Dolly System for Your iPhone or DSLR

We’ve written about the basic video recording equipment every business should have if they wish to record quality videos for their business. If you’ve ever watched studio quality video, though, you’ve noticed the track and dolly systems that they deploy to provide unique, smooth mobile shots.

For $99, you can now have the Revolve Camera Dolly system for your DSLR or for $139, your smartphone. Here’s a great overview of the product and the type of shots you’ll be capable of making. They have quite a few accessories – even have a track system you can add on!

Iphone Dolly System

According to the Revolve Camera site:

The Revolve camera dolly is a platform for capturing smooth and dynamic video footage. This system can create a wide variety of tracking shots and rotational dolly shots as well as dynamic time lapse and stop motion photography. It is compatible with virtually any camera, and is suitable for use on all surfaces and at any location.

The adjustable axles allow the dolly to travel in a straight line, or in a rotational arc of any angle. The system includes a rail kit that allows the dolly to be used at any location to get smooth video even on rough terrain. Add your own pipes/rods to create a slider track of any length! Each rail clamp is threaded to accept a tripod mount so you can use the rails at any height, or create incline or decline slider footage.

Leave a Reply